Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Checksum Failed: Data/Default.ide

4 replies to this topic
supacasey
  • supacasey

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Nov 2005

#1

Posted 29 November 2005 - 01:21 AM

How do I fix this?

f3llah1n
  • f3llah1n

    God

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#2

Posted 29 November 2005 - 03:57 AM

Make sure you have NO OTHER MODS in Vice City, that its TOTALLY CLEAN

Also it has to be V1.0, English exe, but that shouldnt affect default.ide

zahbzahb
  • zahbzahb

    WHAT?

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2005

#3

Posted 29 November 2005 - 05:28 AM Edited by Raindancer, 29 November 2005 - 08:30 AM.

"Fellahin" sucks dick

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!


*warned*

Mr Killer
  • Mr Killer

    Upside-down circle

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 17 Feb 2005

#4

Posted 30 November 2005 - 05:44 AM

QUOTE (zahbzahb @ Nov 29 2005, 15:28)
"Fellahin" sucks dick

WHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!


*warned*

I wouldn't comment if I were you.. You have made a very bad reputation for yourself on GTAF by spamming.

Back onto the point, you need a clean installation and I am pretty sure that you cannot use the No CD Check crack.

f3llah1n
  • f3llah1n

    God

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#5

Posted 30 November 2005 - 04:28 PM

Well people wher saying a while back that there was one or 2 cracks that would work with it..

But saying discussing cracks is against the forum rules.. blink.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users