Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

VC-MP 0.3x released!

65 replies to this topic
Big_lebowski
  • Big_lebowski

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2007

#61

Posted 22 January 2009 - 03:42 PM

Im having 1 problem, and a bug.
IF i start vcmp, it doesnt find eny servers, and the bug is that if i install the lcmp, it shows as if it whas vcmp.
help?

Indi
  • Indi

    "Party's over, kid!"

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2008

#62

Posted 22 January 2009 - 04:36 PM

firewall?

Big_lebowski
  • Big_lebowski

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2007

#63

Posted 22 January 2009 - 05:11 PM Edited by Big_lebowski, 22 January 2009 - 07:13 PM.

nope, thats not the problem.
Could you tell me the master server's ip, just to double check it?
or jsut give me a other ip?

_Th3_H4x0r_
  • _Th3_H4x0r_

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Nov 2009

#64

Posted 20 November 2009 - 05:24 PM

someone host:

I am playing this for 4 yearz

Time Wizard
  • Time Wizard

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 28 Aug 2011

#65

Posted 28 August 2011 - 01:34 AM

Any recent update? The last version is pretty good but its time for an update.

sammy.cyclopx
  • sammy.cyclopx

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Aug 2012

#66

Posted 23 August 2012 - 12:10 PM

Hello I have a problem with this version . Everything works fine but in this new client I am not able to connect any servers which are running on 0.3z version . Is there a way that I can play on 0.3z servers using this 0.3x client ???


Please do reply...



Regards ,

Sammycylopz




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users