Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Here are the button cheats ..

248 replies to this topic
Enano
  • Enano

    Thug

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Oct 2004

#121

Posted 03 May 2005 - 12:56 AM

Wow!!! These cheats are great, but remeber, Skiller and Edisoncarter work together, and they help each others, so I think both should have credit for this. Congratulations, my day had been very boring before this biggrin.gif

Sixdust
  • Sixdust

    April 2nd, V2

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Jan 2005

#122

Posted 03 May 2005 - 01:30 AM

The spawn tanker cheat spawns a tanker with a gasoline trailer attached.

digimetal
  • digimetal

    DBZ Gangbanger

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2005

#123

Posted 03 May 2005 - 01:37 AM

great.... but yet still disapointed because there was so much expected.... confused.gif o well just glad the search is over

iNtHEmIND
  • iNtHEmIND

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 May 2005

#124

Posted 03 May 2005 - 02:08 AM

i like to point out a flaw in the article on the main page.
CMX is of cmgsccc and Skiller is of Codemasters-Project, they are 2 different groups. Please make not of that

Ben Fleming
  • Ben Fleming

    Liberty City Lord

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2005

#125

Posted 03 May 2005 - 02:14 AM

W00t, all codes are found! catloaf_by_anuj.gif cookie.gif breadfish_by_Moto.gif bbq.gif Lets feasteth! rah.gif

-Phoenix-
  • -Phoenix-

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2005
  • Canada

#126

Posted 03 May 2005 - 02:33 AM

QUOTE (Skiller @ May 3 2005, 00:46)
Have Hillbilly Gear:
LEFT, RIGHT, RIGHT, DOWN, LEFT, R1, R2, SQUARE, L1, L2, L1, L1


Try this one .. one of them should be it ..

rampage_ani.gif

Thanks for telling us the last code, too bad there is not another new code, unless there is, but I don't think so.......

When I open gtasa.exe, the command prompt thing appear (a program with black background) and the results.txt appears if I did not had it and after over 5 minutes later, something appears and it says: "The program has encounted a problem and needs to be close. We are sorry for the incovenience..................................." and after that, I have no choice, but to close the program. Did I did something something wrong, Skiller, could you tell me how to fix this problem? Thanks in advance!

gtaman2
  • gtaman2

    Mark Chump

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Mar 2005

#127

Posted 03 May 2005 - 03:31 AM

Its not over yet (for the codes yes). I really think their will never be a day when all of san andreas secrets are found, When a person will finnaly say "we found out everything in san andreas". I never thought the day would come that a person will discover all the codes. Well back on topic skiller when you used the code tool thing to find out all the codes did edison know about this and the code that does nothing, was it their like was the code on their and it said "nothing"?

[QUOTE]May 2nd 2005. The day that skiller found the last 13 codes...THANKS FOR F**KING IT UP FOR THE REST OF US...nah you know im jokin... or am i ?♀☻☻■■?

Skiller
  • Skiller

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#128

Posted 03 May 2005 - 04:02 AM

ya just so u know CMX Is not Part of the CMP(Codemasters-Project)
hes his own Group Cmgsccc that is needed to be Fixed . please thanks ..
that does need to be fixed tounge.gif

KingOfCrunck
  • KingOfCrunck

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Mar 2005

#129

Posted 03 May 2005 - 04:10 AM

skiller when when all the codes found damn im confused.

Simon.
  • Simon.

    Gangsta

  • The Connection
  • Joined: 01 Feb 2005

#130

Posted 03 May 2005 - 04:25 AM

Nice codes Skiller, I'm gonna use them when I get the chance.
So are all the codes you predicted been found or what?, (I'm too lazy to check, lol).
Are these going to be added to edisoncarter
's newly discovered button cheats.
Thanks to edisoncarter, Skiller, CMX and to anyone else who may have helped.

Prime07
  • Prime07

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2005

#131

Posted 03 May 2005 - 04:49 AM

How do you use the program to find the cheats? That is now the question that will circulate this post.

Skiller
  • Skiller

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#132

Posted 03 May 2005 - 05:38 AM

Click on the EXE.. that is all ..
and let it run ..
iv had it running for about 6h now .. and its still finding them tounge.gif
(there are no new cheats just combanations)
the program will find every single combanation .. im letting it run will its compleat then all be posting Every single Combanation there is .. just to Close this chapter of GTA for Cheat codes tounge.gif
im hoping that this program will be finished by tomorrow sometimes ..
if not well then i keep it running .. tounge.gif

sak_dogg
  • sak_dogg

    Frogs r kool!

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2004

#133

Posted 03 May 2005 - 07:06 AM

YEA!!! Good work Skiller. U the man! So that all the cheats!!! Its a shame they was no "recruit anybody AKs" cheat but all these is kool. Every1s gonna luv ya fo this.

Kippers
  • Kippers

    何歳ですか

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2004
  • United-Kingdom

#134

Posted 03 May 2005 - 07:17 AM

the 'nothing ' cheat WAS the recruit anyone (aks) cheat wasn't it?

I'm still annoyed that they still have yet to put a bike spawning code into a button code cryani.gif

Kingjad
  • Kingjad

    The laziest Scotsman

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#135

Posted 03 May 2005 - 11:12 AM

QUOTE (kippers @ May 3 2005, 08:17)
the 'nothing ' cheat WAS the recruit anyone (aks) cheat wasn't it?

I'm still annoyed that they still have yet to put a bike spawning code into a button code cryani.gif

I'm just angry that no bikes have NOS. That'd be awesome...

I had some fun with a combo of cheats last night. Chaos cheat, Gangs everywhere cheat, unlimited ammo cheat, infinite health cheat and never wanted cheat.

Oh, and recruit peds (rocket launchers) cheat an all. I picked up a launcher and held the button down and it fires fast as hell! I wrote my name out on the night sky...and then shot down a heli, whoops!

Anyway, total random fights happening everywhere, fantastic cheats. What's the best combos?

ogglock
  • ogglock

    Playa

  • Members
  • Joined: 31 Mar 2005

#136

Posted 03 May 2005 - 11:58 AM

QUOTE
Missing Cheat
AKs launchers Recruit (Anyone)
May have been the Do nothing Cheat but it is mission ..


Are you going to fix that, or what?

Kippers
  • Kippers

    何歳ですか

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 27 Oct 2004
  • United-Kingdom

#137

Posted 03 May 2005 - 12:03 PM

QUOTE (ogglock @ May 3 2005, 11:58)
QUOTE
Missing Cheat
AKs launchers Recruit (Anyone)
May have been the Do nothing Cheat but it is mission ..


Are you going to fix that, or what?

It is mission??? doesnt make sense. Yes an all bikes with nos cheat would be the best smile.gif

Himsa
  • Himsa

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Aug 2004

#138

Posted 03 May 2005 - 03:39 PM

QUOTE (kippers @ May 3 2005, 12:03)
QUOTE (ogglock @ May 3 2005, 11:58)
QUOTE
Missing Cheat
AKs launchers Recruit (Anyone)
May have been the Do nothing Cheat but it is mission ..


Are you going to fix that, or what?

It is mission??? doesnt make sense. Yes an all bikes with nos cheat would be the best smile.gif

bikes with NOS would suck because of the extreme focus you would need to stay on, without hitting anything.

Skiller
  • Skiller

    Street Cat

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#139

Posted 03 May 2005 - 03:46 PM

All fix that later .. woopy its like some ppl would rather fix a mistype then look at the actual codes .. tounge.gif

but here is some news for u As of this post

9:40 -7gmt
So u know as of this message i Have
6972 Combanations and the last Button Still has not Changed .. L1 still

and all combanations are working Combanations for the 91 button cheats lol .

Vanillainy
  • Vanillainy

    Fancy Clown.

  • Zaibatsu
  • Joined: 25 Feb 2005

#140

Posted 03 May 2005 - 04:54 PM

Dam i wish i didnt sell my san an cryani.gif

dills
  • dills

    Work it Carlton!

  • $outh $ide Hoodz
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2005

#141

Posted 03 May 2005 - 05:15 PM

I'm using the program skiller used to find the codes and one code it found was called "have bondage gear" any idea what it is. The buton code is: DOWN, UP, CIRCLE, CIRCLE, CIRCLE, R1, SQUARE, TRIANGLE, CIRCLE, L1, L1, L1

DeAnO_GTA~MaStEr
  • DeAnO_GTA~MaStEr

    Vote Saxon!

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Dec 2004

#142

Posted 03 May 2005 - 05:18 PM

Nice one skiller man your a legend aswell as edison Carter.

So this is it now yeah ?, or are there more to come ?

[enforcA]
  • [enforcA]

    The original one.

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Mar 2005

#143

Posted 03 May 2005 - 05:24 PM

QUOTE (dills @ May 3 2005, 17:15)
I'm using the program skiller used to find the codes and one code it found was called "have bondage gear" any idea what it is. The buton code is: DOWN, UP, CIRCLE, CIRCLE, CIRCLE, R1, SQUARE, TRIANGLE, CIRCLE, L1, L1, L1

it's the Slut Magnet cheat

..

btw.. i would like to speak out thanks to you edisoncarter, CMX and Skiller -> THANKS you guys got my full respect smile.gif

greetings

Eichhorn
  • Eichhorn

    Sciurus vulgaris

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#144

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:03 PM

I know you must have been praised enough Skiller , but THX from another excited GTA SA fan.
And well take as much cookie.gif s as you like.

BTW are you really searching for Clothing Values? Finding them would be even more exciting then the
new Button-Cheats , if you own a cheating device.(thats what I think)



BEN LORD
  • BEN LORD

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Mar 2005

#145

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:07 PM

skiller i downloaded this program its a black screen and it does absolutly nothing what am i supposed to do cos there is no search button or anything whatsthat.gif

Dan!
  • Dan!

    Stinky Cheese Robot

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2004

#146

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:11 PM

QUOTE (Skiller @ May 3 2005, 05:38)
Click on the EXE.. that is all ..
and let it run ..
iv had it running for about 6h now .. and its still finding them tounge.gif
(there are no new cheats just combanations)
the program will find every single combanation .. im letting it run will its compleat then all be posting Every single Combanation there is .. just to Close this chapter of GTA for Cheat codes tounge.gif
im hoping that this program will be finished by tomorrow sometimes ..
if not well then i keep it running .. tounge.gif

A simple search topic for "program" or "EXE" by "Skiller" would've given you that.

BEN LORD
  • BEN LORD

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 06 Mar 2005

#147

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:15 PM

QUOTE (Dan! @ May 3 2005, 18:11)
QUOTE (Skiller @ May 3 2005, 05:38)
Click on the EXE.. that is all ..
and let it run ..
iv had it running for about 6h now .. and its still finding them tounge.gif
(there are no new cheats just combanations)
the program will find every single combanation .. im letting it run will its compleat then all be posting Every single Combanation there is .. just to Close this chapter of GTA for Cheat codes tounge.gif
im hoping that this program will be finished by tomorrow sometimes ..
if not well then i keep it running .. tounge.gif

A simple search topic for "program" or "EXE" by "Skiller" would've given you that.

there is no EXE button to click on

Pho4r
  • Pho4r

    I show NO MERCY

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 19 Mar 2005

#148

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:32 PM

Nice codes and yes is it possible to make it work with other games if so how. cool.gif

Dan!
  • Dan!

    Stinky Cheese Robot

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jul 2004

#149

Posted 03 May 2005 - 06:33 PM

confused.gif
At the bottom of this thread are two boxes and a search button. They allow you to search this thread.

kronikal
  • kronikal

    In Wetzel We Trust

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 May 2003

#150

Posted 03 May 2005 - 07:26 PM

I knew Edison Carter wouldnt find them all. Great job Skiller and a major thanks to CMX for his work.


[Hint hint: Codebreaker is easily the best cheat device available for the ps2 entertainment system and for a low price of $19.99 and loads of support at the codebreaker forums its a bargain anyone shouldnt miss. I currently own codebreaker 8.1 and I have no reason to even consider changing brands.]


No I was not payed to say that lol...




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users