Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Custom mp3's-radio

5 replies to this topic
ciroman
  • ciroman

    HAMMER TIME!

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#1

Posted 11 June 2005 - 12:17 PM

hello, i was just wondering that now, that i got tga: san andreas and you can import your own mp3's and i dont know how...

so how can i make my radio(the one that says custom radio) and have my songs in it???
(if you dont know how to do it in san andreas please tell me for vice city)



Thanks

ciroman
  • ciroman

    HAMMER TIME!

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#2

Posted 11 June 2005 - 12:48 PM

doesnt anyone know, you're all like talking how much custom msic you hav ingame

random_download
  • random_download

    :o

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Mar 2004

#3

Posted 11 June 2005 - 01:17 PM

In SA put your music files in my docs/san an user files/user tracks, in Vice City put them in <Vice City dir> (usually C:\Program Files\Rockstargames\Vice City\)\mp3

ciroman
  • ciroman

    HAMMER TIME!

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#4

Posted 11 June 2005 - 04:42 PM

fanks rahkstar2.gif

mageezer
  • mageezer

    Harold "Strap" Coopmore

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jun 2004

#5

Posted 11 June 2005 - 11:15 PM

I dont have the game yet, but what's all this talk about some scan for media in san andreas? Does that scan your whole computer or just the user tracks folder?

ciroman
  • ciroman

    HAMMER TIME!

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jun 2005

#6

Posted 12 June 2005 - 08:51 AM

It scans the trakcs in the folder. In some cases that causes the game to load longer(if you have lots of tracks).

IF you dont enable it, you have to scan it manually.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users