Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Spaceeinstein's All In One Mod v0.1

1,640 replies to this topic
ZoaL
  • ZoaL

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2006

#961

Posted 24 September 2006 - 04:18 AM

You have make the coolest mods in the world of GTA.....I really love your mods....

RainingAcid
  • RainingAcid

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2005

#962

Posted 24 September 2006 - 06:13 AM

Add Vechicle Guns and Bombs Away mod, I'll be fine.=)

antares
  • antares

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2005

#963

Posted 24 September 2006 - 07:38 AM

@space

It's GREAT

spaceeinstein
  • spaceeinstein

    巧克力

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2003
  • Hong-Kong

#964

Posted 24 September 2006 - 02:39 PM Edited by spaceeinstein, 24 September 2006 - 02:43 PM.

Version 2.1 Released
If God Mode is on and you saved the game, it should say "Spaceeinstein v2.1" to indicate the version of the mod. Monster not spawning is fixed. Bomb Drop mod included.

<from old post>
Most gas stations are functional
Petrol Mod improved (maybe even better than cns's)
Vehicle guns mod
Add or subtract your money through MultiMod
Create any generic object you want temporarily (don't create too much, it'll crash the game)
The mod shop can be accessed through the San Fierro garage and Four Dragons Casino
My latest GTA2 missions simulations
Turn off car's engine by pressing PREV RADIO STATION + YES
Turn off car's light by pressing NEXT RADIO STATION + YES
Most mission skipper uses the button SPECIAL CONTROL LEFT
If you teleport to Grove Street, CJ won't say his monologue
Weapon Select disabled inside interiors
Savanna spawning in Wang's Autos glitch fixed, now Jester spawns there
All gym cutscenes can be skipped
Using the Driver Mod will enable Unflip mod

I'm having trouble with a guy in the Mission Coding forum. Go check it out if you want.

ge6pen4
  • ge6pen4

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Sep 2006

#965

Posted 24 September 2006 - 02:45 PM

what version of the driver mod is in this all in one

G-Nome
  • G-Nome

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2006

#966

Posted 24 September 2006 - 07:57 PM

u make the buttons so complicated like the lights and engine or vehicle guns. everything i change radio station or i turn lights or engine or vehicle guns on it messes me up just make them one button. like for lights make them the l button and engine make them i and for vehicle guns make it g u press it once turns on and press it again shoots and for light and engine press once turns on and press again it turns off so its easier not like 3 buttons to do it all

jshell
  • jshell

    (*336*)

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2006

#967

Posted 26 September 2006 - 10:20 AM

i got 2 problems w/ this mod.
1. it won't let me move the "first person cam" to the right
2. the game crashes every time at the saint marks mission

spaceeinstein
  • spaceeinstein

    巧克力

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2003
  • Hong-Kong

#968

Posted 26 September 2006 - 06:30 PM Edited by spaceeinstein, 26 September 2006 - 06:32 PM.

QUOTE (ge6pen4 @ Sep 24 2006, 10:45)
what version of the driver mod is in this all in one

The Driver Mod hasn't been updated in this mod. I am not able to use his mods.

QUOTE (jshell @ Sep 26 2006, 06:20)
i got 2 problems w/ this mod.
1. it won't let me move the "first person cam" to the right
2. the game crashes every time at the saint marks mission

The button that makes the camera move right is the same button that makes the hydrualics lift up on the right side. Hold the YES button then press that button.
What part of that mission crashed the game?

_(`)_mega
  • _(`)_mega

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Sep 2006

#969

Posted 26 September 2006 - 10:18 PM

Spacenstein hey Great Great mod. but i am havin a hard time getting the steed mod or any of the other mods that you said were disabled by default to work for the matter how do we reenable them ie: steedmod ..in your readme you say that they can be accessed throught the mod shop i went in the mod shop and i saw no special menus or snyting is ther some thing that i am supposed to be doing? Any and all reponses are welcome..Thanks

G-Nome
  • G-Nome

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2006

#970

Posted 26 September 2006 - 10:34 PM

yea the SAINT MARCO BRISTO mission isnt working for me ether and its a freshly installed game no mods except urs. and i did every other mission up to that one. is it a problem in the script?

glenster
  • glenster

    True

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Apr 2004
  • United-States

#971

Posted 27 September 2006 - 04:45 PM Edited by glenster, 11 November 2006 - 11:19 AM.

I have a request for a mod (or programming fix?): letting C.J. fly over to the helicopter in "Breaking the Bank..." I have the original PC version and he can't on that.

Edit: nevermind. I figured out you just need to send him off the roof (I kept holding down Forward--W) and he'll glide over.

G-Nome
  • G-Nome

    Player Hater

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Sep 2006

#972

Posted 27 September 2006 - 06:23 PM

You need to fix many things like "Saint Marco Bristo" mission never works, when i go out on a date for some reason hot coffee is always enable and crashes when she asks want to come in for some coffee and you button are f*cking confusing. Make some buttons one button not 3.

HeLLnuT
  • HeLLnuT

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jul 2005

#973

Posted 27 September 2006 - 09:36 PM

hey i see tha mod coming along really nicely...i was just wondering if any1 has found a link to an xbox save for this mod yet?? ive found alot of older ver of this mod saved but i really want 2 play this new version but im sick of restarting over n over again...if any1 has found a xbox save link or has finished it themselfs cud u plz leave a link so all us xbox users can get a finished or near finished save smile.gif

jshell
  • jshell

    (*336*)

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 May 2006

#974

Posted 27 September 2006 - 09:40 PM

@ spaceeinstein..it crashes every time liberty city loads, when u fly to the end of the ocean. and it crashes if u try to use liberty city in u're hidden interior mod..maybe u could add that to the mission skipper

DoteStudios
  • DoteStudios

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Aug 2006

#975

Posted 28 September 2006 - 10:35 PM

I overwrited the main, american, and script but when I load the new game it freezes and says program error. I downgraded to version 1 so thats what i have. PLEASE HELP! I wamt to fly!

FreakOfGta
  • FreakOfGta

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Oct 2006

#976

Posted 02 October 2006 - 02:58 PM

Ok first off i love this mod!but I need a hint here. i need to change the keypresses for the engine Operation and head lights.It's the only feature i can't get to work on the xbox.cause both key presses are located on the D-pad.and it is immpossible to press two on it at the same time.I've Looked through the script but i can't seem to find Where it's located or what it can even be. can somebody please help me.

spaceeinstein
  • spaceeinstein

    巧克力

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jul 2003
  • Hong-Kong

#977

Posted 02 October 2006 - 07:14 PM Edited by spaceeinstein, 02 October 2006 - 07:20 PM.

QUOTE (jshell @ Sep 27 2006, 17:40)
@ spaceeinstein..it crashes every time liberty city loads, when u fly to the end of the ocean. and it crashes if u try to use liberty city in u're hidden interior mod..maybe u could add that to the mission skipper

I'm not able to reproduce that crash. I might make a mission skipper for it in the future.

QUOTE (DoteStudios @ Sep 28 2006, 18:35)
I overwrited the main, american, and script but when I load the new game it freezes and says program error. I downgraded to version 1 so thats what i have. PLEASE HELP! I wamt to fly!

I don't know why that happened. Does that happen with the original game?

RainingAcid
  • RainingAcid

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2005

#978

Posted 05 October 2006 - 06:07 PM

He has V2. Even though he downgraded to version 1.

LP640
  • LP640

    Top Speed Driv3r

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Oct 2006

#979

Posted 08 October 2006 - 11:02 AM Edited by LP640, 08 October 2006 - 11:11 AM.

Spaceeinstein , will be another Updated Version of the MOD released ? alien.gif

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#980

Posted 08 October 2006 - 08:27 PM

I crashed at "Saint Marco Bristo" too, but maybe I found the way to avoid to crash.

First, before I successfully pass it, I was using modshop's "Petrol" and "Tire fix" only.

After several crash, what I try to do is:
1. turn off all modshop function;
2. sound kind of weird, but in the mission, while I in plane and flight near the reach point of Liberty City, I just move higher and pass through it, contonue move forward around 10 sec, and then turn back to get in Liberty City.

I just tried once actually, but I think if the problem not come from Mod Shop's "Petrol" or "Tire Fix", it will be the problem of the map loading of Liberty City.

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#981

Posted 08 October 2006 - 08:38 PM

I can't play with the Chop Shop because it make me crash after I saw CJ get off the car in front of the garage door.

Another problem is the Petrol mode. If any car ran out of gas, it is no way to fill back any gas, even I pushed it to the gas station. Is this problem fixable?

Anyway, just want to ask, is it possible to make CJ vehicle Camper and Journey let us save beside or inside it? Maybe spawn a save-point beside the vehicle? I know there's "Save Anywhere" in Mod Shop, but I think if let the Camper and Journey have this function, will be more fun.

M1xa
  • M1xa

    O_o

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jun 2006

#982

Posted 09 October 2006 - 11:55 AM

Euhm, has any1 got a 100% savegame for v2.1 ?

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#983

Posted 09 October 2006 - 04:25 PM

Just cleared all main story missions, but doubt how can I pass the bike & bicycle mission without a joypad.

Eh yes, I think the gas price in Petrol mode is too high? At least for the period of beginning. And, is it possible reduce the car, bike skill?

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#984

Posted 10 October 2006 - 03:11 AM

About the "100% save" of this mod, this v2.1 make it less requirement, I "done" the 100% after finished all story mission. But there is no cash, no rhino & hydra at CJ's house, seen this mod just make the stat show it 100%, but not actually 100% for the game to trigger the bonus.

Also, the petrol mode is near impossible to let us finish the plane racing, and some racing more than 5 miles. I'm not blame on it, but wonder if the chopper have the exception, why don't make it to plane?

Suggestion: I know thre's a glitch to stop the timer of some chellenge (like BMX chellenge) and the driving schools, but is it possible to make a key to stop the timer (or add more time), just like the mission skipper. If there have a key to let us make driving schools with all gold is great too.

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#985

Posted 10 October 2006 - 03:42 AM

In Petrol mode, the gas stations in LV is not woking.

K.I.T.T.
  • K.I.T.T.

    BTTF Mod Member

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2005

#986

Posted 11 October 2006 - 01:41 AM

spaceeinstein, can you PLEASE make the mission skip mod compatible with the modshop so i can turn it off. i have a controller for pc so i keep accidently skipping missions angry.gif

also i did the mission where you steal the bank van, i killed the guy got in the van and it froze angry.gif

ather than that, great job smile.gif

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#987

Posted 11 October 2006 - 02:08 AM

QUOTE (K.I.T.T. @ Oct 11 2006, 01:41)
spaceeinstein, can you PLEASE make the mission skip mod compatible with the modshop so i can turn it off. i have a controller for pc so i keep accidently skipping missions  angry.gif

also i did the mission where you steal the bank van, i killed the guy got in the van and it froze angry.gif

ather than that, great job  smile.gif

I have the problem with the accident mission skip also (because of the 4 and 6 of the keypad), so now i make the keypad lik this:
7= next weapon 8=duck 9=prev weapon
4=n/a 5=forward 6=n/a
1=left 2=backward 3=right
0=acc .=run
+=enter car enter=brake
(actually I use left hand with mouse)

Wonder which mission need to kill the driver to steal the bank van?

K.I.T.T.
  • K.I.T.T.

    BTTF Mod Member

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2005

#988

Posted 11 October 2006 - 02:43 AM

yeah but i have a controller for pc thats shaped like a ps2 controller so the second joystick is the mission scip button and i have no way of changing it.

K.I.T.T.
  • K.I.T.T.

    BTTF Mod Member

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Oct 2005

#989

Posted 11 October 2006 - 06:58 AM

hey i found a cool glitch with the super cj mod. if you go really fast and dive into a shallow part of the ocean so you hit the ground you can walk on the bottom and if you find a big rock under there and climb it and jump off you can fly underwater. wow.gif

Gibea
  • Gibea

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Oct 2006

#990

Posted 12 October 2006 - 12:04 AM

In the custom mission "Pizza Cake", I totally don't know how to opn the box of the bomb at the university.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users