Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Skip mission

5 replies to this topic
GSFBALLIN247
  • GSFBALLIN247

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2007

#1

Posted 17 April 2007 - 01:01 AM

Is there any cheat or any possible way you can just skip a misson?? whatsthat.gif

Justin
  • Justin

    have a cigar

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2004
  • None

#2

Posted 17 April 2007 - 01:14 AM

If you're on PC, Dem's Mission Passers will do the trick.

GSFBALLIN247
  • GSFBALLIN247

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Apr 2007

#3

Posted 17 April 2007 - 02:24 AM

Yea I saw that. The only thing is that I'm on PS2.

Shameer_ek
  • Shameer_ek

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2008

#4

Posted 12 September 2008 - 08:18 AM

IT is not working!! i mean the mission passer!! bored.gif bored.gif

herbie49
  • herbie49

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2005

#5

Posted 12 September 2008 - 08:40 AM

Which mission passer is not working, I made a mod where you can skip all missions. Look at my topic in mission mods.

Southpaw311
  • Southpaw311

    Southpaw

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2008

#6

Posted 13 September 2008 - 01:22 AM

There is a Gameshark code that you can enter to start a particular mission. I used it to do the last mission, but the game froze after I killed Big Smoke.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users