Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Very strange glitch. Pics Included

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
97 replies to this topic
K^2
  • K^2

    Vidi Vici Veni

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2004
  • United-States
  • Most Knowledgeable [Web Development/Programming] 2013
    Most Knowledgeable [GTA Series] 2011
    Best Debater 2010

#91

Posted 20 December 2004 - 12:48 PM

QUOTE (grover @ Dec 20 2004, 12:22)
its probably not normaly in the game so people cant fly such a massive plane into the skyscrapers..

Where did that come from?

In any case, there is AT-400 that spawns normaly in LV which is even larger than Andromada, and that no one stops you from flying it into the sky scrapers.

muppetmaster
  • muppetmaster

    Complete Disaster™

  • Members
  • Joined: 20 Sep 2004

#92

Posted 20 December 2004 - 01:22 PM

the skateboard was a weapon actually they found it in weapon.dat and they found the texture for the hud, rahkstar2.gif just left it out

Zenzic
  • Zenzic

    Snitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 19 Dec 2004

#93

Posted 20 December 2004 - 07:47 PM Edited by [Jeroen], 20 December 2004 - 07:49 PM.

QUOTE (Ozurr @ Dec 19 2004, 21:06)
these screenshots were also on some dutch site http://www.gtaforum....topic=5066&st=0
i think someones BSing us..

i'm belgian, and i speak dutch myself, so when i red this post i payed gtaforum a visit. the person who posted there was 'tuned-perennial'. people overthere doubted if he had really found that glitch. afterwards he has admitted that he stole the glitch from gtfuelplus, the starter of this topic. 'T-P' has been banned. conclusion: we can't rely on that other topic, it's nothing more than an ordinary copy

mind_disorder
  • mind_disorder

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2005

#94

Posted 04 January 2005 - 12:56 AM

I would like to clear up many questions.
The andromada is real, for those of you with a Xploder V5 cheat disc the name in the menu is is Airliner 2. You can put the back down on the cargo bay, but cannot enter it. it is very easily controlled.It cannot be found anywhere on the game that i know of, so i assume rockstar made it a cheat only vehicle.

Fow those of you with gameshark, ARMax, etc the code is:

Enabler

760750C0 00000000


A816ED40 3FA28874


A816EDD8 949A7A65


A816EDED 7C6D7A65


A816EDD0 F9561FAF


A816ED0C 6FFBBDE8


A816ED72 D8057A0F


A816EDA1 6FD0AC4B


A816ED78 78C4D4B1


A816ED03 0CA57A65


A816EDF7 3E9A7A65


A816ED54 F8AA7AF1


A816ED01 3FA27A0C


284312E6 78426965


Airliner 2

760278F0 00000000


2816EDA1 6FD085E6

when this is active simply press in game


L1 + L2

cheers for listening

mind_disorder

GTA SA Wkd Man
  • GTA SA Wkd Man

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Dec 2004

#95

Posted 04 January 2005 - 08:19 PM

thx for the code, but wot do u with the code. isn't there a master code, and is there anything else we need to know for this to work. devil.gif

DidierSucks
  • DidierSucks

    Prophet of Trashcat

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Jan 2005

#96

Posted 25 January 2005 - 03:01 AM

QUOTE (SIP_YEK_NOD @ Dec 11 2004, 02:03)
QUOTE (gtfuelplus @ Dec 9 2004, 14:51)
Yeah, ive got one in the hanger just in case. The weird part of the glitch is that it respawns another Andromada in the runway.

and how exactly did you put this plane in the hangar?, the nevada's wingspan is even wider than the hangar doors and the nevada isnt that big

Well, I agree, it's probably impossible to get an Androm(a/e)da into the hanger. I tried to get an AT-400 in there, trust me, it's impossible.

But on your other point, if you manuever the Nevada, you can indeed get one into the hanger, I have one in there.

Gandhi
  • Gandhi

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Mar 2005

#97

Posted 20 April 2005 - 10:20 PM

okay i tried it and i have to say its sounds like bullsh*t to me. and i tried even more then 6 times still noting. if he can make video that he is in las venturas and goes to the airfeild and WITHOUT activating cheat the plane is there then i would believe him

Mxyzptlk
  • Mxyzptlk

    Misanthropic

  • Members
  • Joined: 16 Dec 2004

#98

Posted 20 April 2005 - 10:22 PM

QUOTE (Gandhi @ Apr 20 2005, 17:20)
okay i tried it and i have to say its sounds like bullsh*t to me. and i tried even more then 6 times still noting. if he can make video that he is in las venturas and goes to the airfeild and WITHOUT activating cheat the plane is there then i would believe him

It's been well established 3 months ago that he used a cheat device, if you read through this topic. No need to bump it just to repeat what's been said.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users