Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL] SA Camera Hack v1.2

152 replies to this topic
Cornbreadbreed
  • Cornbreadbreed

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Aug 2008

#91

Posted 03 August 2008 - 09:44 PM

QUOTE (ThaDoggfather @ Jul 10 2008, 07:55)
QUOTE
Bump..I can't seem to lock the camera. I am able to lock the camera views and position for weapons,cars,bikes,and cj on my laptop with windows xp sp2 but my Desktop has Vista SP1 and I downloaded the fix to use SA Cam Hack v1.2 on vista, but I can't lock the views! any help would be greatly appreciated


Put this in your System32, dx8vb.dll search the download on google, Click start, search CMD, right click and run as admin, then type this "regsvr32 dx8vb.dll"
(without commas).

BTW how do u make a first person view?

do you know how to get SA Studios working on Vista? I got sp.1 also. My Vistas fully updated.

luongo
  • luongo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Aug 2008

#92

Posted 12 September 2008 - 09:53 PM

it dosen`t work when i`m in a plane all i can see is like a tiny bit of the front. i can`t see that cockpit wich sucks sad.gif

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#93

Posted 13 September 2008 - 06:12 AM

QUOTE (Cornbreadbreed @ Aug 3 2008, 21:44)
QUOTE (ThaDoggfather @ Jul 10 2008, 07:55)
QUOTE
Bump..I can't seem to lock the camera. I am able to lock the camera views and position for weapons,cars,bikes,and cj on my laptop with windows xp sp2 but my Desktop has Vista SP1 and I downloaded the fix to use SA Cam Hack v1.2 on vista, but I can't lock the views! any help would be greatly appreciated


Put this in your System32, dx8vb.dll search the download on google, Click start, search CMD, right click and run as admin, then type this "regsvr32 dx8vb.dll"
(without commas).

BTW how do u make a first person view?

do you know how to get SA Studios working on Vista? I got sp.1 also. My Vistas fully updated.

What happens when u open it??

SuperHumanly
  • SuperHumanly

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#94

Posted 17 September 2008 - 02:51 AM

if i try to change the view, all the in-camera views aren't available...like the dashboard view from inside the car....any idea how to get that?

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#95

Posted 17 September 2008 - 07:06 AM

QUOTE (SuperHumanly @ Sep 17 2008, 02:51)
if i try to change the view, all the in-camera views aren't available...like the dashboard view from inside the car....any idea how to get that?

delete the settings file for your Camhack and reopen it

SuperHumanly
  • SuperHumanly

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#96

Posted 18 September 2008 - 02:27 AM

Didn't work. It shows it cycle through the different numbered views, but shows the same close up view on them all...

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#97

Posted 19 September 2008 - 12:17 PM

do u have v2.0 of GTA SA

SuperHumanly
  • SuperHumanly

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#98

Posted 23 September 2008 - 05:03 AM

Nah, 1.0. I'm playing on SA:MP....it won't give me the in-car views though, or any normal views. The mod stays Enabled, and it switches through all of the CamHack views, but the actual camera angle doesn't change... sad.gif

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#99

Posted 24 September 2008 - 04:05 AM Edited by ThaDoggfather, 24 September 2008 - 04:09 AM.

QUOTE (ceedj @ Dec 1 2006, 14:03)
QUOTE (alucard4kill @ Nov 30 2006, 20:08)
camhack is great man... but dont work on samp does it?
can u make something or tell us how to do it work on samp?
thx

It's not SUPPOSED to work with SAMP (as the SAMP team has worked to disable mods/trainer type apps, which CamHack is), although some people have gotten it to work. I've seen screenshots of this, but no one seems to want to explain HOW they got it working.

QUOTE
Nah, 1.0. I'm playing on SA:MP....it won't give me the in-car views though, or any normal views. The mod stays Enabled, and it switches through all of the CamHack views, but the actual camera angle doesn't change... sad.gif


So we'll just say MAYBE and leave it at that. smile.gif

Doesnt work on SAMP

CODE
http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=225515&st=40
Look at page 3

SuperHumanly
  • SuperHumanly

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#100

Posted 25 September 2008 - 07:28 AM

Yeah, I read that...but then I tried the fix for SAMP, and it at least let me choose the views(free roam camera works..)

and I also saw this video on youtube, showing the in-car views working fine on SA:MP...

()

I'm wondering if the problem is server-side...?

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#101

Posted 25 September 2008 - 08:37 AM

QUOTE (SuperHumanly @ Sep 25 2008, 17:28)
Yeah, I read that...but then I tried the fix for SAMP, and it at least let me choose the views(free roam camera works..)

and I also saw this video on youtube, showing the in-car views working fine on SA:MP...

() (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ff89HVq9Jr4)

I'm wondering if the problem is server-side...?

Did u use his link to rapidshare?

SuperHumanly
  • SuperHumanly

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Sep 2007

#102

Posted 25 September 2008 - 10:35 AM

yes, I did....that didn't work either...

ThaDoggfather
  • ThaDoggfather

    I like women

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 08 Jul 2008

#103

Posted 26 September 2008 - 07:51 AM Edited by ThaDoggfather, 27 September 2008 - 01:29 PM.

I found out, it only works on some servers, cause it is detected as hacks

CODE
http://www.gtaforums.com/index.php?showtopic=359000

bik616
  • bik616

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Oct 2008

#104

Posted 19 December 2008 - 02:02 PM

hello i have a camhack v 1.1 problem.At first it didnt start and i had do download a dll file from the internett.now it starts but it says that this program is not responding.I am using windows vista

The Horror Is Alive
  • The Horror Is Alive

    Monkey-fighting snakes on this Monday to Friday plane.

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 10 Jan 2008

#105

Posted 28 December 2008 - 10:25 AM

I'm having the same problem...

FunGt
  • FunGt

    GTA-Modding.com

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jun 2005
  • Italy

#106

Posted 28 December 2008 - 12:15 PM

QUOTE (The Horror Is Alive @ Dec 28 2008, 11:25)
I'm having the same problem...

Try to change the compatibility. On Vista CamHack doesn't work well.

General KILLR
  • General KILLR

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Dec 2008

#107

Posted 04 January 2009 - 06:10 PM

Mine doesn't start? I have Vista and I've done the .dll and register cam hack opens but if I go in game and press * nothing happens it won't enable and I have cam hack open?..

RidingHigh
  • RidingHigh

    Illiteracy Will Prevail

  • Members
  • Joined: 23 Jan 2004

#108

Posted 15 January 2009 - 03:07 AM

I noticed the left and right look angle adjustment feature is missing from SA cam hack. I liked that feature in the VC one. It made using the in car view better for me because I could easily look left or right at a 45 degree angle to get a better view around corners. I really dont like using the mouse to look around in the car while driving.

Is there another way I can adjust the look angles? Or would I have to wait for another version?



8Jacko8
  • 8Jacko8

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2009

#109

Posted 15 January 2009 - 08:07 PM

QUOTE (ThaDoggfather @ Sep 19 2008, 12:17)
do u have v2.0 of GTA SA

I have v2.0 of GTA SA and I'm planning to get the camera hack. Is that a problem? lol.. biggrin.gif

quechus13
  • quechus13

    Boss

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2008
  • None

#110

Posted 20 January 2009 - 04:41 AM

QUOTE (8Jacko8 @ Jan 15 2009, 20:07)
QUOTE (ThaDoggfather @ Sep 19 2008, 12:17)
do u have v2.0 of GTA SA

I have v2.0 of GTA SA and I'm planning to get the camera hack. Is that a problem? lol.. biggrin.gif

yes

Mike Ryan
  • Mike Ryan

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 May 2009

#111

Posted 15 June 2009 - 12:52 PM Edited by Mike Ryan, 15 June 2009 - 12:59 PM.

is there anyway to use cam hack to get first person shooter mode?

would be great

pikerstunter
  • pikerstunter

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Aug 2007

#112

Posted 21 June 2009 - 07:03 AM

Well i just run camhack 1.2 then san andreas(version 1 and all that stuff no mods clean)((Well i use dannye's main.scm))
Then i press * and the screen changes into flat, like everything's bigger



Is there any way to fix this?

Thanks!

steryman
  • steryman

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Aug 2008

#113

Posted 29 July 2009 - 06:39 PM

QUOTE (maf @ Jan 2 2008, 08:14)
blush.gif Yep, "V for View". I was thinking the saCamHack had its own special key assigned for the additional views. The instructions are good, but some details to clarify the controls are maybe missing.

Is there a way to lessen the lag in the keyboard controls when saCamHack is running?

The in-car view is great!

user posted image

Cheers biggrin.gif

How can I make that view? Please tell me I can't understand how to make then set the position that I want sad.gif

clarens56
  • clarens56

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Aug 2009

#114

Posted 16 August 2009 - 01:07 AM Edited by clarens56, 16 August 2009 - 01:22 AM.

Hey can u make a cleo mod that make u able to get inside view car. Just like Sa cam hack and fps mod but fps is only for cj when u get in car it put it to normal Thanks man i wish u good icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif on that
And by the way my email is [email protected] just email me when its out

gtasa oyuncusu
  • gtasa oyuncusu

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2009

#115

Posted 20 August 2009 - 09:01 AM

it looks good

i will try

clarens56
  • clarens56

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Aug 2009

#116

Posted 31 August 2009 - 07:17 PM

Well what i was saying is. Can u make a .cs mod for it beacuse i have window vista and i have sa camhack v1.2 but it doesn't work when i open it its not responding.

U can make like safps mod, go and try safps mod and u will be able to take some option and make it. And see what im trying to tell u.

And by the email if u understand or make the .cs mod icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif icon14.gif suicidal.gif smile.gif [QUOTE]

Maxrevv
  • Maxrevv

    Agera-sive driver

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Nov 2007
  • None

#117

Posted 04 September 2009 - 10:44 PM

For Vista:

1) Download the dx8vb.dll extension. Google it.
2) Once downloaded,put it in your C:/Windows/System32 (if in Vista 64-bit,in Windows/syswow64)
3) Register it by opening Command Prompt in your computer.
4) Write this : "regsvr32 dx8vb.dll" without the quote in the CMD.

Now enjoy your SACamHack in Vista.

Jizzy[CZE]
  • Jizzy[CZE]

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Sep 2009
  • None

#118

Posted 27 September 2009 - 03:26 PM

Hi, I shooting video of the games, so I need advice on how to set the camera to be behind the wheel, and drive with this in-car camera. In SA-MP can not, only in SP. Thank you for your advice.

btw.: sorry for my bad english blush.gif

raijaku
  • raijaku

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Sep 2009

#119

Posted 05 October 2009 - 10:22 PM

I am posting this to clear up any confusion about switching views with SaCamHack. the key used to switch camera views is not built into the trainer but is the same key you would use to change camera modes with the trainer disabled.

DTHCND
  • DTHCND

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Nov 2009

#120

Posted 10 November 2009 - 03:27 AM

Keeps saying "Not Responding"




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users