San Andreas Drifting Tips

29 replies to this topic
Stink_Fist
  • Stink_Fist

Goo Goo G'Joob

• $outh $ide Hoodz

Posted 28 February 2008 - 03:18 AM

Hey there,

I'm just getting into driftin on San Andreas. I just want to know a few pointers, it would be really helpful. I want to find out some of the following;

- The best cars to use?
- The best drifting places?
- Cheatcodes to maybe put in play?

And just anything else you would like to add. It would be of great help and a great start to my drifting career (Hopefully colgate.gif )

Cheers,
Jarek sigh.gif

sheek...
  • sheek...

-Living GTA Everyday-

• Members

Posted 28 February 2008 - 04:22 AM

there is a nice topic already in SA about drifting. I like to drift anywhere the car will get sideways lol, but I mostly like SF and LS in the backroads. People Like to drift anything that gets sideways mostly elegy, infernus, phoenix and I myself like the blade. It just really depends what work for you, what works for you might not work for me, you have to try different combinations and methods, you will get comfortable with your own style for certain cars, and some cars you will swing more than others just expiriment and like I always do use your imagination.

Great Saiyaman
  • Great Saiyaman

Coming Soon...

• BUSTED!

Posted 28 February 2008 - 04:24 AM

the only cheat to help you would be reduced traffic, also if your on PC change the cars handling line helps alot

tw!tch
  • tw!tch

●̪

• Members

Posted 28 February 2008 - 04:35 AM

You wernt able to post this in This Very Recent Topic? dozingoff.gif

!!GC!!
  • !!GC!!

-Street Racer-

• Members

Posted 28 February 2008 - 10:29 AM