Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

SA|REL|BETA|Sprunk Factory interior

128 replies to this topic
Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#1

Posted 07 August 2005 - 09:52 PM Edited by Fireman, 11 September 2005 - 01:32 PM.

This is an interior which I made it isn't all done yet I need to add some more objects (any idea's?) and another exit.
This creates a Sprunk Factory interior in the Factory in Montgomery.
Screenies:
A working machine!!?!?!?:
user posted image
The old drinks:
user posted image
And the new ones:
user posted image

And the most important of all: The file!:
Sprunk Factory.rar

Contains:
default.ide
texture (2x)
Sprunk Factory.IPL
Readme

thedude777
  • thedude777

    Did I say that out loud?

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Mar 2005

#2

Posted 07 August 2005 - 10:23 PM Edited by thedude777, 07 August 2005 - 10:25 PM.

Not bad at all! But why don't you post the gta.dat?

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#3

Posted 07 August 2005 - 10:40 PM

#
# Load IDEs first, then the models and after that the IPLs
#

IMG DATA\PATHS\CARREC.IMG
IMG DATA\SCRIPT\SCRIPT.IMG
IMG MODELS\CUTSCENE.IMG
IMG DATA\MAPS\dertmap\dert.IMG
SPLASH loadsc2

#
# Object types
#
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\vegepart.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\barriers.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\dynamic.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\dynamic2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\multiobj.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\generic\procobj.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAn.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAn2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAs.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAs2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAe.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAe2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAw2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAw.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAwn.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAhills.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\LA\LAxref.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFn.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFs.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFse.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFe.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFw.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\SF\SFxref.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasN.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasS.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasE.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasW.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegaxref.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\countryN.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\countN2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\countryS.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\countryE.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\countryW.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\country\counxref.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\int_LA.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\int_SF.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\int_veg.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\int_cont.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\leveldes\levelmap.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\leveldes\levelxre.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int1.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_intb.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int3.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int4.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int5.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\savehous.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\stadint.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\leveldes\seabed.IDE

# interiors
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\props.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\props2.IDE
IDE DATA\MAPS\interior\propext.IDE

# vehicle upgrade models
IDE DATA\MAPS\veh_mods\veh_mods.IDE

# txd parents
IDE DATA\TXDCUT.IDE

# have to load map.zon before any of the IPLs
IPL DATA\MAP.ZON
# IPL DATA\NAVIG.ZON
IPL DATA\INFO.ZON

#
# Scene information
#

SPLASH loadsc2

IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAn.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAn2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAs.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAs2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAe.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAe2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAw.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAwn.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAw2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\LA\LAhills.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\SF\SFn.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\SF\SFs.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\SF\SFse.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\SF\SFe.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\SF\SFw.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasN.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasS.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasE.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\vegas\vegasW.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countryN.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countN2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countrys.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countryE.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countryW.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\Sprunk factory.IPL

# interiors
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\int_LA.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\int_SF.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\int_veg.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\int_cont.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int1.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int2.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_intb.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int3.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int4.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\gen_int5.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\stadint.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\interior\savehous.IPL

# level design
IPL DATA\MAPS\leveldes\levelmap.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\leveldes\seabed.IPL
IPL DATA\MAPS\paths.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\paths2.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\paths3.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\paths4.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\paths5.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\cull.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\tunnels.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\occluSF.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\occluveg.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\occluLA.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\occluint.ipl
IPL DATA\MAPS\audiozon.ipl

#
# Interiors
#
SPLASH loadsc4

place this text in gta.dat

GTA3TIMES
  • GTA3TIMES

    M. STUNN3R

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2005

#4

Posted 07 August 2005 - 10:43 PM

Why not make it a Coca Cola Factory?

Cran.
  • Cran.

    910 reprisent

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2004

#5

Posted 07 August 2005 - 11:19 PM

Thats just the crack factory... No way in hell that you made that yourself.

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#6

Posted 08 August 2005 - 04:42 AM

its a mix of the two hidden "blue hell" factory maps.....its also too glitchy.....when i enter, i end up at the front door of Johnson's house...then when i go into johnson's house, im in the factory....if i enter the marker on the far side of the factory...i end up in the gym in San Fierro.........

Halljam
  • Halljam

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#7

Posted 08 August 2005 - 06:26 AM Edited by Halljam, 08 August 2005 - 06:48 AM.

QUOTE (MuT7 @ Aug 8 2005, 14:42)
its a mix of the two hidden "blue hell" factory maps.....its also too glitchy.....when i enter, i end up at the front door of Johnson's house...then when i go into johnson's house, im in the factory....if i enter the marker on the far side of the factory...i end up in the gym in San Fierro.........

You probably didn't install it right; I remember with the interior mod I didn't install it correctly and it was glitchy. I'm gonna try this out.

Edit: Set the sprunk interior at this sprunk factory:

user posted image

btw there are too many invisible walls in the factory. But it works fine 4 me.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#8

Posted 08 August 2005 - 07:55 AM Edited by Fireman, 08 August 2005 - 08:35 AM.

Yeh. I know about the invisible wall that's why I don't want you people to exit the Crack Palace part, so I'm going to add some walls there.

@ Cran - Well I made it myself I placed all the objects there the only thing I didn't make was the crane and the upper floor. The upper floor look ver very ugly though.

@ Mut7 - Maybe it the avator because HKB has the same avator and the same problem tounge.gif, are you sure you installed it right? Oop,s I know now you loaded a savegame the savegame works but it f*cks up marker sad.gif

@ Halljam - Where is that factory again somehwere in the countryside right?

Alick
  • Alick

    L)VE

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jul 2005

#9

Posted 08 August 2005 - 12:27 PM

I like this mod, but somehow it needs more.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#10

Posted 08 August 2005 - 03:45 PM Edited by Fireman, 08 August 2005 - 03:50 PM.

Well yeh I'm making more but I'm not hearing any ideas confused.gif

I added a safe with money in it (can someone make a property maybe?)
I also Added some shelves with boxes it look way ore filled then, I'm thinking of adding more machine.

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#11

Posted 08 August 2005 - 04:07 PM

yeah it's a factory, so more machines smile.gif
maybe make a office or something, the boss of the sprunk factory really needs an office eh :

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#12

Posted 08 August 2005 - 04:39 PM

less invisible walls.....


Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#13

Posted 08 August 2005 - 04:48 PM Edited by Fireman, 08 August 2005 - 05:06 PM.

Three aren't invisible walls send me a screenie of your ''invisible walls'' you shouldn't go outside the factory and you can't go to the 2nd floor without jetpack

Halljam
  • Halljam

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#14

Posted 08 August 2005 - 08:55 PM

It's in the red county... I think it's the town where you rob the Inside Track with Catalina.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#15

Posted 09 August 2005 - 12:40 PM Edited by Fireman, 09 August 2005 - 01:34 PM.

Super update!

Added so much:
Better offices + chairs + console.
More machines, an office for cj with a safe and chair.
added peds one checking out the big machine and another one kickig the smaller machine. I'll edit this for the file:

The file:
http://s48.yousendit...O7K0W1J0G98YB30
When you use this one add this line to gta.dat under IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countryW.IPL:
DATA\MAPS\Sprunk factory.IPL

I've got two versions the broken factory and the normal factory I'll post the link for the broken factory in 5 secs, ok here it is:
http://s48.yousendit...R823DCI4ZVGYLYF
If you use this one add this line to gta.dat under IPL DATA\MAPS\country\countryW.IPL:
DATA\MAPS\Sprunk factory2.IPL

And please bring some negative reactions with you when you come back, or positive, I don't care. Oh, yes you can't go out the factory anymore so you won't see invisble walls.

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#16

Posted 09 August 2005 - 01:39 PM

where is the factory located ? at the same place as the first version or not ?

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#17

Posted 09 August 2005 - 01:41 PM

yeh but I'm going to change it, btw don't use both versions at the same time

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#18

Posted 09 August 2005 - 01:48 PM

if i go to the door i end up at the exit of CJ's house.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#19

Posted 09 August 2005 - 01:49 PM

start new game

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#20

Posted 09 August 2005 - 01:56 PM Edited by Dillyracer, 09 August 2005 - 01:59 PM.

so you can only play that of you start a new game ? why is that
*edit*
fireman if i put the ipl line under interiors i do not have to start a new game to make it work biggrin.gif

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#21

Posted 09 August 2005 - 02:04 PM Edited by Fireman, 09 August 2005 - 02:09 PM.

Realy? That's strange.... Anyway I'm asking someone to add a save floppy and an asset. By the way, what do you think about it.

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#22

Posted 09 August 2005 - 02:10 PM

maybe make a mod to the map so you can see that you can save there wink.gif
and yes i tested it and i do work without starting a new game smile.gif

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#23

Posted 09 August 2005 - 02:19 PM

But did you like it and what must I add?

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#24

Posted 09 August 2005 - 03:49 PM

i do like it, but couldn't you spawn peds in work outfit and a stairs to the second storage. maybe put boxes on the ground.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#25

Posted 09 August 2005 - 03:57 PM

Yeh but i can't spawn worker peds though, I can add some barrels on the ground

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#26

Posted 10 August 2005 - 03:08 AM

and make this accessible at all sprunk factory locations.....now i tried better version smile.gif

and make a machine that does something.....maybe sprunk cans come out of it.....or sprunk cans explode????

add grenade weapon pickups, since sprunk has a contest where u win grenades....

would it be possible to make it an asset, add an icon on the map and earn money from it? possibly do missions from it such as killing someone who stole a crate of sprunk, or kill some guy who stole the "secret" of making sprunk.....

Halljam
  • Halljam

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#27

Posted 10 August 2005 - 05:49 AM

QUOTE (MuT7 @ Aug 10 2005, 13:08)
would it be possible to make it an asset, add an icon on the map and earn money from it? possibly do missions from it such as killing someone who stole a crate of sprunk, or kill some guy who stole the "secret" of making sprunk.....

This would require scm editing, would be possible though.

I hope the new version is better; just about to try it out.

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#28

Posted 10 August 2005 - 07:14 AM

QUOTE (MuT7 @ Aug 10 2005, 03:08)
and make this accessible at all sprunk factory locations.....now i tried better version smile.gif

and make a machine that does something.....maybe sprunk cans come out of it.....or sprunk cans explode????

add grenade weapon pickups, since sprunk has a contest where u win grenades....

would it be possible to make it an asset, add an icon on the map and earn money from it? possibly do missions from it such as killing someone who stole a crate of sprunk, or kill some guy who stole the "secret" of making sprunk.....

1. I've tried to make 2 factory's but then you exit trough the other factory, line an underground tunnel.

2. How can I do that? I can make a machine (generator) where you can take cans out of the machine.

3. Can't make pickups with IPL's.

4. Also to hard for me tounge.gif, would be cool though if someone wants to do it.

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#29

Posted 10 August 2005 - 02:15 PM

damn...o well its good as it is

Fireman
  • Fireman

    Cunning Stunter

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#30

Posted 10 August 2005 - 04:31 PM

Well maybe I can let cans come out of the machine, but I think I can't I'll go try.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users