Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SA|CLEO] CLEO3 MODS (are working also for Cleo4 and higher)

1,824 replies to this topic
maliksusanto
  • maliksusanto

    DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Nov 2010
  • Indonesia

#1651

Posted 01 May 2011 - 11:51 AM

thanks is worked
i will tell you when i need new cleo

maliksusanto
  • maliksusanto

    DYOM Designer

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Nov 2010
  • Indonesia

#1652

Posted 02 May 2011 - 02:19 PM

hi zaz can you make
-SWAT is coming from Police maverick
-Military help(Reinforcement,Tank,Supply,ETC)
-Make Police,Swat,Army fight Gang(Like gang war)
-Make enemy and ped dont release they weapon(The weapon is still in they hand)[Im very need this one]

Sorry for double post but i need this

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1653

Posted 07 May 2011 - 02:55 PM


QUOTE (mrawoodcock @ May 7 2011, 12:42)
can someone make a cleo mod that makes your SMG shoot rockets?


SMGshootRockets

scc208
  • scc208

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2006

#1654

Posted 10 May 2011 - 08:30 AM

ZAZ, after testing your paratrooper mod for a while, i've found that the 2 leaders do not act as normal homies. When i aim at a person to order my homies to kill him, they are not responding at all. They don't do anything but just follow me when i press "G". Besides, when i want to disband them, i can only kill the leaders but cannot do so by pressing "H".

So, can you make an alternative version, that only spawns three normal homies from the sky to u, and u can order them to kill anybody, just like before ? I hope they can also be disbanded by pressing "H". Big thanks if u can make this.

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1655

Posted 11 May 2011 - 01:46 AM

Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1656

Posted 11 May 2011 - 04:01 PM

QUOTE (scc208 @ May 10 2011, 08:30)
ZAZ, after testing your paratrooper mod for a while, i've found that the 2 leaders do not act as normal homies. When i aim at a person to order my homies to kill him, they are not responding at all. They don't do anything but just follow me when i press "G". Besides, when i want to disband them, i can only kill the leaders but cannot do so by pressing "H".


Yes it does but not always. It's the engine which controles the leaders in same way as the gangmembers.
The algorithm seems to lag and let the members look stupid but they react for shure if an enemy is shooting to the player

QUOTE
So, can you make an alternative version, that only spawns three normal homies from the sky to u, and u can order them to kill anybody, just like before ? I hope they can also be disbanded by pressing "H". Big thanks if u can make this.

Yes, i can but they will shot then to everybody or should i filter some pedtypes like gangs and police?



QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 01:46)
Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

what do you mean? do you wanna place hundred cars in a savegarage? or do you wanna place the Dumper in a savegarage?

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1657

Posted 11 May 2011 - 09:28 PM

QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 16:01)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 01:46)
Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

what do you mean? do you wanna place hundred cars in a savegarage? or do you wanna place the Dumper in a savegarage?

Haha, no sir.

Like all cars can go to Transfenders, Loco Low, and Wheels Arch Angel to get modified.

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1658

Posted 11 May 2011 - 09:58 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 21:28)
QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 16:01)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 01:46)
Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

what do you mean? do you wanna place hundred cars in a savegarage? or do you wanna place the Dumper in a savegarage?

Haha, no sir.

Like all cars can go to Transfenders, Loco Low, and Wheels Arch Angel to get modified.

But you wanna still play with original main.scm?
The originaly carmodscript starts in the moment when the garage door opens.
It's possible to stop the carmodscript but it will start again as long as the door is open
Thausend times per second stop script, start script, stop script, start script...etc... till the car will be teleported from cleoscript into the garage interior

scc208
  • scc208

    Crackhead

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jan 2006

#1659

Posted 12 May 2011 - 11:13 AM

QUOTE
Yes, i can but they will shot then to everybody or should i filter some pedtypes like gangs and police?


I think shooting anyone is a great idea, but the homies can only shoot with CJ's aiming and order, just like the original feature in SA.

Thanks ZAZ biggrin.gif

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1660

Posted 12 May 2011 - 11:23 AM

QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 21:58)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 21:28)
QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 16:01)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 01:46)
Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

what do you mean? do you wanna place hundred cars in a savegarage? or do you wanna place the Dumper in a savegarage?

Haha, no sir.

Like all cars can go to Transfenders, Loco Low, and Wheels Arch Angel to get modified.

But you wanna still play with original main.scm?
The originaly carmodscript starts in the moment when the garage door opens.
It's possible to stop the carmodscript but it will start again as long as the door is open
Thausend times per second stop script, start script, stop script, start script...etc... till the car will be teleported from cleoscript into the garage interior

Dont care for original .scm files. I'm using the Mission Passers .scm anyways.

I just hate driving all the way to TransFender, then realising that this car can only be modded at Loco Low or Arch Angels.. Then have to drive to other side of the map.. again notify.gif

lolleroz
  • lolleroz

    Homeboy

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jul 2010
  • None

#1661

Posted 12 May 2011 - 12:40 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 12 2011, 11:23)
QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 21:58)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 21:28)
QUOTE (ZAZ @ May 11 2011, 16:01)
QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 11 2011, 01:46)
Hi ZAZ,

How can you make it so that all cars can go into all garages?

what do you mean? do you wanna place hundred cars in a savegarage? or do you wanna place the Dumper in a savegarage?

Haha, no sir.

Like all cars can go to Transfenders, Loco Low, and Wheels Arch Angel to get modified.

But you wanna still play with original main.scm?
The originaly carmodscript starts in the moment when the garage door opens.
It's possible to stop the carmodscript but it will start again as long as the door is open
Thausend times per second stop script, start script, stop script, start script...etc... till the car will be teleported from cleoscript into the garage interior

Dont care for original .scm files. I'm using the Mission Passers .scm anyways.

I just hate driving all the way to TransFender, then realising that this car can only be modded at Loco Low or Arch Angels.. Then have to drive to other side of the map.. again notify.gif

Why not just download Pimp My Car mod (in base version if u didn't like other features) or edit the dat thingies yourself and shopping so every car fits in transfender?
It was already done, not modifing .scm nor making a cleo script...search for something like 'tuning on all cars'

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1662

Posted 12 May 2011 - 03:11 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 12 2011, 11:23)

I just hate driving all the way to TransFender, then realising that this car can only be modded at Loco Low or Arch Angels.. Then have to drive to other side of the map.. again  notify.gif

You don't know about PIMP MY CAR - final ?



Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1663

Posted 13 May 2011 - 12:05 PM Edited by methodunderg, 13 May 2011 - 12:10 PM.

Of course I know 'bout Pimp My Car tounge.gif

I was just looking for another way 'round it.. So it was more realistic, so you had to go to a garage to mod.. but all cars can go to all garages..

Anyway..

I need some help on a script, if you don't mind..
CODE
// This file was decompiled using sascm.ini published by Seemann (http://sannybuilder.com/files/SASCM.rar) on 13.10.2007

{$VERSION 3.1.0027}
{$CLEO .cs}

//-------------MAIN---------------
thread 'COPRDR'
0000: NOP
wait 100
0390: load_txd_dictionary "COPRDR"
038F: load_texture "RDRBLUE" as 2 // Load dictionary with 0390 first
038F: load_texture "RDRRED" as 4 // Load dictionary with 0390 first
jump @COPRDR_108

:COPRDR_108
wait 10
if
  Player.WantedLevel($PLAYER_CHAR) > 0
jf @COPRDR_108
jump @COPRDR_144

:COPRDR_144
wait 100
if
  Player.WantedLevel($PLAYER_CHAR) > 0
038D: draw_texture 2 position 88.0 382.0 size 97.0 78.0 RGBA 255 255 255 200
03F0: enable_text_draw 0
wait 300
038D: draw_texture 4 position 88.0 382.0 size 97.0 78.0 RGBA 255 255 255 200
03F0: enable_text_draw 0
wait 100
jump @COPRDR_144

RDRBLUE is a blue circle, that appears over the radar
RDRRED is a red circle, that appears over radar.

What I'm trying to achieve, is flashing lights of red/blue over the radar/map on the bottom right
Problem is, it flashes way to quickly. I've tried using WAIT in various positions, but doesnt' change anything.
Can you help?

Also, how to check for cops close to player with no wanted level? and then set the cops as blue blips on map.
then how to check for cops close to player with wanted level? then set the cops to flashing blue/red blips on map?

Check out this video here @ 1:24. He has cops on radar that flash red/white. I want red/blue smile.gif

Function-X-
  • Function-X-

    Negativity Replenish

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2008

#1664

Posted 13 May 2011 - 04:00 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 13 2011, 15:05)
I was just looking for another way 'round it.. So it was more realistic, so you had to go to a garage to mod.. but all cars can go to all garages..


I believe what you need is the Transfender fix mod. wink.gif

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1665

Posted 14 May 2011 - 09:57 AM Edited by ZAZ, 14 May 2011 - 11:28 AM.

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 13 2011, 12:05)


I need some help on a script, if you don't mind..

RDRBLUE is a blue circle, that appears over the radar
RDRRED is a red circle, that appears over radar.

What I'm trying to achieve, is flashing lights of red/blue over the radar/map on the bottom right
Problem is, it flashes way to quickly. I've tried using WAIT in various positions, but doesnt' change anything.
Can you help?


Use internal timer 32@, 33@
CODE
{$CLEO .cs}
:COP_RADAR_RING
thread 'COPRDR'

:COPRDR_18
wait 0
if
 Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
else_jump @COPRDR_18
if
010F:   player $PLAYER_CHAR wanted_level > 0
jf @COPRDR_18

0390: load_txd_dictionary "COPRDR"
038F: load_texture "RDRBLUE" as 2 // Load dictionary with 0390 first
038F: load_texture "RDRRED" as 4 // Load dictionary with 0390 first
32@ = 0
33@ = 0

:COPRDR_108
wait 0
if
 Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
else_jump @COPRDR_18
if
010F:   player $PLAYER_CHAR wanted_level > 0
jf @COPRDR_18
if  and
32@ > 250
500 > 32@
jf @COPRDR_113
03F0: enable_text_draw 1
038D: draw_texture 2 position 88.0 382.0 size 97.0 78.0 RGBA 255 255 255 200
32@ = 0

:COPRDR_113
if  and
33@ > 500
750 > 33@
jf @COPRDR_108
03F0: enable_text_draw 1
038D: draw_texture 4 position 88.0 382.0 size 97.0 78.0 RGBA 255 255 255 200
33@ = 0
jump @COPRDR_108



QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 13 2011, 12:05)


Also, how to check for cops close to player with no wanted level? and then set the cops as blue blips on map.
then how to check for cops close to player with wanted level? then set the cops to flashing blue/red blips on map?

Check out this video here @ 1:24. He has cops on radar that flash red/white. I want red/blue smile.gif

try this script
CODE
{$CLEO .cs}
:COP_RandomActor_RAFSTEP2_ckeck_modl_id
thread 'COPMARK'
26@ = 0

:COPMARK_11
wait 0
if
  Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
jf @COPMARK_11
077E: get_active_interior_to 12@
if and
0039:   12@ ==  0 // integer values
010F:   player $PLAYER_CHAR wanted_level > 0
jf @COPMARK_11
if
26@ == 0
jf @COPMARK_21
26@ = 1
jump @COPMARK_23

:COPMARK_21
if
26@ == 1
jf @COPMARK_23
26@ = 0

:COPMARK_23
13@ = -1
14@ = -1
15@ = -1
16@ = -1
17@ = -1
18@ = -1
19@ = -1
20@ = -1
21@ = -1
22@ = -1
23@ = -1
24@ = -1
gosub @COPMARK_141
wait 300
gosub @COPMARK_368
jump @COPMARK_11

:COPMARK_141
31@ = 0
27@ = 0

:COPMARK_155
0085: 30@ = 31@ // (int)
29@ = 0

:COPMARK_170
if and
  Actor.Defined(30@)
803C:   not  $PLAYER_ACTOR == 30@ // (int)
8118:   not actor 30@ dead
jf @COPMARK_302
089F: get_actor 30@ pedtype_to 12@
if
 12@ == 6
jf @COPMARK_302
0085: 0@(27@,12i) = 30@ // (int)
13@(27@,12i) = Marker.CreateAboveActor(0@(27@,12i))
07E0: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) type_to 26@
018B: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) radar_mode 2
jump @COPMARK_288

:COPMARK_288
27@ += 1
jump @COPMARK_330

:COPMARK_302
30@ += 1
29@ += 1
 29@ > 127
jf @COPMARK_170

:COPMARK_330
31@ += 256
if or
 27@ > 10
 31@ > 35584
jf @COPMARK_155
return

:COPMARK_368
27@ = 0

:COPMARK_375
wait 0
if
 11 > 27@
jf @COPMARK_451
if
  not 13@(27@,12i) == -1
jf @COPMARK_428
Marker.Disable(13@(27@,12i))

:COPMARK_428
Actor.RemoveReferences(0@(27@,12i))
27@ += 1
jump @COPMARK_375

:COPMARK_451
return

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1666

Posted 14 May 2011 - 12:10 PM

Clear your private messages ZAZ smile.gif

GTA-Addicted
  • GTA-Addicted

    And as finishing touch... ...God created the Dutch

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2005
  • Netherlands

#1667

Posted 17 May 2011 - 12:37 PM

@ ZAZ, I would like a copy of that Cop Radar script, I tried to compile it myself but I get this error: "Unknown directive Actor.Defined(30@)."

Could you point out what I need to fix or can you compile the script for me ?

Ty

GTA-Addicted
  • GTA-Addicted

    And as finishing touch... ...God created the Dutch

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2005
  • Netherlands

#1668

Posted 19 May 2011 - 12:14 PM

Tried to update classes.db and opcodes and such, but I got still that error code sad.gif
This is the first time I am trying to compile a Cleo so I don't know what I am doing wrong.

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1669

Posted 19 May 2011 - 12:58 PM

QUOTE (GTA Adicted @ May 17 2011, 12:37)
@ ZAZ, I would like a copy of that Cop Radar script, I tried to compile it myself but I get this error: "Unknown directive Actor.Defined(30@)."

Could you point out what I need to fix or can you compile the script for me ?

Ty

strange error, sounds like an empty classes.db or confused files in sanny install directory
have you changed anything in sanny install directory? maybe because installing cleo4?
does your script beginns with this?
CODE
{$CLEO .cs}

If it is the first time you're trying to compile a Cleo then read the first lessons of CLEO Script Tutorial
And maybe you should first deinstall sannybuilder, delete the directory and install it new

GTA-Addicted
  • GTA-Addicted

    And as finishing touch... ...God created the Dutch

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2005
  • Netherlands

#1670

Posted 19 May 2011 - 01:42 PM

@ ZAZ, I completely took this script from a few posts up

CODE
{$CLEO .cs}
:COP_RandomActor_RAFSTEP2_ckeck_modl_id
thread 'COPMARK'
26@ = 0

:COPMARK_11
wait 0
if
 Player.Defined($PLAYER_CHAR)
jf @COPMARK_11
077E: get_active_interior_to 12@
if and
0039:   12@ ==  0 // integer values
010F:   player $PLAYER_CHAR wanted_level > 0
jf @COPMARK_11
if
26@ == 0
jf @COPMARK_21
26@ = 1
jump @COPMARK_23

:COPMARK_21
if
26@ == 1
jf @COPMARK_23
26@ = 0

:COPMARK_23
13@ = -1
14@ = -1
15@ = -1
16@ = -1
17@ = -1
18@ = -1
19@ = -1
20@ = -1
21@ = -1
22@ = -1
23@ = -1
24@ = -1
gosub @COPMARK_141
wait 300
gosub @COPMARK_368
jump @COPMARK_11

:COPMARK_141
31@ = 0
27@ = 0

:COPMARK_155
0085: 30@ = 31@ // (int)
29@ = 0

:COPMARK_170
if and
 Actor.Defined(30@)
803C:   not  $PLAYER_ACTOR == 30@ // (int)
8118:   not actor 30@ dead
jf @COPMARK_302
089F: get_actor 30@ pedtype_to 12@
if
12@ == 6
jf @COPMARK_302
0085: 0@(27@,12i) = 30@ // (int)
13@(27@,12i) = Marker.CreateAboveActor(0@(27@,12i))
07E0: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) type_to 26@
018B: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) radar_mode 2
jump @COPMARK_288

:COPMARK_288
27@ += 1
jump @COPMARK_330

:COPMARK_302
30@ += 1
29@ += 1
29@ > 127
jf @COPMARK_170

:COPMARK_330
31@ += 256
if or
27@ > 10
31@ > 35584
jf @COPMARK_155
return

:COPMARK_368
27@ = 0

:COPMARK_375
wait 0
if
11 > 27@
jf @COPMARK_451
if
 not 13@(27@,12i) == -1
jf @COPMARK_428
Marker.Disable(13@(27@,12i))

:COPMARK_428
Actor.RemoveReferences(0@(27@,12i))
27@ += 1
jump @COPMARK_375

:COPMARK_451
return


I don't have Cleo4 installed, tried updating the Classes.db but didn't help. I just reinstalled SannyBuilder 3.04 but still having the same error confused.gif

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#1671

Posted 19 May 2011 - 01:48 PM

Can't ya just replace a class to 056D opcode?

GTA-Addicted
  • GTA-Addicted

    And as finishing touch... ...God created the Dutch

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2005
  • Netherlands

#1672

Posted 19 May 2011 - 02:11 PM

QUOTE (SilentPL @ May 19 2011, 15:48)
Can't ya just replace a class to 056D opcode?

Erhmmm, guess I am too noobish for that tounge.gif
Going to read some more biggrin.gif

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1673

Posted 19 May 2011 - 03:22 PM

QUOTE (GTA Adicted @ May 19 2011, 14:11)
QUOTE (SilentPL @ May 19 2011, 15:48)
Can't ya just replace a class to 056D opcode?

Erhmmm, guess I am too noobish for that tounge.gif
Going to read some more biggrin.gif

Try this without classes
CODE
{$CLEO .cs}
:COPs_on_Radar
03A4: name_thread 'COPMARK'
0006: 26@ = 0

:COPMARK_18
0001: wait 0 ms
00D6: if
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_18
077E: get_active_interior_to 12@
00D6: if and
0039:   12@ == 0
010F:   player $PLAYER_CHAR wanted_level > 0
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_18
00D6: if
0039:   26@ == 0
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_100
0006: 26@ = 1
0002: jump @COPMARK_125

:COPMARK_100
00D6: if
0039:   26@ == 1
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_125
0006: 26@ = 0

:COPMARK_125
0006: 13@ = -1
0006: 14@ = -1
0006: 15@ = -1
0006: 16@ = -1
0006: 17@ = -1
0006: 18@ = -1
0006: 19@ = -1
0006: 20@ = -1
0006: 21@ = -1
0006: 22@ = -1
0006: 23@ = -1
0006: 24@ = -1
0050: gosub @COPMARK_235
0001: wait 300 ms
0050: gosub @COPMARK_457
0002: jump @COPMARK_18

:COPMARK_235
0006: 31@ = 0
0006: 27@ = 0

:COPMARK_249
0085: 30@ = 31@ // (int)
0006: 29@ = 0

:COPMARK_264
00D6: if and
056D:   actor 30@ defined
803C:   not  $PLAYER_ACTOR == 30@ // (int)
8118:   not actor 30@ dead
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_391
089F: get_actor 30@ pedtype_to 12@
00D6: if
0039:   12@ == 6
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_391
0085: 0@(27@,12i) = 30@ // (int)
0187: 13@(27@,12i) = create_marker_above_actor 0@(27@,12i)
07E0: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) type_to 26@
018B: set_marker 13@(27@,12i) radar_mode 2
0002: jump @COPMARK_377

:COPMARK_377
000A: 27@ += 1
0002: jump @COPMARK_419

:COPMARK_391
000A: 30@ += 1
000A: 29@ += 1
0019:   29@ > 127
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_264

:COPMARK_419
000A: 31@ += 256
00D6: if or
0019:   27@ > 10
0019:   31@ > 35584
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_249
0051: return

:COPMARK_457
0006: 27@ = 0

:COPMARK_464
0001: wait 0 ms
00D6: if
001B:   11 > 27@
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_540
00D6: if
8039:   not  13@(27@,12i) == -1
004D: jump_if_false @COPMARK_517
0164: disable_marker 13@(27@,12i)

:COPMARK_517
01C2: remove_references_to_actor 0@(27@,12i) // Like turning an actor into a random pedestrian
000A: 27@ += 1
0002: jump @COPMARK_464

:COPMARK_540
0051: return

GTA-Addicted
  • GTA-Addicted

    And as finishing touch... ...God created the Dutch

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2005
  • Netherlands

#1674

Posted 19 May 2011 - 07:41 PM

Thnx ZAZ, it's working now and I love it ! inlove.gif

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1675

Posted 19 May 2011 - 08:13 PM

QUOTE (GTA Adicted @ May 19 2011, 19:41)
Thnx ZAZ, it's working now and I love it ! inlove.gif

Yerp, worked perfectly for me too.

Maybe you could make a cop system like in GTAIV?

Cops give up the chase pretty quick in San Andreas.. but the stars still remain. sad.gif If only it had the radius thing like in IV< where the cops keep pursuing you until you leave that radius without being seen.

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1676

Posted 19 May 2011 - 08:38 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 19 2011, 20:13)
QUOTE (GTA Adicted @ May 19 2011, 19:41)
Thnx ZAZ, it's working now and I love it !  inlove.gif

Yerp, worked perfectly for me too.

Maybe you could make a cop system like in GTAIV?

Cops give up the chase pretty quick in San Andreas.. but the stars still remain. sad.gif If only it had the radius thing like in IV< where the cops keep pursuing you until you leave that radius without being seen.

The cops disappear if they are out of range or because of other arguments, i assume the range have a radius of 150.0
and i assume in gtaiv is it the same or maybe a little bit bigger radius but the police function shows markers on radar and if player is in range of the marker the game spawns a cop.
I can't show a wanted radius on radar or map and showing cop markers of far distances could cause glitches
Atm i'm working on polmav markers and got it to work but then i noticed that sometimes more police choppers appear.
it's hard to test it because it needs mostly a long time till they appear

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1677

Posted 19 May 2011 - 09:27 PM Edited by methodunderg, 20 May 2011 - 08:38 AM.

Ok, well keep up the good work. It works great so far.
I would like, if possible; for the cops to be on radar without having wanted level, with blue blip only. (Only want to flash red/blue if wanted level)

I'm using ToonSkulls's RealCop mod, which only gives stars if cops are around, or witnesses call it in. Thats why I would like cops on radar with no wanted level please, so that I can do crimes if no police around smile.gif

Is your Inbox empty yet? I wanted to send you the files for that other thing I was telling you 'bout blush.gif


EDIT:

Keeps crashing with ToonSkulls Real Cops mod enabled. Don't know why. Probably conflict with another mod. So don't worry bout my above request.

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1678

Posted 21 May 2011 - 01:37 PM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 19 2011, 21:27)


Is your Inbox empty yet? I wanted to send you the files for that other thing I was telling you 'bout blush.gif

not empty but have freespace

Gramps
  • Gramps

    ★★★★★

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • New-Zealand

#1679

Posted 22 May 2011 - 02:19 AM

Message Sent.

In your 'SitSmokeDrink' script, what are the dff/txd names for the joint/smoke when CJ is smoking? And for the drink too smile.gif

Possible to do so whilst in car too?

ZAZ
  • ZAZ

    Kernlochbohrer

  • Feroci
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2005
  • European-Union

#1680

Posted 22 May 2011 - 03:25 AM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ May 22 2011, 02:19)
Message Sent.

In your 'SitSmokeDrink' script, what are the dff/txd names for the joint/smoke when CJ is smoking? And for the drink too smile.gif

Possible to do so whilst in car too?

cigar and glow:
3044, CIGAR, ciggarX, 30, 0
3045, CIGAR_glow, ciggarX, 30, 0
the bottle:
1520, DYN_WINE_BOUNCE, BREAK_BAR, 30, 0

with Pimp my Car you can smoke and drink inside the car as well outside the car
choose Animation in the menue
user posted image




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users