Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

SA - Back to reality

1,254 replies to this topic
cesar126
  • cesar126

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Aug 2005

#181

Posted 21 August 2005 - 02:52 PM

I love your mod!!! its so far the best ive seen!!! but I got one question..does anybody have a savegame for this mod with all missions done? because I played this game thru like 10 times already (including on the PS2) so I dont want to play all missions again and eventho everything is unlocked but like the loco low garage is locked until u do the mission for it, the airport is locked (yea u can jump over the fence but U dont get a parachute then when jumping out the plane) etc.....so somebody can upload their savegame with all missions done please!! if not is there a way I can play this mod with my old save games? I remember somebody had a modded main.scm and u still could use ur old save games but not sure how that guy did it...!!

bajajahehehe
  • bajajahehehe

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2005

#182

Posted 22 August 2005 - 07:02 AM Edited by bajajahehehe, 22 August 2005 - 07:06 AM.

this mods getting better but add give n take and/ or the get cj high mod. and it would be good if you could rob stores again like in vice. and make it so you can sit down or something

StormyWeathers
  • StormyWeathers

    The Mortal Man

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2005

#183

Posted 22 August 2005 - 07:25 PM

QUOTE (bajajahehehe @ Aug 22 2005, 07:02)
this mods getting better but add give n take and/ or the get cj high mod. and it would be good if you could rob stores again like in vice. and make it so you can sit down or something

You're requesting a lot! First of all... Try being a tiny bit patient. I'm sure, people are working on something already. It isn't hard to do it yourself adding some codes. I did it and i'm really a noob (or was...). I've been working (just trying things out on someone else's code) with the robbery-thing. It's only possible to rob barbers, burgershots and all... but i didn't manage to find the code for 24-7, bars and "otb-barstaff. A bummer... nobody's working for it anymore i guess so you have to do it with what we already have. Just ask people for the source and the things you asked the code are already revealed. Same as the program to open the main.scm!

Greetz SW

bajajahehehe
  • bajajahehehe

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2005

#184

Posted 22 August 2005 - 07:37 PM

Im bein quite patient, I havent posted in a month and they're just suggestions. as for editing the main.scm the only things i tried are to add are give n take and get cj high. It didnt work and I tried with other peoples help a few times. If you ve done it then tell me how

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#185

Posted 22 August 2005 - 07:49 PM Edited by cns, 22 August 2005 - 08:00 PM.

QUOTE (bajajahehehe @ Aug 22 2005, 19:37)
Im bein quite patient, I havent posted in a month and they're just suggestions. as for editing the main.scm the only things i tried are to add are give n take and get cj high. It didnt work  and I tried with other peoples help a few times. If you ve done it then tell me how

I'll add give'n'take mod, but There is trouble, as I know I have to activate gangwars, to make this mod workable, am I right?!

StormyWeathers
  • StormyWeathers

    The Mortal Man

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jul 2005

#186

Posted 22 August 2005 - 08:06 PM Edited by StormyWeathers, 22 August 2005 - 08:15 PM.

QUOTE (bajajahehehe @ Aug 22 2005, 19:37)
Im bein quite patient, I havent posted in a month and they're just suggestions. as for editing the main.scm the only things i tried are to add are give n take and get cj high. It didnt work  and I tried with other peoples help a few times. If you ve done it then tell me how

It's quit simple really... let's add the give and take...

I use the AKlite-mod (from gtagarage!)
For all i know it doesn't matter that much which main.scm you use...

I open the main.scm with SAbuilder033 and i store the stuff in STUFF! (you can choose an other direction, it's just a kinda BETA-direction. It doesn't override everything instantly.)

The program will override the old txt.file but i don't care cos i'm REwriting a new main.scm so why bother the old...

The game begins...

I copy the lines/ source from the "Give and Take"topic. It has been refreshed by Mr.T on 18th august. It's somewere in "Mission Mods".

Than I paste it right above The Mission 0 line (leave one space between last line and mission 0 line.)

This is what it supposed to look like at the end...

:loop1
0008: $i += 1;; integer values
00D6: if 0
0028: $i >= 7 ;; integer values
004D: jump_if_false ££giventake2
0004: $i = 0
0002: jump ££giventake2

;-------------Mission 0---------------
; Originally: Initial 1


:INITIAL_1...etc. etc.

The beginning of the thread goes like this:

:MOB_GF_800
00BC: text_highpriority 'PETFULL' 1000 ms 1
0002: jump ££MOB_GF_747

:MOB_GF_802
00BC: text_highpriority 'PETMON' 1000 ms 1
0002: jump ££MOB_GF_747 (This is the end of my older stuff)

:giventake (This is beginning of our source)
0001: wait 0 ms
00D6: if 0
0256: player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
004D: jump_if_false ££giventake
0004: $i = 0
0004: $homie($i,7i) = 0

:giventake2
0001: wait 0 ms
07AF: $gang = player $PLAYER_CHAR group...etc. etc.

I only have to add an threat somewhere in the beginning of the main...

...
004F: create_threadTRI_1
004F: create_thread ££MOB_GF_548
004F: create_thread ££MOB_GF_569
004F: create_thread ££MOB_GF_637
004F: create_thread ££MOB_GF_727 (old stuff)
004F: create_thread ££giventake (THE NEEDED LINE!!!)
00D7: create_thread_with_wasted_busted_check ££LITCAS_42 (old stuff)
00D7: create_thread_with_wasted_busted_check ££PROJECT_237
00D7: create_thread_with_wasted_busted_check ££BBCHAL_336
00D7: create_thread_with_wasted_busted_check ££LOWGAME_1139
00D7: create_thread_with_wasted_busted_check ££CLEANAU_16
...etc. etc.

You see... i only put 1 extra line in... ££giventake must match with :giventake (beginword of the source/ lines).

After that i compile the file... Backup my old script and main.scm in my GTA/data/script dir and put in the new ones. In my case it gives an memory error but change the amount of the memory in the ones which is given to you by the program and compile it again! It´s in the first lines of the main.scm, very use... only changing it will solve it!

Try it... Probably you have to start a new game... it goes like that most of the times...

Greetz!!!

EDIT: In the meanwhile CNS answered on some of our questions... I dunnot know if my story is valuable for you anymore?

greetz SW

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#187

Posted 22 August 2005 - 08:08 PM

QUOTE (bajajahehehe @ Aug 22 2005, 19:37)
Im bein quite patient, I havent posted in a month and they're just suggestions. as for editing the main.scm the only things i tried are to add are give n take and get cj high. It didnt work and I tried with other peoples help a few times. If you ve done it then tell me how

please, send me file I asked you about, I realy needs it...

sdaemos
  • sdaemos

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Nov 2004

#188

Posted 22 August 2005 - 09:25 PM

Maaan im tired of looking for someone who can mix back to reality with the highanddrunk mod.. can someone post a link to download it?? basically all i need is the back to reality+cjhighanddrunk (adding rob stores and bunch of tools stores would be super!) plz i need someone to do this for me would be a killer pack!! cool.gif

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#189

Posted 23 August 2005 - 01:44 AM

this mod is going strait on.

-carwash is in beta-version
-adding cj gets high and drunk starts

-if you can add the new drive-in-feature, it realy becomes back to realty

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#190

Posted 23 August 2005 - 05:05 AM

QUOTE (jbond @ Aug 23 2005, 01:44)
this mod is going strait on.

-carwash is in beta-version
-adding cj gets high and drunk starts

-if you can add the new drive-in-feature, it realy becomes back to realty

what thats is?! If someone can send me US gta_sa.exe v 1.01 or 1.00, than I have Idea hov to realize car wash mod:
when yu comes in to carwash, your monitor fades and when it fades back your car is clean.... When monitors fade, the rain will begun and before it fades back, weather will back to normal...

demonj0e
  • demonj0e

    Sa Coder In Training

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Apr 2005

#191

Posted 23 August 2005 - 06:08 AM

well ive fineshed a car wash script wich you may include since i think it was you who started me off making it tounge.gif

also i think superglicth was making a drive thru

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#192

Posted 23 August 2005 - 12:11 PM Edited by jbond, 23 August 2005 - 06:08 PM.

here is the code to turn the engine off.
you have the feature to switch lights on/off.
with that its possible to switch engine off.

it´s a vice code, so you may have to change somthing(look for key-use)

[code=auto:0]:Label00C19F
0001: wait 0 ms
00D6: if 0
0256: player $6 defined
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
00D6: if 0
0443: player $6 in_a_car
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
03C1: [email protected] = player $6 car
00D6: if 0
00E1: key_pressed 0 15
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
02D4: unknown_turn_off_car [email protected] engine
0002: jump ££Label00C19F

it work´s in vice city, thats all i know

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#193

Posted 23 August 2005 - 12:43 PM

QUOTE (jbond @ Aug 23 2005, 12:11)
here is the code to turn the engine off.
you have the feature to switch lights on/off.
with that its possible to switch engine off.

it´s a vice code, so you may have to change somthing(look for key-use)

[code=auto:0]:Label00C19F
0001: wait 0 ms
00D6: if 0
0256: player $6 defined
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
00D6: if 0
0443: player $6 in_a_car
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
03C1: [email protected] = player $6 car
00D6: if 0
00E1: key_pressed 0 15
004D: jump_if_false ££Label00C19F
02D4: unknown_turn_off_car [email protected] engine
0002: jump ££Label00C19F

Do you realy think its useable thing?!

altman
  • altman

    Artur Rox

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2004

#194

Posted 23 August 2005 - 06:58 PM

I've found an error in your code that causes game crash.
If player dies in same time you are filling up the tank the game will crash (for example drive to the gas station and provocate an explosion in same place where you fill up you tank and instead of hospital you will see an error)

the code that checks 'is player char defined' to prevent game crashing

CODE
:MOB_GF_915
0001: wait  0 ms
00D6: if  0
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_915
00D6: if  0
00DF:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR driving
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_915
00D6: if  6
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2640.0  1107.0  10.0 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2114.0  919.0  11.0 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1597.0  2199.0  11.5 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2202.0  2473.0  11.0 radius  8.7  5.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2146.5  2753.4  11.0 radius  5.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1328.1  2677.3  50.0 radius  2.0  10.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1471.0  1864.5  32.0 radius  8.0  8.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  6
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1465.0  1870.5  32.0 radius  3.0  3.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2410.5  975.5  45.5 radius  7.5  4.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1677.7  415.0  7.3 radius  15.5  15.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2247.2 -2560.5  32.0 radius  3.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2242.5 -2563.1  32.0 radius  3.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1382.5  460.0  20.3 radius  4.0  7.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  655.6 -565.0  16.3 radius  4.0  8.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  1
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1942.4 -1773.0  13.3 radius  4.0  9.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1605.4 -2714.0  48.3 radius  10.0  13.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  3                        
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
00DF:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR driving
02A0:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped  
00A4:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR  0 ()in_cube  598.0  1708.7  6.5  629.3  1675.8  9.0
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_947
0002: jump ��MOB_GF_953


Also switch cars lights on/off & fire from car won't work for me sad.gif sad.gif (why?)

anyway, thanks for this great mod! cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

altman
  • altman

    Artur Rox

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2004

#195

Posted 23 August 2005 - 07:09 PM

@jbond
QUOTE
here is the code to turn the engine off.
you have the feature to switch lights on/off.
with that its possible to switch engine off.


it will be useful if you able to switch engine on/off to safe petrol, but as far as I know there are no opcode to turn engine on. It's only possible to switch engine off, but to turn it on you need exit and enter car again

Zaero
  • Zaero

    Punishment awaits

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2005

#196

Posted 23 August 2005 - 07:59 PM


This mod have lots of features, most of them quite interesting, but when I use it an error occurs. It happens when I exit barber's in mission "Ryder" (game does not load the city, instead a cursor is displayed and game hangs). It also occurs randomly when I drive thru the city. I have other mods installed but they doesn't modify the game scripts so they shouldn't collide. Please, help me, what's wrong?? nervous.gif

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#197

Posted 23 August 2005 - 08:32 PM

QUOTE (altman @ Aug 23 2005, 19:09)
@jbond
QUOTE
here is the code to turn the engine off.
you have the feature to switch lights on/off.
with that its possible to switch engine off.


it will be useful if you able to switch engine on/off to safe petrol, but as far as I know there are no opcode to turn engine on. It's only possible to switch engine off, but to turn it on you need exit and enter car again

heh... Petrol depends only from your speed, not from switched or not you engine tounge2.gif

altman
  • altman

    Artur Rox

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jan 2004

#198

Posted 23 August 2005 - 11:04 PM

I understand that is not possible (but it will be cool) to do and that's why it not included in your mod.

What do you think about this:
1) If car flip to the roof it does not blow up
2) when your car damaged you speed/handling degarde depends on damage level

catloaf_by_anuj.gif

/Pavel/
  • /Pavel/

    Hamster

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jul 2005

#199

Posted 24 August 2005 - 12:26 AM

Turning engine back on is possible. There's probably no special code for it but the code 04BA: set car $car speed instantly 0.25 should do the trick.

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#200

Posted 24 August 2005 - 12:57 AM

QUOTE (altman @ Aug 23 2005, 23:04)
I understand that is not possible (but it will be cool) to do and that's why it not included in your mod.

What do you think about this:
1) If car flip to the roof it does not blow up
2) when your car damaged you speed/handling degarde depends on damage level

catloaf_by_anuj.gif

there are some tools for doing stuff like this, so it havn´t to be in the mod. even to flip up cars.
look for gtasaconsole!!!

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#201

Posted 24 August 2005 - 10:06 AM

QUOTE (altman @ Aug 23 2005, 18:58)
I've found an error in your code that causes game crash.
If player dies in same time you are filling up the tank the game will crash (for example drive to the gas station and provocate an explosion in same place where you fill up you tank and instead of hospital you will see an error)

the code that checks 'is player char defined' to prevent game crashing

CODE
:MOB_GF_915
0001: wait  0 ms
00D6: if  0
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_915
00D6: if  0
00DF:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR driving
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_915
00D6: if  6
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2640.0  1107.0  10.0 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2114.0  919.0  11.0 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1597.0  2199.0  11.5 radius  5.5  8.7  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2202.0  2473.0  11.0 radius  8.7  5.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  2146.5  2753.4  11.0 radius  5.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1328.1  2677.3  50.0 radius  2.0  10.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1471.0  1864.5  32.0 radius  8.0  8.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  6
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1465.0  1870.5  32.0 radius  3.0  3.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2410.5  975.5  45.5 radius  7.5  4.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1677.7  415.0  7.3 radius  15.5  15.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2247.2 -2560.5  32.0 radius  3.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -2242.5 -2563.1  32.0 radius  3.5  3.5  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1382.5  460.0  20.3 radius  4.0  7.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  655.6 -565.0  16.3 radius  4.0  8.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  1
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car  1942.4 -1773.0  13.3 radius  4.0  9.0  2.0 sphere  0  
8103:   NOT   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped_near_point_in_car -1605.4 -2714.0  48.3 radius  10.0  13.0  2.0 sphere  0  
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_953
00D6: if  3                        
0256:   player $PLAYER_CHAR defined
00DF:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR driving
02A0:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR stopped  
00A4:   actor $PLAYER_ACTOR  0 ()in_cube  598.0  1708.7  6.5  629.3  1675.8  9.0
004D: jump_if_false ��MOB_GF_947
0002: jump ��MOB_GF_953


Also switch cars lights on/off & fire from car won't work for me sad.gif sad.gif (why?)

anyway, thanks for this great mod! cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

Cause there are some variables not defined in the main code... send me e-mail, and Ill send you work version with all codes!

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#202

Posted 25 August 2005 - 11:57 AM

cns, i downloaded the latest version of b2r, and the game crashes at the moment when i leaveing the barber in the second mission. why? i desnt installed spanien.file, is that the reason?

please make a b2r version with the carwash

Tartey
  • Tartey

    Hayemaker ™

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2005

#203

Posted 25 August 2005 - 12:08 PM

omg this mod sounds awesome cool.gif

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#204

Posted 25 August 2005 - 05:01 PM

QUOTE (jbond @ Aug 25 2005, 11:57)
cns, i downloaded the latest version of b2r, and the game crashes at the moment when i leaveing the barber in the second mission. why? i desnt installed spanien.file, is that the reason?

please make a b2r version with the carwash

no... I will refresh main in this mod, cause there are a lot of things I done that dont use in mode...

Dillyracer
  • Dillyracer

    citizen of lost heaven

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2005

#205

Posted 25 August 2005 - 05:31 PM

-when you are driving as a passenger you can fire from car (tnx to Craig Kostelecky , Demarest and everyone who posted in this topic

-you can drive as a passenger




where did you find those codes ? because the link is broke. thx

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#206

Posted 25 August 2005 - 08:55 PM

QUOTE (Dillyracer @ Aug 25 2005, 17:31)
-when you are driving as a passenger you can fire from car (tnx to Craig Kostelecky , Demarest and everyone who posted in this topic

-you can drive as a passenger




where did you find those codes ? because the link is broke. thx

i MADE IT BY MYSELF... AND ABOUT FIRE FROM CAR Craig Kostelecky HELPED TO ME BY GIVEN AN OPCODE smile.gif

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#207

Posted 26 August 2005 - 03:11 PM Edited by jbond, 26 August 2005 - 03:25 PM.

he, what´s about game crashing??? help me.
if someone could play the second mission were you have to go to the barber for the first time and you are able to leave the barber without game crashing so please send me a savegame, with only this mission finished, it could only take 5 minutes to do the first mission(bmx). please help

[email protected]

by the way, does anybody know if the cars go dirty by longer using????

pietermaas
  • pietermaas

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Aug 2005

#208

Posted 27 August 2005 - 01:11 PM

k guys,


look, im pretty much of a noob and i just want the mod to get it working, can anyone tell me why,

or can anyone make a .exe file so you can select the mods you want to use???

it would be great.


thnx
Pieter


(please someone give me the most recent download link (most gas stations, etc) and how to install it)

cns
  • cns

    corsair_net

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2004

#209

Posted 27 August 2005 - 06:36 PM

Updated... Look at the first post in the topic...

jbond
  • jbond

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Aug 2005

#210

Posted 27 August 2005 - 08:40 PM

you make hot coffee in the moment, please use version2.1(it doesnt make sence without the girls are nude).




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users