Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

GTA SA trainer

11 replies to this topic
GHouse
  • GHouse

    GHouse

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007

#1

Posted 06 February 2008 - 04:25 PM

Hey guys I was looking on the internet for a trainer for SA 3.0 Steam could anyone help me out?

Bad~Boy#17
  • Bad~Boy#17

    duh

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Aug 2007

#2

Posted 06 February 2008 - 04:37 PM

http://www.cheathapp...9&titleID=10675

QUOTE (GHouse)
Hey guys I was looking on the internet for a trainer for SA 3.0 Steam could anyone help me out?

That link was the first hit, when I searched Google.
Ironic

GHouse
  • GHouse

    GHouse

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007

#3

Posted 06 February 2008 - 04:38 PM Edited by GHouse, 06 February 2008 - 11:06 PM.

But to get It I need a subscription.....and I really don't want to have to pay to get a trainer....

GHouse
  • GHouse

    GHouse

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007

#4

Posted 11 February 2008 - 12:54 AM

Sorry for Double Posting but this thread has 100+ views but still no answers so instead of everyone just looking could you guys say something to help find what I'm looking for........

0mfg0rz
  • 0mfg0rz

    How may I further De-grade myself Sir?

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2007

#5

Posted 11 February 2008 - 07:34 AM

QUOTE (GHouse @ Feb 11 2008, 01:54)
Sorry for Double Posting but this thread has 100+ views but still no answers so instead of everyone just looking could you guys say something to help find what I'm looking for........

Be patient, Also, I don't even think there are v2 trainers let alone v3 confused.gif

All trainers were designed for v1 I think..

GHouse
  • GHouse

    GHouse

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007

#6

Posted 11 February 2008 - 08:22 AM

Its not that its the fact no one will actually say something like they will release it soon or expect it in a couple of months or some sort of recognition.

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India

#7

Posted 11 February 2008 - 11:31 AM

I've heard that some v1 trainers do work on v2, but I could be wrong.
Also, from what I hear, the executable of a v3 game is different from that of v1/v2 although all the properties are similar to v2. So, maybe that's the reason why no trainer would work on v3.

@GHouse: You can do nothing but wait for someone to release a v3 compatible trainer. It may take some time though.

Ryan
  • Ryan

    Ginga Ninja

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 10 Apr 2006
  • Canada

#8

Posted 11 February 2008 - 02:13 PM

Ok stop whining. We will post something if we know something.

As for trainers for steam there are none. The game runs a different way in which the trainers dont work. Your just gonna have to complete the game without trainers.

GHouse
  • GHouse

    GHouse

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Sep 2007

#9

Posted 11 February 2008 - 10:43 PM

Thank you thats all I wanted to hear

GILAGTA
  • GILAGTA

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2008

#10

Posted 12 March 2008 - 01:58 AM

ANYBODY HELP ME.........
HOW TO ENTER CHEAT IN GTA SAN ANDREAS FOR PC

Girish
  • Girish

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India

#11

Posted 12 March 2008 - 09:08 AM

QUOTE (GILAGTA @ Mar 12 2008, 07:28)
ANYBODY HELP ME.........
HOW TO ENTER CHEAT IN GTA SAN ANDREAS FOR PC

Just type the cheat code during gameplay and not in the pause menu.

BloodsG94
  • BloodsG94

    Moderating Master

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Mar 2008

#12

Posted 12 March 2008 - 09:18 AM

QUOTE (GILAGTA @ Mar 12 2008, 01:58)
ANYBODY HELP ME.........
HOW TO ENTER CHEAT IN GTA SAN ANDREAS FOR PC

LoL,if you like want a cheat etc.
HESOYAM=Add's you 250000$ Armor,FUll Health,Repair Car...
YOu jsut go in game,walk around or anything,just type HESOYAM,and the cheat should work rofl..
=================================================================
user posted image

user posted image

user posted image




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users