Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Alci's SAAT GUI FrontEnd 1.0 Final

13 replies to this topic
mynameistommy510
  • mynameistommy510

    Tommy

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2007

#1

Posted 05 January 2008 - 07:52 PM

Ive been looking for a good link to download alci's SAAT GUI FrontEnd 1.0 for a while and I was wondering if someone could tell me where I could find it.

pdescobar
  • pdescobar

    Conformist Scum Panda

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2005

#2

Posted 05 January 2008 - 07:54 PM

Oddly enough, a link to a download for Alci's GUI is included in the first post of the SAAT topic.

mynameistommy510
  • mynameistommy510

    Tommy

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2007

#3

Posted 05 January 2008 - 08:09 PM

QUOTE (pdescobar @ Jan 5 2008, 19:54)
Oddly enough, a link to a download for Alci's GUI is included in the first post of the SAAT topic.

Thank you.

mynameistommy510
  • mynameistommy510

    Tommy

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2007

#4

Posted 06 January 2008 - 01:28 AM

I went to the link on the main page of the SAAT topic but when i click the download link, it takes me to a page that says "Internet Explorer cannot display this webpage." Could you give me any help on this?

pdescobar
  • pdescobar

    Conformist Scum Panda

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2005

#5

Posted 06 January 2008 - 05:11 AM

I just checked it and the download works fine for me in Firefox 2.0.0.11. Give it another try -- maybe there was a problem with the site earlier.

derty
  • derty

    My member's custom title is "Solid Snake"

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2007

#6

Posted 06 January 2008 - 08:54 AM

WOrks for me, I had the old installer version. Didn't know there was
a 1.0/final! Looks nicer, is it? Mirrored cause I'm friendly like that:

SAAT w/ GUI 1.0

#GTAFAN#
  • #GTAFAN#

    New textuer or newbie textuer

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2008

#7

Posted 21 December 2008 - 03:55 PM

You should download firefox type in google.com then try again with firefox

Michael_Sund
  • Michael_Sund

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008

#8

Posted 03 January 2009 - 04:45 PM

They guy that posted that SAAT topic directlinked to it wow.gif + That this guy's mirror was bettr than original download location.

m203
  • m203

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2008

#9

Posted 17 January 2009 - 08:51 PM

Everytime when I try I made it.Maybe your internet Explorer is broken or anything else.

kokpiel
  • kokpiel

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Mar 2009

#10

Posted 11 March 2009 - 11:55 AM

this link is broken ,
im using latest firefox with all updates

FunGt
  • FunGt

    GTA-Modding.com

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jun 2005
  • Italy

#11

Posted 11 March 2009 - 01:52 PM

Mirror of Alci's SAAT GUI FrontEd

kelikot
  • kelikot

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2009

#12

Posted 07 October 2009 - 01:41 PM

guys i need help about saving in streams/beats

whenever I save it says

error opening lookupfile

is there any remedy to this?

I wanna change the mission complete and property buying sounds

Ricky11Hun
  • Ricky11Hun

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Jan 2010

#13

Posted 13 July 2010 - 05:41 PM

I have probelm sad.gif saat_sfx.exe not found (say the error message) But it is in the map! I Search in my computer, for an older SAAT, but not find sad.gif What can i do? (sry for bad englush smile.gif )

Ozziel_Coolz
  • Ozziel_Coolz

    Welcome to my Profiles

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2011

#14

Posted 23 August 2011 - 10:45 AM

QUOTE (pdescobar @ Sunday, Jan 6 2008, 05:11)
I just checked it and the download works fine for me in Firefox 2.0.0.11. Give it another try -- maybe there was a problem with the site earlier.

are u creating saat? i use Alci's Saat but i have a problem thats problem is error opening lookup files i tired for this wow.gif can you help me ? blush.gif blush.gif
Sory 4 my bad english I Am From Indonesia [COLOR=red]




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users