Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL]GTA N00bmode V2.0

102 replies to this topic
denver
  • denver

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jun 2006

#91

Posted 13 August 2006 - 06:25 PM

sorry jarjar i didn't see it before i didn't read every thing its no big deal i hope i didn't upset you

KingLun
  • KingLun

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Apr 2007

#92

Posted 11 April 2007 - 02:52 PM

Hi ! I have a problem : I've downloaded your mod and installed it with the normal version. I started a new version but I can't see what's inside the menu ! I mean, there's a menu, but it's all black ! I can navigate inside (I hear the sound when you choose something) but I can't see. Can someone help me please ?

markiij
  • markiij

    Anywhere City, 3 weeks in the future

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Dec 2006
  • None

#93

Posted 04 July 2007 - 02:20 PM

wow this is just great man!

@kinglu: are u sure you hae a 1.0 version of the sa game?

tommykills1
  • tommykills1

    You wasted 5 seconds of your life reading this

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jul 2007

#94

Posted 03 September 2007 - 04:19 PM

where can i donwload this mod ?

Hollaz
  • Hollaz

    Bleh.

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2007

#95

Posted 03 September 2007 - 04:30 PM Edited by Hollaz, 03 September 2007 - 05:38 PM.

*And we all looks away on GTAGarage.com*

EDiT: MY 300TH POST!!! YAY!

tommykills1
  • tommykills1

    You wasted 5 seconds of your life reading this

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Jul 2007

#96

Posted 03 September 2007 - 05:42 PM

i look in gta garage but i can run the installer

hyperpotato
  • hyperpotato

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Nov 2007

#97

Posted 25 November 2007 - 08:28 PM

Uhm....WTF!!!????

I cant get this mod to work AT ALL. Please help! I have followed the instuctions EXACTLY to what it says, and the game just crashes after I load the game, it finishes loading, the screen goes back like it's about to spawn CJ, then BAM. Error. Doiesnt say what the error it's just one of those "This program has stopped working properly" Messages. Help?! I'm running Windows Vista, using San Andreas V1.01 and NO mods installed.
Any help would be much appreciated, thanks moto_whistle.gif

jeroen_batman
  • jeroen_batman

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2006

#98

Posted 21 January 2008 - 08:56 PM

Sorry the reply is too late.
But you have to start a new game.
Eclipse and Wauzie:That request List looks sooooooo awesome,it fills al my dreams of SA. inlove.gif

PLZ make a Noobmode 3.0 PLZ biggrin.gif

Gabriel713
  • Gabriel713

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 03 Feb 2008

#99

Posted 08 February 2008 - 10:52 PM

sad.gif Please make v3.0 or 2.5 because this mod is AWSOME and I want you guys to continue add new stuff and fix bugs.

philster_12
  • philster_12

    to blame for now!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 10 Feb 2008

#100

Posted 12 March 2008 - 04:56 AM

this mod could have been better if it accepts mods in gta3.img (coz it requires unmodded gta sa) Shifty41s_beerhatsmilie2.gif

Supra4
  • Supra4

    Sniffing nitrous and moving sideways

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Dec 2006

#101

Posted 12 March 2008 - 04:59 AM

You can always add mods after installing noobmode.

Joockish
  • Joockish

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jun 2008

#102

Posted 18 June 2008 - 03:12 PM Edited by Joockish, 22 June 2008 - 05:03 PM.

I have a problem when i go in a car so is the car locked for my homies and the girls can anyone help me

krikky
  • krikky

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2008

#103

Posted 12 July 2008 - 12:23 PM Edited by krikky, 12 July 2008 - 09:57 PM.

probably the best working mod i've EVER downloaded!!! biggrin.gif
theres only two things bothering me;
pressing ctrl opens menu while ur in a vehicle, which means i cant jump wit my bike confused.gif
Maybe the SHIFT key could replace it??
and when i take the wheels in and out of an aircraft i take a screenshot O.o
why not F6!!! biggrin.gif
Beautiful mod anyway biggrin.gif You've made gta so much more fun ^^


Oh, and joockish, the reason noone gets into ur car is u got to turn infinite car and player off for a sec first biggrin.gif

EDIT: MAN!!!! U guys forgot an important car in teh car spawner!!! The GLENDALE!!! The GHOST CAR!!!




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users