Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Action Replay Max & Gameshark Codes (PS2 Version)

1,279 replies to this topic
GTAFAN4LIFE
  • GTAFAN4LIFE

    Executioner

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#361

Posted 14 April 2005 - 11:02 PM

Can somebody get me the code that allows you to lisin to the radio on foot.
this code is also called the XM radio and the walkman.


ps, i dident know if this was a reqest fourm or not.

GTAFAN4LIFE
  • GTAFAN4LIFE

    Executioner

  • Members
  • Joined: 09 Jan 2005

#362

Posted 14 April 2005 - 11:16 PM

Can somebody get me a code that lets you listin to the radio on foot.
This is also called the XM Radio code.


Ps, i dident know if this was a requst fourm or not.

chickin00000
  • chickin00000

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Mar 2005

#363

Posted 14 April 2005 - 11:23 PM

QUOTE (chickin00000 @ Apr 4 2005, 20:34)
Hey, I was woundering how you use the master code. I have that one and two others on my gs thing. I just select teh games becouse there arent alot. When i start the game the cheats dont work. Am I using the master code wrong? Please help, I tried searching but it didnt help.



Adam

Anybody? it doesnt work , I have GS

Eichhorn
  • Eichhorn

    Sciurus vulgaris

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#364

Posted 15 April 2005 - 08:50 AM Edited by Eichhorn, 15 April 2005 - 01:47 PM.

I know this is probably not the right forum for something like this,
but I have to tell you an Idea for a Code.
(There should be a forum for realistic Ideas)

OK what about changing the Clothes you get when you enter the Button cheats
like "Fun House", "Beach Party"...
This would be nice, because you could make one Code with your Standard Clothes
and one with e.g. Tuxedo Suit and quick change them "all" the time.
So you wouldn t have to change your Clothes the normalway, because this takes so long.

Is this possible?
edit: Are there Values for Clothes as they are there for Cars?

The_GTA_Boy
  • The_GTA_Boy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2005

#365

Posted 15 April 2005 - 10:43 AM

Please help me i dont understand i have a ps2 but how do i write that codes? notify.gif nervous.gif barf8bd.gif yawn.gif

The_GTA_Boy
  • The_GTA_Boy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2005

#366

Posted 15 April 2005 - 10:50 AM

´hello can anybody tell me how i write that codes to my ps2 i dont understand how to write them blush.gif confused.gif notify.gif yawn.gif barf8bd.gif

Eichhorn
  • Eichhorn

    Sciurus vulgaris

  • Members
  • Joined: 25 Mar 2005

#367

Posted 15 April 2005 - 11:44 AM

Holy Crap the Topic´s Title says it you need a Device (ARMax, Gameshark,...)

The_GTA_Boy
  • The_GTA_Boy

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2005

#368

Posted 15 April 2005 - 11:48 AM Edited by Barguast, 15 April 2005 - 02:12 PM.

[Quote of the entire first post removed]

PLEASE can somebody tell me how i am going to write that codes to my ps2?

thewisegod
  • thewisegod

    moo...?

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Mar 2005

#369

Posted 15 April 2005 - 01:52 PM Edited by thewisegod, 15 April 2005 - 01:54 PM.

Eichhorn's just said you need a cheat device! It's even in the topic title. Also, don't use so much smilys in your post, it makes you look like a n00b. And lastly, was there any need to quote the whole first post?

n00b!

Don_Gaelo
  • Don_Gaelo

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2005

#370

Posted 15 April 2005 - 06:37 PM Edited by Don_Gaelo, 15 April 2005 - 06:43 PM.

where can u see if you have a pal or a ntc or something and i have a action replay 2 v2 but i i want to enter the mastercode i cant type the j i only have
0123
4567
89ab
cdef

speedy
  • speedy

    Yo Momma

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Mar 2005

#371

Posted 15 April 2005 - 07:02 PM

What's the game I.D. for SanAndreas? I can't find it anywhere and I need it to start converting codes. suicidal.gif

Barguast
  • Barguast

    Thy next foe is...

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2002

#372

Posted 15 April 2005 - 09:50 PM

Howza'bout following the advice given in your signature? tounge.gif
Oh yea, and use SEARCH please!!

Topic search results for "Game ID"

PAL Game ID: 06A3
NTSC Game ID: 069C

Gamepolice
  • Gamepolice

    Old School

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2005

#373

Posted 15 April 2005 - 10:05 PM

I want to know if there's a code out there for you to have the cop uniform.

Or to have 100% girlfriend status

speedy
  • speedy

    Yo Momma

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Mar 2005

#374

Posted 16 April 2005 - 11:14 PM

Yea, I guess I did contradict myself there! blush.gif Sorry.

P.S. Forgot to tell you thanks!!!

GTA_VC_SA
  • GTA_VC_SA

    Swedish

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#375

Posted 17 April 2005 - 04:35 AM

QUOTE (Gamepolice @ Apr 15 2005, 22:05)
I want to know if there's a code out there for you to have the cop uniform.

Or to have 100% girlfriend status

1. I don´t know what region (NTSC,PAL) or device you have but here´s an ARMax PAL code for 100% with Barbara (The girl that gives you the cop suit)

100% Barbara
ZRQT-7RRW-883EB
TYEU-FRND-0UYB7

1319987654321
  • 1319987654321

    Rat

  • Members
  • Joined: 13 Feb 2005

#376

Posted 17 April 2005 - 03:38 PM Edited by 1319987654321, 18 April 2005 - 05:37 AM.

Topic posted And repeat here again , anyone would like to share your codelist to me?

Gamepolice
  • Gamepolice

    Old School

  • Members
  • Joined: 15 Apr 2005

#377

Posted 17 April 2005 - 05:53 PM

It was NTSC, sorry bout that. Can you convert it please

Barguast
  • Barguast

    Thy next foe is...

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 27 Jul 2002

#378

Posted 18 April 2005 - 12:05 PM

QUOTE (Gamepolice @ Apr 17 2005, 18:53)
It was NTSC, sorry bout that. Can you convert it please

Please use the Code Conversion Request topic for these requests - that's what it's there for.

GTA_VC_SA
  • GTA_VC_SA

    Swedish

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#379

Posted 20 April 2005 - 07:04 PM

QUOTE (Gamepolice @ Apr 17 2005, 17:53)
It was NTSC, sorry bout that. Can you convert it please

I´m extra nice so here you go

ARMax NTSC 100% Barbara

(Credit goes to Skiller)
5NCH-ZZQ6-M769A
V0BN-B41G-6TZ5Q

GTA_VC_SA
  • GTA_VC_SA

    Swedish

  • Members
  • Joined: 02 Apr 2005

#380

Posted 20 April 2005 - 07:04 PM Edited by GTA_VC_SA, 21 April 2005 - 04:09 PM.

What does this code do?

SD World -=Credit: HF*/TPCC=-
2010EFC0 3C034080

[EDIT]
Sorry for double posting

lil blist
  • lil blist

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Apr 2005

#381

Posted 22 April 2005 - 07:11 PM

can anyone make a code for the Vulcan Mini Gun it can only be found in the milletery i need it to be ARmax code PAL version

bluejeans
  • bluejeans

    Mark Chump

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 16 Apr 2005

#382

Posted 22 April 2005 - 09:35 PM

can i import the codes up the top into my ar max so i dont have to enter them in?

fitzy9994
  • fitzy9994

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 18 Feb 2005

#383

Posted 23 April 2005 - 07:53 AM

How do I deactivate the walk/swim/drive/fly threw walls cheat i can activate (left + L1) but i cant deactivate.

Isuck100%
  • Isuck100%

    Hasa Diga Eebowai!

  • Members
  • Joined: 12 Jan 2005

#384

Posted 23 April 2005 - 08:43 PM

I can't wait for the Chaos Mode (True Riot Mode) button cheat to come out, but I was wondering is their an AR Max code for it. If their isn't, could somebody make one if it's possible. Thank you.

Jérémie Blanc
  • Jérémie Blanc

    Mack Pimp

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Jan 2005

#385

Posted 23 April 2005 - 08:53 PM

QUOTE (Isuck100% @ Apr 23 2005, 20:43)
I can't wait for the Chaos Mode (True Riot Mode) button cheat to come out, but I was wondering is their an AR Max code for it. If their isn't, could somebody make one if it's possible. Thank you.

rampage_ani.gif

Why does everybody loves AR MAX so much?

I don't know if there is a "Chaos Mode" for AR Max, but there is one for gameshark

Chaos mode -=Credit Skiller=-
200C2444 2001**??
200C2448 51010043
200C244C 8C820114

Replace **?? with each there own button
so ** would be 1 button and ?? would be another
00= Nothing (Only use if u are going to joker with 1 button)
55= Up on D-Pad
44= Down on D-Pad
4C= Left on D-Pad
52= Right on D-Pad
54= Triangle Button
53= Square Button
43= Circle Button
58= X Button
31= L1
32= L2
33= R1
34= R2

callumsugden
  • callumsugden

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2005

#386

Posted 25 April 2005 - 03:58 PM

die.gif does anyone know any codes for gta san andreas ultimate cheats disc. its supposed to be fully updatable. but ar max codes do not work on it even though they are similar. does ne1 know ne thing about them i cnt find em on codejunkies or ne where. mayb edison will know.

GTA Gamer27
  • GTA Gamer27

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Apr 2005

#387

Posted 26 April 2005 - 02:47 PM

Hi I´m thinking of buying a Xploder V5,can I use the codes for armax on the xploder? or should I just go buy an armax?

ChaosAlert
  • ChaosAlert

    Gaming enthusiast.

  • Members
  • Joined: 24 Nov 2004

#388

Posted 26 April 2005 - 02:57 PM

QUOTE (callumsugden @ Apr 25 2005, 16:58)
does anyone know any codes for gta san andreas ultimate cheats disc. its supposed to be fully updatable. but ar max codes do not work on it even though they are similar.

The ultimate cheats disc uses different codes to ARMAX. Try searching the Codejunkies site to see if they have any specific codes.

QUOTE (GTA Gamer27 @ Apr 26 2005, 15:47)
Hi I´m thinking of buying a Xploder V5,can I use the codes for armax on the xploder? or should I just go buy an armax?


No, Xploder uses raw codes, so it can handle more codes than ARMAX could.

ARMAX uses a code encryption, and dosen't handle codes as well compared to other cheat devices.

thedarkforce85
  • thedarkforce85

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Apr 2005

#389

Posted 26 April 2005 - 10:00 PM

Does anyone know of a Gameshark v4 code that changes the heaven number to any number? I would prefer a code which changes the heaven # to 13 but if there is a code which you can change the heaven # to any number you want, that would be greatly appreciated. Thanx!

SCOTTIE88
  • SCOTTIE88

    Heavy gamer

  • Members
  • Joined: 17 Jan 2005

#390

Posted 27 April 2005 - 09:21 PM

can some one help me 1st i dont know if my armax is pal or ntsc...

and 2nd i put in the sideways grav cheat just right nad its like broke u cant launch vehicles stright up they only lift up a lil bit there weels dont even lift off the ground has any one else had this prob?




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users