Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Andromada

46 replies to this topic
Ottae
  • Ottae

    (/'ɒteɪ/)

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005
  • None

#31

Posted 20 July 2005 - 05:31 PM

there's another thread on this, if you try and put it in a garage the magnet becomes unmagnetised and there is no other laviathen in the game with a magnet

Kamahl
  • Kamahl

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2005

#32

Posted 21 July 2005 - 03:41 AM

if you dont have a cheat device you can hijack it, its very hard but possible, my friend Agent XYZ discovered this way to get it without a cheat device:

1) Go to an inside save house, and save. (The Johnson House works great)
2) Load the new slot and enter the slo-mo cheat - Triangle, Up, Right, Down, Square, R2, R1
3) Walk towards the yellow exit marker INSIDE the save house and stand about 6 feet from the door, facing it. and stop. (dont go outside yet)
4) Enter the blow up cars cheat - EXCEPT FOR THE LAST BUTTON - R2, L2, R1, L1, L2, R2, Square, Triangle, Circle, Triangle, L2 (L1 is the last button, DONT HIT IT YET)
5) By now, because the last code had a square in it, you will have jumped to the yellow marker, sending you outside.
6) Once youre outside, hit the last button - L1... everything will blow up.
7) Spawn a hydra - Triangle, Triangle, Square, Circle, X, L1, L1, Down, Up
8) Hit triangle to run over and get in the hydra.
9) While CJ is running to the hydra to get in (automaticaly beacuse of triangle) use your right analog stick to look up into the sky, where you will hopefully see (and hear) the plane in the sky, trailing smoke because of the blow up cars cheat.
10) Once in the hydra, chase the smoke trailing plane.
11) When youve caught up to the burning/exploding plane, fly over it, and hit triangle to jump out of the hydra.
12) Then hit triangle to open the hijack plane and get in
13) Enter the health cheat
14) Fly off with your new plane.

If you succed you will get this plane:

user posted image

//ghost
  • //ghost

    Who's your daddy? I'm your daddy, uhh uhh!

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Jun 2005

#33

Posted 21 July 2005 - 03:57 AM

QUOTE (Kamahl @ Jul 21 2005, 03:41)
if you dont have a cheat device you can hijack it, its very hard but possible, my friend Agent XYZ discovered this way to get it without a cheat device:

1) Go to an inside save house, and save. (The Johnson House works great)
2) Load the new slot and enter the slo-mo cheat - Triangle, Up, Right, Down, Square, R2, R1
3) Walk towards the yellow exit marker INSIDE the save house and stand about 6 feet from the door, facing it. and stop. (dont go outside yet)
4) Enter the blow up cars cheat - EXCEPT FOR THE LAST BUTTON - R2, L2, R1, L1, L2, R2, Square, Triangle, Circle, Triangle, L2 (L1 is the last button, DONT HIT IT YET)
5) By now, because the last code had a square in it, you will have jumped to the yellow marker, sending you outside.
6) Once youre outside, hit the last button - L1... everything will blow up.
7) Spawn a hydra - Triangle, Triangle, Square, Circle, X, L1, L1, Down, Up
8) Hit triangle to run over and get in the hydra.
9) While CJ is running to the hydra to get in (automaticaly beacuse of triangle) use your right analog stick to look up into the sky, where you will hopefully see (and hear) the plane in the sky, trailing smoke because of the blow up cars cheat.
10) Once in the hydra, chase the smoke trailing plane.
11) When youve caught up to the burning/exploding plane, fly over it, and hit triangle to jump out of the hydra.
12) Then hit triangle to open the hijack plane and get in
13) Enter the health cheat
14) Fly off with your new plane.

If you succed you will get this plane:

user posted image

If that's the AT400.... it's always in the Las Venturas airport - the large hangar (walk up to it, doors will start opening, very slowly)

I haven't flown the at400 since I imagine it's kind of hard to land, and I prefer the maneuverability of smaller planes. But when I do fly the at400, i'll try to land it on a casino roof or something. Just for cool points catloaf_by_anuj.gif

Some other guy
  • Some other guy

    Square Civilian

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 May 2005

#34

Posted 21 July 2005 - 07:31 AM

QUOTE (//ghost @ Jul 21 2005, 03:57)
QUOTE (Kamahl @ Jul 21 2005, 03:41)
if you dont have a cheat device you can hijack it, its very hard but possible, my friend Agent XYZ discovered this way to get it without a cheat device:

1) Go to an inside save house, and save. (The Johnson House works great)
2) Load the new slot and enter the slo-mo cheat - Triangle, Up, Right, Down, Square, R2, R1
3) Walk towards the yellow exit marker INSIDE the save house and stand about 6 feet from the door, facing it. and stop. (dont go outside yet)
4) Enter the blow up cars cheat - EXCEPT FOR THE LAST BUTTON - R2, L2, R1, L1, L2, R2, Square, Triangle, Circle, Triangle, L2 (L1 is the last button, DONT HIT IT YET)
5) By now, because the last code had a square in it, you will have jumped to the yellow marker, sending you outside.
6) Once youre outside, hit the last button - L1... everything will blow up.
7) Spawn a hydra - Triangle, Triangle, Square, Circle, X, L1, L1, Down, Up
8) Hit triangle to run over and get in the hydra.
9) While CJ is running to the hydra to get in (automaticaly beacuse of triangle) use your right analog stick to look up into the sky, where you will hopefully see (and hear) the plane in the sky, trailing smoke because of the blow up cars cheat.
10) Once in the hydra, chase the smoke trailing plane.
11) When youve caught up to the burning/exploding plane, fly over it, and hit triangle to jump out of the hydra.
12) Then hit triangle to open the hijack plane and get in
13) Enter the health cheat
14) Fly off with your new plane.

If you succed you will get this plane:

user posted image

If that's the AT400.... it's always in the Las Venturas airport - the large hangar (walk up to it, doors will start opening, very slowly)

I haven't flown the at400 since I imagine it's kind of hard to land, and I prefer the maneuverability of smaller planes. But when I do fly the at400, i'll try to land it on a casino roof or something. Just for cool points catloaf_by_anuj.gif

Nah it's not the at-400 and thanks I might try that.

Opius
  • Opius

    General

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2002

#35

Posted 21 July 2005 - 07:36 AM

You can't enter vehicles in mid-air. Stop spreading false information.

ArturP
  • ArturP

    The Mafia from Poland

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Dec 2004

#36

Posted 21 July 2005 - 10:34 AM

All vehicles in mid-air are only textures. They don't have colision models!
It's impossible to enter it.

Onanist
  • Onanist

    Big Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Jul 2005

#37

Posted 21 July 2005 - 10:52 AM

i spawned andromada with car spawn tool and...it's not so great... it's slow...it had bad handling, it's big, it's worst than hydra tounge.gif etc

user posted image

ArturP
  • ArturP

    The Mafia from Poland

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Dec 2004

#38

Posted 21 July 2005 - 11:11 AM

I think that Andromada was made only for "Stowaway" mission.

Ottae
  • Ottae

    (/'ɒteɪ/)

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005
  • None

#39

Posted 21 July 2005 - 11:51 AM

they look really weird when you flying it, the back rudder is exagurated loads

Opius
  • Opius

    General

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2002

#40

Posted 21 July 2005 - 12:17 PM

QUOTE (ArturP @ Jul 21 2005, 20:34)
All vehicles in mid-air are only textures. They don't have colision models!

Incorrect. All vehicles are solid regardless of where they are or what they are doing. However, the Andromada does not have a full COL file so the wings are not solid.

However, you still can't enter them while in mid-air.

Kamahl
  • Kamahl

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jun 2005

#41

Posted 21 July 2005 - 09:11 PM Edited by Kamahl, 21 July 2005 - 09:13 PM.

QUOTE (ArturP @ Jul 21 2005, 10:34)
All vehicles in mid-air are only textures. They don't have colision models!
It's impossible to enter it.

wrong, and if you dont believe me you can click my sig and download the hijack attempt videos.

And you can enter vehicles in mid-air, i have done it.

ArturP
  • ArturP

    The Mafia from Poland

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Dec 2004

#42

Posted 22 July 2005 - 08:03 AM

QUOTE (Kamahl @ Jul 21 2005, 23:11)
QUOTE (ArturP @ Jul 21 2005, 10:34)
All vehicles in mid-air are only textures. They don't have colision models!
It's impossible to enter it.

wrong, and if you dont believe me you can click my sig and download the hijack attempt videos.

And you can enter vehicles in mid-air, i have done it.

Do you mean this video?
You destroyed Andromada using Hydra but you didn't enter it. Give me link to video that shows that you enter Andromada. And you can enter SAN Maverick when you have 3 police stars or more, but you CAN'T enter Andromada in mid-air!

TheDude5000
  • TheDude5000

    Soak of the year!

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 20 Jun 2005

#43

Posted 22 July 2005 - 08:31 AM

You cant enter the Andromada mid air, its bull. And the only way to fly it on PS2 is use GS to spawn it, or ARMax to make the Romero spawn code spawn an Andromada instead. Or you could save yourself the trouble and download my Ultimate SA Deleted Vehicles mod 3.1 at http://gtagarage.com

Dumb@SS
  • Dumb@SS

    Here to annoy.

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Aug 2005

#44

Posted 09 August 2005 - 12:05 PM

youre all foools.... download vecihle spawn and you CAN spawn andromada and you CAN drive it but believe me, its nothing special, just like flying AT-400 cool.gif

Ottae
  • Ottae

    (/'ɒteɪ/)

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 16 Jun 2005
  • None

#45

Posted 09 August 2005 - 12:19 PM

yeah, we know and we're not fools ph34r.gif -OT TAE

Jmyst
  • Jmyst

    Takeaway Corperation

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Oct 2005

#46

Posted 29 October 2005 - 07:29 PM

Why did Rockstar delete it if it is rubbish?

Jmyst


pdescobar
  • pdescobar

    Conformist Scum Panda

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Jul 2005

#47

Posted 29 October 2005 - 07:47 PM

QUOTE (Jmyst @ Oct 29 2005, 15:29)
Why did Rockstar delete it if it is rubbish?

Jmyst

Why did you resurrect a topic that's been dead for two and a half months to ask an unanswerable question? It doesn't much matter why Rockstar chose not to include it in the released game. They did, and if you want to fly one, you have to use a Mod, trainer, or cheat device as it says in this and every other Andromada topic. That's pretty much it.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users