Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Zombie

267 replies to this topic
ruckstar
  • ruckstar

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2008

#1

Posted 02 May 2008 - 05:07 PM Edited by ruckstar, 03 May 2008 - 08:44 PM.

Anybody seen that Zombie in multiplayer. when press L1 in clothes menu i get a zombie in speedo mercie_blink.gif

proof:
user posted image

ed_toast
  • ed_toast

    toasted

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2007

#2

Posted 02 May 2008 - 05:33 PM

for real?

visionary18
  • visionary18

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2008

#3

Posted 02 May 2008 - 06:05 PM

what the heck are you talking about?

headbangerz
  • headbangerz

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 May 2008

#4

Posted 02 May 2008 - 06:09 PM

for real of cuz. i Jus found out too. At the mutiplayer option press Y for xbox or triangle for ps3, and proceed to model. then press L1 or Lb. Its damn cool lol. i am the only zombie runin round with a rockstar brief.I think its a unlockable after u ranked up 2 times. correct me if i am wrong.


Rock on guys devil.gif

ruckstar
  • ruckstar

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2008

#5

Posted 02 May 2008 - 07:18 PM

Ok some proof. everybody is staring at me online lol.gif I wonder why?

user posted image

Zcheese
  • Zcheese

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2008

#6

Posted 02 May 2008 - 09:20 PM

sexy motherf*cker...

romaster
  • romaster

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Apr 2006

#7

Posted 02 May 2008 - 09:21 PM

haha Just done it also, great to see everybody around you ąP

Probono Giggalo
  • Probono Giggalo

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2008

#8

Posted 02 May 2008 - 11:02 PM

cant get it to work...... god damn it!

Probono Giggalo
  • Probono Giggalo

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2008

#9

Posted 02 May 2008 - 11:58 PM

come on.... someone go through a detailed description of how to do this.

has anyone done this for the 360 yet? or just PS3?

ruckstar
  • ruckstar

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2008

#10

Posted 03 May 2008 - 12:10 AM

Just press L1 to switch between clothed and the zombie on the ps3 that. Don't know if you have to unlock or something i just seen this today.
You hear people on the voice chat WTF i see a naked guy lol.gif

Probono Giggalo
  • Probono Giggalo

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2008

#11

Posted 03 May 2008 - 12:32 AM

yah ive tried pressing Y before i go into the player model, then LB. but alas i get no cool zombie in speedos!

i guess either im just stupid, or the key stroke to get the zombie on the 360 is different.

someone go through a DETAILED description or how they get this guy, PLEASE!!!

Goose21
  • Goose21

    owned.

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Apr 2008

#12

Posted 03 May 2008 - 12:37 AM

QUOTE (Probono Giggalo @ May 3 2008, 00:32)
yah ive tried pressing Y before i go into the player model, then LB. but alas i get no cool zombie in speedos!

i guess either im just stupid, or the key stroke to get the zombie on the 360 is different.

someone go through a DETAILED description or how they get this guy, PLEASE!!!

Agreed.

EDIT: maybe its a certain level that you have to be to perform it?

Picolini
  • Picolini

    ZOMG ROFL XD!!!!11

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 07 Dec 2002

#13

Posted 03 May 2008 - 12:43 AM

QUOTE (Probono Giggalo @ May 2 2008, 18:32)
yah ive tried pressing Y before i go into the player model, then LB. but alas i get no cool zombie in speedos!

i guess either im just stupid, or the key stroke to get the zombie on the 360 is different.

someone go through a DETAILED description or how they get this guy, PLEASE!!!

Like headbangerz said, you probably just need to be ranked high enough. This means playing RANKED matches online, not player matches. Ranked matches keep your scores and stuff, with player matches it's just kind of like practice, it doesn't track your scores and stuff.

dpvitt
  • dpvitt

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 May 2008

#14

Posted 03 May 2008 - 01:08 AM

Haha, i've done that, but put a russian hat on him. Just to keep him warm

oanswat
  • oanswat

    Prankster

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2008

#15

Posted 03 May 2008 - 01:33 AM

MY GOD!!!!! What does this mean??? Does this mean we may have a zombie cheat floating around out there? Does this mean that an infection type game may be possible in the future multiplayer hoppers?

Spankwire
  • Spankwire

    Genetically Different

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2008

#16

Posted 03 May 2008 - 02:15 AM

I think it gets unlocked at a certain level? I just noticed it when I hit Level 2 lol

Probono Giggalo
  • Probono Giggalo

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2008

#17

Posted 03 May 2008 - 02:42 AM

im at level 2, so i dont know if thats it. maybe 3? maybe theres different keystrokes for the 360!

GOD DAMN I WANT THE ZOMBIE!!!

Mykester
  • Mykester

    That Canadian guy with the Sexy Sig

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2008

#18

Posted 03 May 2008 - 02:48 AM

Someone post a screenie of it.

Spankwire
  • Spankwire

    Genetically Different

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2008

#19

Posted 03 May 2008 - 02:49 AM

It should say what the key is for the zombie model on the bottom right corner. I'm guessing it's LB for you guys since for us, the L1 is the LB for the 360 controllers.

Tery23
  • Tery23

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2008

#20

Posted 03 May 2008 - 03:45 AM

QUOTE (Mykester @ May 3 2008, 02:48)
Someone post a screenie of it.

Ruckstar just posted a ss in the like 4th reply or something, scroll up and try to find it.

Asgautr
  • Asgautr

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Apr 2008

#21

Posted 03 May 2008 - 10:55 AM Edited by Asgautr, 03 May 2008 - 10:58 AM.

I'm rank 4 (Xbox 360) and I can't do it.

CukyDoh
  • CukyDoh

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 May 2008

#22

Posted 03 May 2008 - 12:54 PM

Me and my friend are both rank 2, works fine for us both. Nice new zomie mayhem! biggrin.gif

Cheers to the OP.

ruckstar
  • ruckstar

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Apr 2008

#23

Posted 03 May 2008 - 03:27 PM

Maybe its a bug or something. Or its a PS3 exclusive tounge2.gif

kylepsp
  • kylepsp

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2008

#24

Posted 03 May 2008 - 03:40 PM

Ive got it, rank 0 ps3

meatcleever
  • meatcleever

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Apr 2008

#25

Posted 03 May 2008 - 03:45 PM

who wants to start a zombie clan?!

add me: meatcleever and say zombie in the message

Eltic
  • Eltic

    10 year old

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 May 2008

#26

Posted 03 May 2008 - 04:51 PM

Maybe you have to accomplish something else?

deathproofant
  • deathproofant

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 May 2008

#27

Posted 03 May 2008 - 05:14 PM

hahahahahaha

Goose21
  • Goose21

    owned.

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Apr 2008

#28

Posted 03 May 2008 - 05:15 PM

Has anyone done it with the 360 version?

greenman2000
  • greenman2000

    Ruggiero Family Mafia

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Dec 2007

#29

Posted 03 May 2008 - 05:31 PM

How to get the Zombie.
1) Get to Rank 2
2) look at bottom right hand conor
3) You will see a L1 tab and a word sayinfg zombie
4) Click L1

How to get zombie
DONE!!!!!!

couponchicken
  • couponchicken

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Apr 2008

#30

Posted 03 May 2008 - 06:26 PM

QUOTE (greenman2000 @ May 3 2008, 17:31)
How to get the Zombie.
1) Get to Rank 2
2) look at bottom right hand conor
3) You will see a L1 tab and a word sayinfg zombie
4) Click L1

How to get zombie
DONE!!!!!!

im rank one and have it...

granted i was rank 2 till the servers reset my level for some reason dozingoff.gif but i still have the skin

9 times out of 10 i finish as winner in death matches though... maybe you need to come top in a certain amount of death matches or finish top a certain amount of times in a row

psn : xman699




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users