Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[SA] Car Up/Down lights .

15 replies to this topic
Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#1

Posted 23 October 2007 - 10:24 AM

Using this tool you can use models with Up/Down lights (like ZR350 has) at any car ID .
>>> DOWNLOAD <<<

Wesser
  • Wesser

    The complexity simplifier, the efficiency optimizer.

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2006
  • Unknown

#2

Posted 23 October 2007 - 11:06 AM

Hi,
I look this and your other tools and they are very useful. I like a lot the idea to add new vehicles and also many that overcome the limit required by the game. Now I can do this with your tools. You are the best hard-coder that I know. They must give you a star for me. Thanks. user posted image

Bye Bye

user posted image

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#3

Posted 23 October 2007 - 12:08 PM

This tool, like your others, looks to be extremely helpful. Excellent work smile.gif

Have you considered working on any of the other hard coded vehicle attributes ?

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#4

Posted 23 October 2007 - 01:07 PM

ooops , i did'nt see that adresses at gtaforums smile.gif )
But i saw them in exe )
And i'm not sure that your adress list is full , because for ZR350 lights i found 2 adresses : 0x6ACA8D and 0x6E1C17 .

P.I.M.P_PL
  • P.I.M.P_PL

    GMAS TEAM LEADER(FANGTA SECONDARY ACCOUNT)

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Oct 2007

#5

Posted 23 October 2007 - 01:16 PM Edited by P.I.M.P_PL, 23 October 2007 - 01:20 PM.

i have this problem:

when i put all corect to the sa folder and i dont change anything click in the exe(i have the cleo library installed in the my sa maybe its be that error)please help.

QUOTE
ooops , i did'nt see that adresses at gtaforums smile.gif )
But i saw them in exe )
And i'm not sure that your adress list is full , because for ZR350 lights i found 2 adresses : 0x6ACA8D and 0x6E1C17 .


i have one question what the program you use to see the adresses in the exe??

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#6

Posted 23 October 2007 - 03:55 PM

The Interactive Dis Assembler (IDA) Pro 5.0

RaifalM3n
  • RaifalM3n

    ~ BMW Specialist ~

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Sep 2005
  • Romania

#7

Posted 26 October 2007 - 11:43 PM

Very good and helpful !!! icon14.gif

Erwest
  • Erwest

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#8

Posted 31 October 2007 - 08:58 AM

Hi!

I have a question:

is it possible to increase the number of vehicles that have a special ability?
Example:
-the number of truck that have an active hook for trailers (The default number by Rockstar is 3: LINERUN, PETRO and RDTRAIN)
-the number of car that hace na active hook (baggage, ecc....)
-the number of trailer
......

Thanks!

Erwest
  • Erwest

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#9

Posted 31 October 2007 - 09:00 AM

Sorry,

"-the number of car that have an active hook (baggage, ecc....)"

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#10

Posted 01 November 2007 - 07:34 PM

Yes , it's possible .
And i'm working with this numbers now )

supralov3r
  • supralov3r

    meh wutever

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Sep 2006

#11

Posted 10 November 2007 - 07:31 PM Edited by supralov3r, 11 November 2007 - 12:36 AM.

Fixed it. smile.gif

Erwest
  • Erwest

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#12

Posted 26 December 2007 - 12:18 PM

Hi all!!

Are there same news, about the possibility to increase the number of the vehicles that have a special ability?

Thanks,

Ernwest

Alexander Blade
  • Alexander Blade

    Come As You Are

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2006

#13

Posted 26 December 2007 - 04:39 PM

See my [SA] Vehicle Special Abilities Editor topic tomorrow

Erwest
  • Erwest

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Mar 2007

#14

Posted 28 December 2007 - 04:46 PM

Hi Alexander,

I didn't found your [SA] Vehicle Special Abilities Editor post....

i'm waiting your new wonderful tool... smile.gif


ayame tenchu
  • ayame tenchu

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Sep 2008

#15

Posted 06 September 2008 - 04:50 AM

Hi,

I just downloaded the updown light but after I do all the instructed action, the game won't start..... when I click on the sa.exe nothing happens.... I wonder what's wrong.... please help... If it is because of version, how can I check what version mine is? And when will the asiloader support all san andreas version?

Please help me...

Regards,
Rick.

chrisblake
  • chrisblake

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Apr 2006

#16

Posted 18 November 2008 - 02:43 PM

hi, i really like the mod idea! ive been waiting for this to be done. i have a problem though! it only works on 1.0us! im on 1.0euro! is there an old version that will work for euro because i cant find it anywhere? please tell me i can use your mod and where i can download it. thanks a lot, great work colgate.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users