Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Armour cheat doesnt work

5 replies to this topic
da gta master
  • da gta master

    Pocoyo rocks! Oh yes.

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2005

#1

Posted 26 July 2005 - 09:31 AM Edited by da gta master, 26 July 2005 - 12:09 PM.

Ive got GTA3 for PC, I kept on using cheats a lot and then a long time after I got it the Armour cheat stopped working, the cheat is tortoise (or however you spell it)

Demarest
  • Demarest

    what could be

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2003

#2

Posted 26 July 2005 - 10:49 AM

No it didn't.

Now can you be more specific? With your post there, I can't tell if we're talking PC or PS2. Also, include what you DID type in please.

da gta master
  • da gta master

    Pocoyo rocks! Oh yes.

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2005

#3

Posted 26 July 2005 - 12:09 PM

I changed it. It was a bit inspecific. Sorry biggrin.gif


Demarest
  • Demarest

    what could be

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 12 Jul 2003

#4

Posted 26 July 2005 - 12:10 PM

So... are you going to clarify?

da gta master
  • da gta master

    Pocoyo rocks! Oh yes.

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2005

#5

Posted 26 July 2005 - 12:12 PM

As i said before I changed the first post, but Ill copy it

QUOTE
Ive got GTA3 for PC, I kept on using cheats a lot and then a long time after I got it the Armour cheat stopped working, the cheat is tortoise (or however you spell it)







Kingtomy
  • Kingtomy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Apr 2005

#6

Posted 26 July 2005 - 12:43 PM

maybe you dont have the patched version,then the cheat is: TURTOISE




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users