Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

San an studios 3.3

5 replies to this topic
james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#1

Posted 11 February 2008 - 10:02 PM

Hi. ive downloaded san an studios from pawfect films. i load a saved game then press insert+1 to spawn a ped. your meant to be able to spawn lots of peds but i can only spawn one. Anyone got any ideas what is wrong?

H13N.H3N
  • H13N.H3N

    Lands with a *Clunk*

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Jul 2007

#2

Posted 11 February 2008 - 11:43 PM

No, as i know there are not so lot of peds, they can be a single peds to spawn and can be groups of peds, each one with 3 peds for group, i have the latest version too, of course you can spawn various groups of peds, but that's with a key combination, please READ the MANUAL for use it, IT'S CLEARLY EXPLAINED HOW TO USE IT, it have the key combinations and eve an index of objects to spawn, i assure that every pal that had downloaded the Machinimia tool and read the Instruction, had know what to do as soon as they read it.

Wu-Tang Clan
  • Wu-Tang Clan

    Why ares yous playings the granpas guitars?

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Nov 2007

#3

Posted 13 February 2008 - 09:54 AM

i have similiar problem
every key i pressed (for ped spawn, group spawn, skin change...)
always there spawns one granny after that i cant do anything and do not dissapear
so i kill her i come back after real 20 mins and she is there on same place

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#4

Posted 26 March 2008 - 11:20 AM

I've mastered spawning peds now, but the hook is ALWAYS crashing my game

ceedj
  • ceedj

    PEDS Creator

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 May 2005

#5

Posted 26 March 2008 - 02:03 PM

You should try the SAS4 beta, in the Misc section of the Mod Showroom; 3.3 and 3.3C work on more systems, but are far more unstable.

james227uk
  • james227uk

    One Spartan Army

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2008

#6

Posted 26 March 2008 - 09:31 PM Edited by james227uk, 27 March 2008 - 04:35 PM.

QUOTE (ceedj @ Mar 26 2008, 14:03)
You should try the SAS4 beta, in the Misc section of the Mod Showroom; 3.3 and 3.3C work on more systems, but are far more unstable.

I can't because im running windows Vista, but i will use it if it comes compatible with vista ceedj




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users