Photo

sa-mp game modes

17 replies to this topic
Man Utd dude
  • Man Utd dude

GTA San Andreas legend

• Awaiting Authorisation

Posted 07 April 2006 - 12:59 PM

in the new san andreas multiplayer how many different game modes are there and what are they all called. i would also like to know what u can do in each different game mode eg gang war! colgate.gif

Mumfi
  • Mumfi

Hated player

• Members

Posted 07 April 2006 - 01:31 PM

I'm not an expert ..

But I know you can make your own game modes. So it will probably be about 1375 different kinds tounge.gif

Gamemodes:

I can tell you 4 different modes.. They were all on the latest beta test.

DM - deathmatch.. Kill kill kill. You get money when u kill somone

TDM - Teamdeathmatch.. You choose skin and that skin is your team. One kill = one point

Something - Dunno the name.. But One team starts up on a plane. And down in Area 51, defenders defend it smile.gif military and scientist. Gangsters are trying to get in.

Something again - No name... 2 teams. Beachpople and countryguys ( :S ).. U start next to a river and you're supoosed to get the other team's boat to your side. Travel by helicopter or ... or... what is the naaaame !! blush.gif .. ehm.. arrgh ! these small boats.. aw crap. the samllest boat anyway..

Wobblyhead
  • Wobblyhead

Rat

• Members

Posted 07 April 2006 - 01:52 PM

Its called Area 51 break in i think

And the river ones file is called Rivershell

Theres also Monster madness and Los Santos parachuting and a few others

Man Utd dude
  • Man Utd dude

GTA San Andreas legend

• Awaiting Authorisation

Posted 07 April 2006 - 04:42 PM

thanks 4 those posts. can one of the team tell me some more game modes please. and also some images aswell. i wud love that xmas.gif

GTAThomas
  • GTAThomas

Soldier

• Members

Posted 07 April 2006 - 10:50 PM Edited by GTA_Thomas, 07 April 2006 - 11:04 PM.

Well I'm not a member of the team but I can help you out.
Some other game modes are:
- Cops n' Gangs