Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Object Creator v0.2

131 replies to this topic
-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#1

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:06 PM Edited by -DeMoN-, 15 February 2006 - 01:16 AM.

Object Creator v0.2a

This is a program that takes all values you want, X/Y/Z coordinates, X/Y/Z axis rotations, etc. and compiles it all into one code. Each time you hit Make, another object is added to your code. It works for as many objects as you want, the values automatically increae each time. You can even save your code to your existing cheats.txt!

Added in v0.2a
----------
- Coordinate increase ability
- Fixed bugs
- Focus set to bottom of text box
- Ability to edit cheats.txt in the save form
- Font fix button if you dont have the font Pricedown
- Tutorial added to the folder

Please report all problems you have, and enjoy!

user posted image

Object Creator v0.2a

If the link goes down, please tell me and I can re-host!

Waterbottle
  • Waterbottle

    second daughter of my father's sister anne marit

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#2

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:08 PM

you should add the possibility to write the model id insttead of seectiong it from the list. that way people can use it for "unfound" objects icon14.gif

edit: and you should add the possibility to rotate objects around all axises


nice program though

pspboy
  • pspboy

    the great creator!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 26 Dec 2005

#3

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:12 PM Edited by pspboy, 06 February 2006 - 10:21 PM.

wow this is cool, once all objects are found and entered and all bugs found, this could help alot of people.

EDIT: added a link in my sig colgate.gif

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#4

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:14 PM

QUOTE (Waterbottle @ Feb 6 2006, 22:08)
you should add the possibility to write the model id insttead of seectiong it from the list. that way people can use it for "unfound" objects icon14.gif

edit: and you should add the possibility to rotate objects around all axises


nice program though

Yeah im adding the rotation around all axes in the next version. I just tested the program and something with rotation is off right now. I'll try to fix it ASAP.

The-end
  • The-end

    It's time to go home

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Nov 2005

#5

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:26 PM

Wow nice job, about time someone did this lol suprised one hasn't poped up yet confused.gif

pspboy
  • pspboy

    the great creator!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 26 Dec 2005

#6

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:38 PM

hey I was just trying your thing out and I spawned a ramp, but it came out like this
user posted image

mokmuud
  • mokmuud

    saiyaman2005

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2005

#7

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:43 PM

what the heck is that

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#8

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:46 PM

QUOTE (pspboy @ Feb 6 2006, 22:38)
hey I was just trying your thing out and I spawned a ramp, but it came out like this
user posted image

Rotation values are screwed up somehow, I must have delted something I shouldnt have when I was trimming away unneed code. Im fixing it as we speak... Darn trigometric values!

swat_killer
  • swat_killer

    I hate all fanboys

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jul 2005

#9

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:49 PM

Service load:
0% 100%
File: ObjectCreatorv01.zip
Status:
OK
MD5 ab6c89dbf925c7293ab4c69767815f0b
Packers detected:
-
Scanner results
AntiVir
Found nothing
ArcaVir
Found nothing
Avast
Found nothing
AVG Antivirus
Found nothing
BitDefender
Found nothing
ClamAV
Found nothing
Dr.Web
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus
Found nothing
Fortinet
Found nothing
Kaspersky Anti-Virus
Found nothing
NOD32
Found nothing
Norman Virus Control
Found nothing
UNA
Found nothing
VBA32
Found nothing

Clean

another download link:http://rapidshare.de/files/12710897/ObjectCreatorv01.zip.html

PI55ED
  • PI55ED

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2005

#10

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:54 PM

QUOTE (swat_killer @ Feb 6 2006, 22:49)
Service load:
0% 100%
File: ObjectCreatorv01.zip
Status:
OK
MD5 ab6c89dbf925c7293ab4c69767815f0b
Packers detected:
-
Scanner results
AntiVir
Found nothing
ArcaVir
Found nothing
Avast
Found nothing
AVG Antivirus
Found nothing
BitDefender
Found nothing
ClamAV
Found nothing
Dr.Web
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus
Found nothing
Fortinet
Found nothing
Kaspersky Anti-Virus
Found nothing
NOD32
Found nothing
Norman Virus Control
Found nothing
UNA
Found nothing
VBA32
Found nothing

Clean

another download link:http://rapidshare.de/files/12710897/ObjectCreatorv01.zip.html

couse its clean its from demon biggrin.gif

@off-topic: can u get viruses on ur psp if so what can they do? brick ur psp

Waterbottle
  • Waterbottle

    second daughter of my father's sister anne marit

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#11

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:55 PM

QUOTE (PI55ED @ Feb 6 2006, 22:54)
QUOTE (swat_killer @ Feb 6 2006, 22:49)
Service load: 
0%        100%
File:  ObjectCreatorv01.zip
Status: 
OK
MD5  ab6c89dbf925c7293ab4c69767815f0b
Packers detected: 
-
Scanner results
AntiVir 
Found nothing
ArcaVir 
Found nothing
Avast 
Found nothing
AVG Antivirus 
Found nothing
BitDefender 
Found nothing
ClamAV 
Found nothing
Dr.Web 
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus 
Found nothing
Fortinet 
Found nothing
Kaspersky Anti-Virus 
Found nothing
NOD32 
Found nothing
Norman Virus Control 
Found nothing
UNA 
Found nothing
VBA32 
Found nothing

Clean

another download link:http://rapidshare.de/files/12710897/ObjectCreatorv01.zip.html

couse its clean its from demon biggrin.gif

@off-topic: can u get viruses on ur psp if so what can they do? brick ur psp

you can get viruses on you psp if you have 1.5 (masybe they exist for 2.0 also idk) but you can only get them if you download homebrew from small sites and stuff

PI55ED
  • PI55ED

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2005

#12

Posted 06 February 2006 - 10:57 PM

QUOTE (Waterbottle @ Feb 6 2006, 22:55)
QUOTE (PI55ED @ Feb 6 2006, 22:54)
QUOTE (swat_killer @ Feb 6 2006, 22:49)
Service load: 
0%        100%
File:  ObjectCreatorv01.zip
Status: 
OK
MD5  ab6c89dbf925c7293ab4c69767815f0b
Packers detected: 
-
Scanner results
AntiVir 
Found nothing
ArcaVir 
Found nothing
Avast 
Found nothing
AVG Antivirus 
Found nothing
BitDefender 
Found nothing
ClamAV 
Found nothing
Dr.Web 
Found nothing
F-Prot Antivirus 
Found nothing
Fortinet 
Found nothing
Kaspersky Anti-Virus 
Found nothing
NOD32 
Found nothing
Norman Virus Control 
Found nothing
UNA 
Found nothing
VBA32 
Found nothing

Clean

another download link:http://rapidshare.de/files/12710897/ObjectCreatorv01.zip.html

couse its clean its from demon biggrin.gif

@off-topic: can u get viruses on ur psp if so what can they do? brick ur psp

you can get viruses on you psp if you have 1.5 (masybe they exist for 2.0 also idk) but you can only get them if you download homebrew from small sites and stuff

oh ok thanks i got fw 2.6

Acoustik
  • Acoustik

    -> FrEnCh PlAyEr <-

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Aug 2005

#13

Posted 06 February 2006 - 11:40 PM

I love your program... inlove.gif

But at the start when i click on "move object down 2m" i have a error program... cry.gif
And i'm using the UK version !!

In the Watterbotle txt there is the object code for 2 version...
But in your's program there is a code for US version... die.gif

CODE
For US version of the game
#cheat Engine
setfloat(09591670, 0,-1,0); //rotation values
setfloat(09591680, 1,0,0);//rotation values
setfloat(09591690, 0,0,1);//rotation values
setfloat(095916A0, 295.59,-472.22, 25.17)//xyz location
setshort(095916C8, 0xcd7)//model id

For UK version of the game
#cheat Engine
setfloat(09590350, 0,-1,0); //rotation values
setfloat(09590360, 1,0,0);//rotation values
setfloat(09590370, 0,0,1);//rotation values
setfloat(09590380, 295.59,-472.22, 25.17)//xyz location
setshort(095903a8, 0xcd7)//model id


smile.gif smile.gif apparently you not use this code... ph34r.gif

Sorry for my english i'm french !!

PI55ED
  • PI55ED

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Jan 2005

#14

Posted 06 February 2006 - 11:44 PM

QUOTE (Acoustik @ Feb 6 2006, 23:40)
I love your program... inlove.gif

But at the start when i click on "move object down 2m" i have a error program... cry.gif
And i'm using the UK version !!

In the Watterbotle txt there is the object code for 2 version...
But in your's program there is a code for US version... die.gif

CODE
For US version of the game
#cheat Engine
setfloat(09591670, 0,-1,0); //rotation values
setfloat(09591680, 1,0,0);//rotation values
setfloat(09591690, 0,0,1);//rotation values
setfloat(095916A0, 295.59,-472.22, 25.17)//xyz location
setshort(095916C8, 0xcd7)//model id

For UK version of the game
#cheat Engine
setfloat(09590350, 0,-1,0); //rotation values
setfloat(09590360, 1,0,0);//rotation values
setfloat(09590370, 0,0,1);//rotation values
setfloat(09590380, 295.59,-472.22, 25.17)//xyz location
setshort(095903a8, 0xcd7)//model id


smile.gif smile.gif apparently you not use this code... ph34r.gif

Sorry for my english i'm french !!

i got a error message then the progame shut off but it was bescause i left all the fields blank

Sousanator
  • Sousanator

    i am canadian

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2005

#15

Posted 07 February 2006 - 12:02 AM

this is awsome,,, thanks SO much,, this is going to help me out A LOT,,

but when i start from the bottom up, you cant enter the cheat name,,
and you should be able to type the code number for the object in that spot if its not available,,
and the program exits when i get an error,, not good when your halfway through a code,,
oh,, and you spelled object wrong(you put oject)
and if you could, can you have an undo, incase you accidently hit reset,,

keep up the great work,, i love this program

finalyintomodding
  • finalyintomodding

    nokia user

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2006

#16

Posted 07 February 2006 - 12:19 AM

hi i was just wondering in the next version could u add all the objects cause theres only 7 thanks in advance smile.gif

mike0101
  • mike0101

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2006

#17

Posted 07 February 2006 - 12:20 AM

I would first like to say, great program and I love it! But I have a question... I am creating an island with Noru and we have already started so we have setfloats and setshorts so how do I make the object creator add 60 onto the last code we have so that our codes don't get mixed? Thank You...

Sousanator
  • Sousanator

    i am canadian

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2005

#18

Posted 07 February 2006 - 12:37 AM

along with what mike0101 said,, many people will use this, but if it starts at the same place everytime you will only be able to use 1 island at a time, so you need to do something about that

mike0101
  • mike0101

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2006

#19

Posted 07 February 2006 - 12:47 AM

yes please! make it so it adds 60 to each float and short thats in there... that would be good, along with something so you can enter the code for objects that aren't in the options...

jeffery818
  • jeffery818

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Sep 2005

#20

Posted 07 February 2006 - 01:31 AM

Thank you, I can now make objects.

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#21

Posted 07 February 2006 - 02:18 AM Edited by -DeMoN-, 07 February 2006 - 02:22 AM.

Ok, I updated it so the rotation works. Next version will have rotation on all axes.

It does add 60 each time you hit make, so fill out all the fields, hit make, fill out the fields for the next object, hit make, and it adds the values and then adds that code to your main code. Try it out, keep hitting make after you fill out all the fields.

@Sousanator: I made the text box lock after focus was lost. Reason for this is that if you enter the cheat name and hit make, the edit the cheat name, it clears the entire code. I locked it so people wouldnt lose code. This will be fixed in the next version, along with all the errors you guys are getting.

chrislawrance
  • chrislawrance

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Nov 2005

#22

Posted 07 February 2006 - 11:43 AM

that is brilliant we may be able to get somewhere easier with our projects.

your r0cK

Mox
  • Mox

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Dec 2005

#23

Posted 07 February 2006 - 01:28 PM

YES, thats wunderful, so i cant make my f*ck*ng +60 mistakes again inlove.gif

ADePSP
  • ADePSP

    A wonderful drug dealin' theathin' murderer...

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Nov 2005

#24

Posted 07 February 2006 - 05:14 PM

Great... I like it... There is a lot of stuff you could put in this... If someone could get the models from the UMD and you could see the one you have selected and see it rotate that would be great... Hard, but great...

Also, why not get a map of the game and when someone clicks on a part of it it automatically enters the X,Y,Z co-ordinates for you... That shouldn't be too hard and would be very nice...

ADe

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#25

Posted 07 February 2006 - 09:00 PM

QUOTE (ADePSP @ Feb 7 2006, 17:14)
Also, why not get a map of the game and when someone clicks on a part of it it automatically enters the X,Y,Z co-ordinates for you... That shouldn't be too hard and would be very nice...

ADe

Im a step ahead of you on this one, I tried that, then when I got everything working, I realized theres no way to get Z coordinates from a 2D map. Then it would be pointless to just have X and Y with no Z. If I can figure out a way, I will implement it. Also, when im done adding ALL the objects, I am thinking about taking screenshots of each objects so people can see what it looks like. Then I will add a little visual to show the degrees of rotation visually. All this will be added in later version, right now my main concern is fixing bugs and adding objects.

Sousanator
  • Sousanator

    i am canadian

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2005

#26

Posted 07 February 2006 - 09:40 PM

QUOTE (-DeMoN- @ Feb 7 2006, 16:00)
QUOTE (ADePSP @ Feb 7 2006, 17:14)
Also, why not get a map of the game and when someone clicks on a part of it it automatically enters the X,Y,Z co-ordinates for you... That shouldn't be too hard and would be very nice...

ADe

Im a step ahead of you on this one, I tried that, then when I got everything working, I realized theres no way to get Z coordinates from a 2D map. Then it would be pointless to just have X and Y with no Z. If I can figure out a way, I will implement it. Also, when im done adding ALL the objects, I am thinking about taking screenshots of each objects so people can see what it looks like. Then I will add a little visual to show the degrees of rotation visually. All this will be added in later version, right now my main concern is fixing bugs and adding objects.

i think you should still put the map, even without the z cordnite,,
then we just manually put in the z by visiting the place(cause if you want everything level, its all the same)

and also you should put something when you press make it should go to the bottom of the cheat list, instead of the top,,

and last thing,, maybe a copy button,, so you get all the code, with nothing left out by mistake,,

icon14.gif keep it up:^:
looking forward to all direction rotation, and more objects

mike0101
  • mike0101

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2006

#27

Posted 07 February 2006 - 11:30 PM

This is the perfect program, unless I can't do this one thing... Is it possible to have the Object Creator to add 60 onto the last setfloat and setshort on the island codes that me and noru have already started?

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#28

Posted 07 February 2006 - 11:34 PM

QUOTE (mike0101 @ Feb 7 2006, 23:30)
This is the perfect program, unless I can't do this one thing... Is it possible to have the Object Creator to add 60 onto the last setfloat and setshort on the island codes that me and noru have already started?

I never thought of that... Good idea! I'll implement this too, your right, this would really help.

mike0101
  • mike0101

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jan 2006

#29

Posted 07 February 2006 - 11:43 PM Edited by mike0101, 07 February 2006 - 11:46 PM.

ok thank you, once you implement that it is going to be PERFECT! When are you planning on adding this and when is it gonna be rleased?

-DeMoN-
  • -DeMoN-

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Dec 2004

#30

Posted 08 February 2006 - 12:34 AM

QUOTE (mike0101 @ Feb 7 2006, 23:43)
ok thank you, once you implement that it is going to be PERFECT! When are you planning on adding this and when is it gonna be rleased?

Im almost done with adding the object, I just have to enter each object value in, which will take a while. I'll be done with objects tomorrow, then it will probobly take a few days to get the save function and all the other stuff added, so I will probobly release the next version either Thursday or Friday night.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users