Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[REL] GTA SA Admin Console Beta

729 replies to this topic
saracoglu
  • saracoglu

    saracoglu

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2002

#91

Posted 01 July 2005 - 12:35 AM

QUOTE (Viscera @ Jun 30 2005, 22:52)
ok the coffee umcensored to the admin console beta3 has some problems with it, no matter if you have a good date or not the progress goes down as soon as u get out of your car or in it and off your bike or on a bike the progress goes down. if u have a good date it will say so the progress bar goes up if u get in a car or out then as soon as u do the progress for that date goes down some times more then one level it will go down. Saracoglu any way to stop this from happening?

ok. this is a known message bug since the beta 1. as i have already said, the states DO NOT go down, they remain the same. it is the same case with any kind of graphical stat information from the game itself. the pointer to the progress bar remains in the memory, and as admin console wants to display text, the progress bar is reshown with a red color. this does not affect the game play, as the stats do not change at all.

saracoglu
  • saracoglu

    saracoglu

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2002

#92

Posted 01 July 2005 - 12:41 AM

QUOTE (armorfid @ Jul 1 2005, 00:41)
Saracoglu if you have seen there is no links to go to the gtavc or gtasa admin console download page on www.estetiksoft.de blink.gif . And one more question, did you have created a program called blizzard.exe for gta3? because its a trainer whose works on multi theft auto and in the Proprieties, Version, Comments its written: check www.estetiksoft.de for update, and in Company its written: check www.planet-souce-code.com for source code. There is the link: GTAIII Blizzard. but dont try to check the website its a french site made by me (its just to put blizzard.exe on my server if its there biggrin.gif )

I gave the source code for the gta3 console for free to help other modders. it is nice to see that they made a use of it, and did not remove the link to my server on the comments.

When it is released, i will also release the source code of the gta sa console for free. this is my free-time hobby, and everybody should be able to make use of it.

saracoglu
  • saracoglu

    saracoglu

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2002

#93

Posted 01 July 2005 - 12:47 AM

QUOTE (Enigma_Tl @ Jul 1 2005, 01:21)
Np, Had them backed up in the site manager version. I still use it because you can manualy tweak coords and it helps with the tough school missions. Got several for the bike school if anyone is interested.

i would appreciate if you can e-mail me that cfg file with those locations. I can convert them to the new version, and distribute with the next gta sa console beta.

also, you can always edit and tweak the locations on the dat file. this is a plain text file. the locations are multiplited by 10000 to get rid of the comma (in different localizations, comma and dot is reversely used, so i have chosen not to save the values with comma at all).

Viscera
  • Viscera

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#94

Posted 01 July 2005 - 12:48 AM

saracoglu

QUOTE
ok. this is a known message bug since the beta 1. as i have already said, the states DO NOT go down, they remain the same. it is the same case with any kind of graphical stat information from the game itself. the pointer to the progress bar remains in the memory, and as admin console wants to display text, the progress bar is reshown with a red color. this does not affect the game play, as the stats do not change at all.


OK THEN IF IM UNDERSTANDING YOU HERE, although it says the progress is down it really isnt right? if this is true cool, thanks for the fast response

Ads73
  • Ads73

    Fellow traveller

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2005

#95

Posted 01 July 2005 - 01:30 AM

QUOTE (saracoglu @ Jul 1 2005, 00:30)
I have re-fixed the typo on the index.html. Here is also the
direct link to download gta vc console.

Thank you very much!

Best regards,
Adam

saracoglu
  • saracoglu

    saracoglu

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jun 2002

#96

Posted 02 July 2005 - 11:01 AM

the beta 4 with the mod selection option for the garage editor is almost finished. There are 212 different mods in the game, of which up to 15 can be assigned to a car. Not all of the modifications are available for all cars, because each modification requires a related object in the dff of the car.

Here is a screenshot from the design environment:

user posted image

this form has 12 more pages that gets shown according to the car that is selected from the garage editor. I took the screen shot of the page that is for generic cars.

morellon
  • morellon

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jun 2005

#97

Posted 02 July 2005 - 04:20 PM

Congratulations saracoglu!!
Your console is great!! About skipping missions, do you intend to do something soon?
I'm waiting that beta 4 release. It should be alsome!

McDodge34
  • McDodge34

    GTA V PC Maniac

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Feb 2005
  • Canada

#98

Posted 02 July 2005 - 08:56 PM

I think there's one thing missing in the console, a way to have Infinite Run, Mission Time too would be cool to see.

Really this console is awesome, the best thing to hack GTA San Andreas for now. Thanks for the good work, I'm waiting to see the Beta4 to test the new features.

DiCanio
  • DiCanio

    Foot Soldier

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jul 2002

#99

Posted 02 July 2005 - 09:22 PM

beta 4 looks awesome smile.gif

great work

are there certain cars you can't spawn with Admin Console?
I couldn't for the life of me get a Broadway into the Johnson
house garage - probably just a blip

Donald Rack
  • Donald Rack

    So say good night to the bad guy!

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Nov 2003

#100

Posted 02 July 2005 - 11:20 PM

Uh, I've encountered a problem. There is this floating slab outside the Johnson house. I would spawn from the house, to Katie's house, and then back again. It was kind of there at Katie's but it was hollow and I could pass through it. Now it's stuck, it's solid, I can climb on it, stand on it, and it won't go away. It is stuck to my save. I started a new game and it wasn't there. confused.gif

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image

user posted image


Here is the save.

Frolicated
  • Frolicated

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#101

Posted 02 July 2005 - 11:33 PM

I have the same problem, just different place different object.
It's solid, and it wasn't there until I started using the console.
It's on top of the highest skyscraper in Los Santos and it's right beside where I set a teleport place.
user posted image

billyboy56
  • billyboy56

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 08 Jun 2005

#102

Posted 03 July 2005 - 12:40 AM

Where is the setting for solid granite car please?

QJimbo
  • QJimbo

    With DMA/R* from the beginning :)

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2004

#103

Posted 03 July 2005 - 01:59 AM

Wow I never expected such a great comeback from EsetikSoft, I loved GTA3 admin console! Great work guys! biggrin.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif cookie.gif

GangsterAngel
  • GangsterAngel

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 May 2004

#104

Posted 03 July 2005 - 03:14 AM

Very cool.

Previous car open shortcut dose not seem to work btw.

Abadede
  • Abadede

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Mar 2003

#105

Posted 03 July 2005 - 08:44 AM

WTF!? I spent over a half an hour adding and reconfiguring the keyboard shortcuts, only to have the AC settings reset when reopened. Some of the keyboard shortcuts didn't activate (Yes, I've checked for conflicts.). Please add "Infinite Oxygen" to current player setting. I'll be staying with b1 for now.

Hogulus
  • Hogulus

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2005

#106

Posted 03 July 2005 - 02:23 PM

For some reason, the shortcuts always work when I'm in a vehicle, but only occasionally when I'm on foot. Also, like the other people here I've noticed odd little things popping up by set teleport locations, such as a door that mighta been from Area 69 and a section of pipe in a yellow box. Neither is solid, and neither are visible unless looked at from a certain angle.

McDodge34
  • McDodge34

    GTA V PC Maniac

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Feb 2005
  • Canada

#107

Posted 03 July 2005 - 10:26 PM

Some shortcuts seems to activate various functions of the game, like when I lock or unlock the car doors, CJ use his shotgun or any weapon he's carying. When I set Infinite Health he crouch like if I pressed the C key but the C key is not in the shortcut I settled up for Infinite Health.

Viscera
  • Viscera

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#108

Posted 04 July 2005 - 09:06 AM

Ok, i have a problem and i do not know if this is do to the admin console beta3, perhaps others are or had this same problem, I am on the end of the line mission and just got sweets off the back of tenpenny's fire truck there is a small cut scene showing sweets taking the wheel so cj can bust some caps in the po po's ass thats on the back of the fire truck. Ok as soon as cj sits in the passenger seat their car goes BANG i redone it 4 times each time the car explodes right after the shwitch. Now i have engine health at max the car is ep,colls,fp,bf and car weight is 50.1 tons. i havent had this problem with any other car chases so why am i having it now at the last mission. Is this a resault of the admin console or perhaps a glitch or what? does any one else have this problem or is it just my damn dumb luck?.................

RainingAcid
  • RainingAcid

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2005

#109

Posted 04 July 2005 - 01:27 PM

I love this thing! I wish it was more like VC's DevConsole. But this is uber too! I'm waiting for Beta4!

inkoplo
  • inkoplo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Jun 2005

#110

Posted 04 July 2005 - 02:25 PM

I found a bug: When you are driving a boat, then press "*" to increase speed, the game will crash sometimes.

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#111

Posted 04 July 2005 - 08:50 PM

is it just me or whenever i get in a car, and accelerate, the car flips over and over again?

Chrisdragon
  • Chrisdragon

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Jun 2005

#112

Posted 04 July 2005 - 11:28 PM

What will BETA 4 have in store for us? biggrin.gif

Viscera
  • Viscera

    Trick

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Jun 2005

#113

Posted 05 July 2005 - 02:10 AM

QUOTE
Ok, i have a problem and i do not know if this is do to the admin console beta3, perhaps others are or had this same problem, I am on the end of the line mission and just got sweets off the back of tenpenny's fire truck there is a small cut scene showing sweets taking the wheel so cj can bust some caps in the po po's ass thats on the back of the fire truck. Ok as soon as cj sits in the passenger seat their car goes BANG i redone it 4 times each time the car explodes right after the shwitch. Now i have engine health at max the car is ep,colls,fp,bf and car weight is 50.1 tons. i havent had this problem with any other car chases so why am i having it now at the last mission. Is this a resault of the admin console or perhaps a glitch or what? does any one else have this problem or is it just my damn dumb luck?.................



Ok, i found out the problem half way thru the end of the line mission at the point when cj and sweets switch car seats the car would explode. the reason why is; i had the engine health up to the max but the 2nd half of that missions calls for cj's car to take damage so once i turn the full health off of the engine i got passed it and beat the game. u can still use EP,COLLS,BP and FP, but the car takes damage from bullets but not very much. rahkstar2.gif

camsta
  • camsta

    GTA Maniac

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2005

#114

Posted 05 July 2005 - 04:32 AM

I love this....Mod thing

Jackie Flannery
  • Jackie Flannery

    Westies forever

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Sep 2002

#115

Posted 05 July 2005 - 08:29 AM

This is indeed a great piece of work. Congratulations.

I cant wait for the car mod section !!

I have come across one glitch that may have been mentioned before.

Whilst using the "teleport to girlfriends location" i have noticed that a door has now appeared. It has happened with both Katie and Barbara at exactly the same co-ordinates as the teleport location. These doors started out as not solid but since saving the game- they now are solid.

Could it just be a coincidence or could the console be causng this?


anyway - at the moment, these doors dont seem to impeding my gameplay too much, my cars get stuck in the doors when i now teleport, but i can struggle free - so its not much of a problem.

Congratulations again on such a nifty bit of kit.

Donald Rack
  • Donald Rack

    So say good night to the bad guy!

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Nov 2003

#116

Posted 05 July 2005 - 09:29 AM

QUOTE (Jackie Flannery @ Jul 5 2005, 08:29)
This is indeed a great piece of work. Congratulations.

I cant wait for the car mod section !!

I have come across one glitch that may have been mentioned before.

Whilst using the "teleport to girlfriends location" i have noticed that a door has now appeared. It has happened with both Katie and Barbara at exactly the same co-ordinates as the teleport location. These doors started out as not solid but since saving the game- they now are solid.

Could it just be a coincidence or could the console be causng this?


anyway - at the moment, these doors dont seem to impeding my gameplay too much, my cars get stuck in the doors when i now teleport, but i can struggle free - so its not much of a problem.

Congratulations again on such a nifty bit of kit.

That makes three of us. wink.gif

RainingAcid
  • RainingAcid

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Mar 2005

#117

Posted 05 July 2005 - 11:30 AM

You should add SANGA!

ReDeemer
  • ReDeemer

    Windowlicker

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2004

#118

Posted 05 July 2005 - 12:13 PM

Where is your name?

http://gta.ag.ru/fil...ograms/info/?14

It says: Autor: N/A

MuT7
  • MuT7

    Trigger-Happy Chinese Guy

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Jul 2005

#119

Posted 05 July 2005 - 05:53 PM

can somebody tell me how to fix my car problem, they keep flipping over and over whenever i drive them

MoeRonimoe
  • MoeRonimoe

    I write the songs that make the young girls cry

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Nov 2004

#120

Posted 05 July 2005 - 06:26 PM

I dont know if it is a bug but ... one thing i loved at the old GTA III Admin Console was that u could move ur vehicel as if u were in it from outside ... but in ur SA Version u cannot move it with 7 and 9 from outside smile.gif




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users