Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL|SA] Motion Blur Advanced

69 replies to this topic
herons2s2
  • herons2s2

    Trailers Maker

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2011

#61

Posted 14 November 2011 - 03:53 PM

When I install my gta Motin does not open, someone could help me?
gta is my version of 1.0

Beckettisdead
  • Beckettisdead

    F.N.G

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2012

#62

Posted 24 January 2012 - 05:14 PM

I've found it ! Thanks a lot mate!

herons2s2
  • herons2s2

    Trailers Maker

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2011

#63

Posted 28 February 2012 - 03:37 PM

Link for download?
this link is error '.'

drezzPL
  • drezzPL

    Smart

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2010

#64

Posted 08 August 2012 - 06:44 PM

When i put these files in my GTA SA root directory, game doesn't start. What is the problem? Other ASI plugins works correctly.

IFone789
  • IFone789

    Dark side of the moon

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Apr 2012

#65

Posted 02 February 2013 - 01:09 AM

The link doesn't work, I tried to get in from "files" directory, but it doesn't get in. Say something about "403 Forbidden" or something like that. Some help pls?

Nori Yaro
  • Nori Yaro

    .

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2012

#66

Posted 06 February 2013 - 08:44 AM

I get the ERange Error like for all your other scripts.
I deleted all my other asi files and reinstalled asi loader but it's not working. Also if you can please fix the ERange error which happens when I use your asis together.

Silent
  • Silent

    Moderating Cookie Monster

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2010
  • Poland
  • Most Helpful [GTA] 2013
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2013
    Most Talented [Modding] 2013
    Best Map 2013 "ViceCityStories PC Edition"
    Best Vehicle 2013 "III Aircraft"
    Most Helpful [Modding] 2012
    Modder of the Year 2012

#67

Posted 06 February 2013 - 11:55 AM

QUOTE (Nori Yaro @ Wednesday, Feb 6 2013, 09:44)
I get the ERange Error like for all your other scripts.
I deleted all my other asi files and reinstalled asi loader but it's not working. Also if you can please fix the ERange error which happens when I use your asis together.

Not to ad myself, but MY ASI LOADER has helped several people with these errors. Including me, I used to have them too.
  • Sam779 likes this

GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM
  • GTA_SA_Guru_ZIM

    Passionate Timecyc Creator...

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Oct 2011

#68

Posted 27 March 2013 - 06:41 AM

Wha do you think of this? It's a combination of my tweak (of this mod) and another mod of mine. cool.gif

mikros1
  • mikros1

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 May 2012

#69

Posted 13 May 2013 - 03:15 AM

the link is brocken sad.gif

Ηeath
  • Ηeath

    Just Do It.

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Feb 2011

#70

Posted 14 May 2013 - 05:36 AM

Well, this is not much, but here's a mirror. Enjoy. smile.gif




2 user(s) are reading this topic

1 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users