Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|Beta 0.075] ENBSeries (Graphic Change)

16,422 replies to this topic
Pzyko
  • Pzyko

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2012

#16381

Posted 15 July 2012 - 03:59 PM

[PROXY]
EnableProxyLibrary=0
InitProxyFunctions=1
ProxyLibrary=
[GLOBAL]
UseEffect=0
AlternativeDepth=1
AllowAntialias=1
BugFixMode=0
SkipShaderOptimization=0
QuadVertexBuffer=0
EnableShaders_3_0=1
AdditionalConfigFile=
UseMRTRendering=0
[EFFECT]
EnableBloom=0
EnableOcclusion=0
EnableReflection=1
EnableMotionBlur=0
EnableWater=0
EnableShadow=0
DepthBias=0
EnableDepthOfField=0
[INPUT]
KeyUseEffect=123
KeyBloom=120
KeyOcclusion=121
KeyReflection=122
KeyCombination=16
KeyScreenshot=44
KeyShadow=119
KeyWater=118
KeyShowFPS=106
[REFLECTION]
ReflectionPower=100
ChromePower=100
UseCurrentFrameReflection=50
ReflectionQuality=0
ReflectionSourceSpecular=50
ReflectionSourceTFactor=50
UseAdditiveReflection=0
ReflectionDepthBias=0
UseLowResReflection=0
ReflectionSinglePass=1
UseEnvBump=1
EnvBumpAmount=50
EnvBumpOffset=50
ReflectionFlip=1
[BLOOM]
BloomPowerDay=0
BloomFadeTime=0
BloomConstantDay=0
BloomQuality=0
BloomScreenLevelDay=0
BloomCurveDay=0
BloomPowerNight=0
BloomConstantNight=0
BloomCurveNight=0
BloomScreenLevelNight=0
BloomAdaptationScreenLevel=0
BloomAdaptationMultiplier=0
BloomAllowOversaturation=0
BloomMaxLimit=0
[SSAO]
UseFilter=1
OcclusionQuality=0
FilterQuality=1
DarkeningLevel=30
BrighteningLevel=30
IlluminationLevel=30
AdditiveIlluminationLevel=30
UseAmbientOcclusion=1
UseIndirectLighting=1
FadeDistance=50
UseForAlphaTest=1
UseForAlphaBlend=1
UseIndirectLightning=1
[COLORCORRECTION]
DarkeningAmountDay=0
ScreenLevelDay=0
ScreenLevelNight=0
DarkeningAmountNight=-0
GammaCurveDay=0
GammaCurveNight=0
ColorSaturationDay=0
ColorSaturationNight=0
UsePaletteTexture=0
[WATER]
UseWaterDeep=1
WaterDeepness=80
WaterQuality=0
[SHADOW]
ShadowFadeStart=0
ShadowFadeEnd=0
ShadowAmountDay=0
ShadowAmountNight=0
ShadowScreenLevelDay=0
ShadowScreenLevelNight=0
ShadowQuality=0
UseShadowFilter=0
FilterQuality=0
ShadowBlurRange=0
[ENGINE]
ForceAnisotropicFiltering=0
MaxAnisotropy=8
ForceDisplayRefreshRate=0
DisplayRefreshRateHz=60
[MOTIONBLUR]
MotionBlurQuality=1
MotionBlurVelocity=40
MotionBlurRotation=40
[PERPIXELLIGHTING]
SpecularColorMin=0
SpecularColorMax=100
SpecularColorMultiplier=100
SpecularGlossinessMin=0
SpecularGlossinessMax=100
SpecularGlossinessMultiplier=100
[DEPTHOFFIELD]
DOFQuality=2
DOFNumberOfPasses=2
DOFFocusRange=500
DOFBlurinessRange=2
[PLUGIN]
WeatherMod=0

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16382

Posted 16 July 2012 - 12:42 AM

Are you using anything else? an effect.txt for example?

Pzyko
  • Pzyko

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jul 2012

#16383

Posted 16 July 2012 - 03:59 AM

QUOTE (methodunderg @ Monday, Jul 16 2012, 00:42)
Are you using anything else? an effect.txt for example?

Nope, no mods or any kind of modification at all.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16384

Posted 19 July 2012 - 12:46 AM

What version of ENB?

falenone
  • falenone

    Mapper

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jun 2008

#16385

Posted 08 August 2012 - 12:47 AM

Can ANYONE please give me that San Andreas Limit adjuster version 7 (?) what can load DLL files?

To be on topic, here is a picture of some crappy ENB
user posted image

Drathian
  • Drathian

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Sep 2010

#16386

Posted 29 September 2012 - 05:38 AM

Sorry for delay.

The dll loading sala is here:
http://www.mediafire...xe0ovipi41d7lnp

The debug version (leaves sala.log)
http://www.mediafire...dap8gdnna311b8u

Additionally here is the config file and last version release (alpha 9) of the regular sala (Not enb compatible):
http://www.mediafire...i46y6d23ffsrhdc

gatolino
  • gatolino

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 May 2012

#16387

Posted 29 October 2012 - 05:42 AM

user posted image
user posted image

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16388

Posted 29 October 2012 - 05:55 AM

@gatolino
Screenshots for GTA:SA (and all III-era) has been moved to here : http://www.gtaforums...pic=488840&st=0

This thread is more of a 'technical problem' thread relating to ENB.

Eurolite
  • Eurolite

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2008

#16389

Posted 03 November 2012 - 10:12 PM

Well I didn't realize that I could post here for help. I don't want to double-post so here:

http://www.gtaforums...howtopic=529959

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16390

Posted 03 November 2012 - 11:18 PM

Did you test your SA install before you installed ENB? tounge2.gif

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#16391

Posted 03 November 2012 - 11:25 PM

Sounds to me like a graphics card problem. Try updating your drivers; Mind giving your other specs?

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16392

Posted 03 November 2012 - 11:37 PM

Also, quoted from enbdev.com
QUOTE
d3dx9_26.dll, d3dx9_40.dll - required to run ENBSeries, but download them only if game won't start with modification and display error message. These libraries are part of DirectX Runtime, they are not exist in system only for those users, who did not update DirectX several years or did clear installation of OS recently. If you need them, unpack to same folder, where ENBSeries is. Also you can put these files in to system folder of your windows installation.

Eurolite
  • Eurolite

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2008

#16393

Posted 04 November 2012 - 02:54 AM Edited by Eurolite, 04 November 2012 - 02:56 AM.

First of all, yes I did test SA before I installed ENB an it worked just fine. Played it for about 15 minutes and didn't experience any crashes.

It says download them only if the game doesn't start and displays error messages. I do not have any error messages as stated in my post. I think the error messages that you get for those files are ones that say you are missing those files.

http://valid.canardp....php?id=2569037

My drivers are up to date, although I will say that my CCC won't open because it states that there are no configurable settings in CCC, but other than that my card works fine. I don't think it's my graphics card because the game doesn't even get any graphical load when it crashes within the first 2 seconds of launching and I've ran ENBseries on Skyrim just fine with 30 frames (which is decent) and on GTA IV with like 18 frames lol.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16394

Posted 04 November 2012 - 05:49 AM Edited by methodunderg, 04 November 2012 - 05:53 AM.

Sorry, I had to ask that question .. I presumed that it did work, but it was never stated. You could've fubar'd your install for all i know.

Can you post a screenshot of your root directory of SA? So we can see files listed ..

What version of SA are you running? What is the size if your .exe?

What other programs are you running in the background?

I have problems with my CCC as well, and was using ATi TrayTools for a while .. and my game crashed a few seconds like yours did.

One way to determine whether its your graphics card or not that is the problem, is to uninstall the drivers, and delete it from your Device Manager. Restart the computer.
Windows should then run on the onboard graphics (if you have one) and using the Windows generic drivers. Just a thought.



Eurolite
  • Eurolite

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2008

#16395

Posted 04 November 2012 - 06:21 AM Edited by Eurolite, 04 November 2012 - 06:29 AM.

user posted image

The "Tools" folder contains tools that are used for modding San Andreas. They don't change any game files.

And yes, I have ASI loader installed. I don't think it is the problem because no mods are loaded onto it and SA works fine with it (if I don't have ENBSeries of course.) I would try ENB without the ASI loader but I don't have the original vorbisFile.dll and I know this forum does not permit the sharing of original game files.

Programs that I almost always run in the background are:

- Firefox
- Skype
- Steam
- Xfire
- Hamachi
- FRAPS (for FPS)
- Object Dock
- Microsoft Security Essentials
- iTunes

I am pretty sure that my copy of SA is on version 1.00 because I tried running CLEO 4 (which worked) and last I recall CLEO didn't work on version 2 unless one downgraded it, which I have not done.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16396

Posted 04 November 2012 - 06:38 AM Edited by methodunderg, 04 November 2012 - 06:42 AM.

Trawl through your Task Manager, and 'End Process' of all unnecessary things. Or download the GameBooster from IOBit, which terminates all unnecessary programs/applications for you.

Add me on Skype if you want, same name.

Damn, I hope I can help solve your problem, that GFX card was on my Christmas Wishlist lol.

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#16397

Posted 04 November 2012 - 08:28 AM Edited by JF-Mir2, 04 November 2012 - 08:35 AM.

Hmm, weird problem try this:

1. Press windows + r (the run window will appear)
2. Type "systempropertiesperformance"
3. Go to DEP tab ( DataExecutionPrevention )
4. Click "Turn on DEP for all programs and services except those that I select"
5. Then click on Add..
6. Browse for your GTA San Andreas Directory
7. Double click gta_sa.exe.
8. Then click on 'OK'. Done!

Hope this works for you, it helped me solved my weirdest problems with SA. icon14.gif

Eurolite
  • Eurolite

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2008

#16398

Posted 04 November 2012 - 08:42 AM

No, DEP did not solve my problem.

Griduser64
  • Griduser64

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Oct 2012

#16399

Posted 21 November 2012 - 12:18 AM Edited by Griduser64, 21 November 2012 - 02:03 AM.

How do you save temp values for vice city ENB series?

I tried "shift+enter" but it doesn't work.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16400

Posted 27 November 2012 - 06:17 AM

You can't.

ewazdomu
  • ewazdomu

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2012

#16401

Posted 28 December 2012 - 11:54 AM

I have problem with enb. I downloaded 'v0.0075s for old SAMP' from http://www.enbdev.co...d_mod_gtasa.htm and I use samp 0.3e . I copied content from enb folder to main folder GTA SA. I checked many configs and always looks like this.
disabled enb: http://s4.ifotos.pl/...004_xwrawqp.png
enabled enb: http://s4.ifotos.pl/...005_xwrawaq.png

Can anyone help me? I checked 10 maybe more configs and result is the same.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16402

Posted 30 December 2012 - 05:34 AM

Disable Water by going to the enbseries.ini file, and changing 'EnableWater=1' to 'EnableWater=0'.

ewazdomu
  • ewazdomu

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2012

#16403

Posted 30 December 2012 - 01:20 PM

I have EnableWater=0 and I'm suprised what's going on

DanielCNP
  • DanielCNP

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2013

#16404

Posted 26 January 2013 - 07:00 PM

I have a High-End PC and ENB series lag even when only water or reflections are on!
My specs:

Intel I7 9600k processor @4.4gHz
ATI XFX HD 5970 2gb
Kingston 4gb @1333mhz X2

P.S.: It lags the most when the view is turned to the city or when i'm in the city

Midgee
  • Midgee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2013

#16405

Posted 12 April 2013 - 01:54 PM

http://www.youtube.c...d&v=NEqMQKppb-Y

Any help?

Killersnake
  • Killersnake

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Nov 2010

#16406

Posted 12 April 2013 - 03:35 PM

QUOTE (Midgee @ Friday, Apr 12 2013, 13:54)
http://www.youtube.c...d&v=NEqMQKppb-Y

Any help?

Dont use the bumpmaping version use the SAMP version for SAMP.

Midgee
  • Midgee

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Apr 2013

#16407

Posted 12 April 2013 - 04:46 PM

QUOTE (Killersnake @ Friday, Apr 12 2013, 15:35)
QUOTE (Midgee @ Friday, Apr 12 2013, 13:54)
http://www.youtube.c...d&v=NEqMQKppb-Y

Any help?

Dont use the bumpmaping version use the SAMP version for SAMP.

What? :S

Eeshan
  • Eeshan

    Old timer.

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Oct 2007

#16408

Posted 15 April 2013 - 10:07 AM

Is there a way to turn on Antialiasing without doubling the resolution? I'm using L3VO enb.

methodunderg
  • methodunderg

    Gramps

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 May 2008
  • None

#16409

Posted 15 April 2013 - 10:12 AM

This is GTA:SA ENB thread.

nikobellico69
  • nikobellico69

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Mar 2013

#16410

Posted 26 June 2013 - 06:12 PM

enb water is trash, it is transparent not realistic




3 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 3 guests, 0 anonymous users