Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

San Andreas user files folder

5 replies to this topic
FenderUsa
  • FenderUsa

    The Scientist

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Feb 2008

#1

Posted 04 April 2008 - 11:01 AM

I do not have this, i have searched for it and everything i want to use the 100% save mod and i cant can anyone tell me how to get it

gtamodder
  • gtamodder

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#2

Posted 04 April 2008 - 11:14 AM

Have you ran San Andreas yet? I think you need to at least run it once to get the User Files folder.

If you have, what operating system are you using?

FenderUsa
  • FenderUsa

    The Scientist

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Feb 2008

#3

Posted 04 April 2008 - 11:41 AM

QUOTE (gtamodder @ Apr 4 2008, 11:14)
Have you ran San Andreas yet? I think you need to at least run it once to get the User Files folder.

If you have, what operating system are you using?

I have and i'm using XP

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India

#4

Posted 04 April 2008 - 12:34 PM

QUOTE (FenderUsa @ Apr 4 2008, 17:11)
QUOTE (gtamodder @ Apr 4 2008, 11:14)
Have you ran San Andreas yet? I think you need to at least run it once to get the User Files folder.

If you have, what operating system are you using?

I have and i'm using XP

Look in "My Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files\".

FenderUsa
  • FenderUsa

    The Scientist

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Feb 2008

#5

Posted 05 April 2008 - 01:39 PM

QUOTE (girishb @ Apr 4 2008, 12:34)
QUOTE (FenderUsa @ Apr 4 2008, 17:11)
QUOTE (gtamodder @ Apr 4 2008, 11:14)
Have you ran San Andreas yet? I think you need to at least run it once to get the User Files folder.

If you have, what operating system are you using?

I have and i'm using XP

Look in "My Documents\GTA San Andreas User Files\".

I dont have it thats my problem

Ryan
  • Ryan

    Ginga Ninja

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2006
  • Canada

#6

Posted 05 April 2008 - 01:52 PM

Just create a brand new fold in My Documents named this. "GTA San Andreas User Files" When you run the game it should work. The .set file and all of your save games will be in that folder now.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users