Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

[WIP | SCR] GTA: Vice city EDITED MOD

64 replies to this topic
killakan
  • killakan

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 04 Jan 2005

#31

Posted 05 January 2005 - 02:07 PM

it takes me forever to complete all missions on vice city and gta 3

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#32

Posted 07 January 2005 - 11:16 AM

QUOTE (killakan @ Jan 5 2005, 14:07)
it takes me forever to complete all missions on vice city and gta 3

But it is not bad!=))))

2005M
  • 2005M

    Rat

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2005

#33

Posted 05 February 2005 - 08:55 AM

Can some one help me please i cant play english it keep's on saying please insert vc play disk.
HELP

2005M
  • 2005M

    Rat

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2005

#34

Posted 05 February 2005 - 09:29 AM

GOT IT TO WORK NOW : : that_guy2057_evilgrin.gif

this mod rock's

2005M
  • 2005M

    Rat

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2005

#35

Posted 05 February 2005 - 04:14 PM

What will be in the seconed one anything that is cool.

people drive chopper's for you and you shoot or something like that

cool.gif

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#36

Posted 05 February 2005 - 08:15 PM

My pleasure! Thanks for intresting in my mod!!! I realy enjoy, that people like it!!! tounge2.gif

2005M
  • 2005M

    Rat

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 05 Feb 2005

#37

Posted 06 February 2005 - 08:32 AM

Well unlucky me i am a rubish moder i cant make a jump label. confused.gif

patrickvbbh
  • patrickvbbh

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2004

#38

Posted 09 February 2005 - 04:06 PM Edited by patrickvbbh, 09 February 2005 - 04:15 PM.

game crashes when i start jump mode (only tried it when im in a arcade game already)

edit: crashes too when im starting a new game.

please help me


edit2: every mode crashes now sad.gif

patrickvbbh
  • patrickvbbh

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2004

#39

Posted 09 February 2005 - 04:30 PM

srry for double post

my specs are:

pentium 4 2.6 gigahertz
ati radeon 9600 xt/td 128mb

i dont think that should be a problem

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#40

Posted 09 February 2005 - 06:24 PM Edited by zbos, 13 February 2005 - 11:32 AM.

1)Look into your custom cars, weapons, maps. Some could crash game by them selves!
2)Try to make a fresh install of GTA VC.

patrickvbbh
  • patrickvbbh

    Punk-ass Bitch

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Aug 2004

#41

Posted 10 February 2005 - 03:09 PM

I fixed it.
all i had to do was change 32 bit to 16 bit :S

MegaVovaN
  • MegaVovaN

    GTA:LC hoster

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#42

Posted 12 February 2005 - 02:15 AM

Ребята, отличная работа! Рулезз! devil.gif cool.gif

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#43

Posted 12 February 2005 - 08:11 AM

Спасибо! Раша рулез!=)))))))) devil.gif

MegaVovaN
  • MegaVovaN

    GTA:LC hoster

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#44

Posted 12 February 2005 - 08:23 AM

Kстати еслиб не ссылка в подписи, я бы и не узнал про существование этого мода!
Kста, русификатор сами делали или взяли от какой-либо локализации?
Просто с английским у меня отлично я 100 раз прочодил игру на английском, но на русском переводы диалогов прикольные happy.gif

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#45

Posted 12 February 2005 - 09:09 AM

В русском реадми написано

QUOTE
ИспользованнО
---Материал
- Мод All out Opened Mod v0.033 by spine
- Перевод на русский язык от орректора


Сайт корректора помойму http://corrector.nm.ru/


вот

Col_Vinny
  • Col_Vinny

    Vanity District

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Jun 2004

#46

Posted 12 February 2005 - 12:44 PM

Hmm. . . It never gets past the "please insert your vice city play disc" stage - im gonna try and find a no-cd cracker for gta-vc.exe and see if it works confused.gif

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#47

Posted 12 February 2005 - 01:21 PM

Just read the first post in this topic. I already wrote, how to fix this!

joe2006
  • joe2006

    Scratched it agian did you?

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Dec 2004

#48

Posted 17 March 2005 - 11:24 PM

How do I put a RAR file to the vice city folder so it works.

420 dude
  • 420 dude

    dead

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Jan 2004

#49

Posted 17 March 2005 - 11:36 PM

QUOTE (joe2006 @ Mar 17 2005, 15:24)
How do I put a RAR file to the vice city folder so it works.

why did you bump a month old topic, just to ask a question that has been answered many many times before. you need winrar sarcasm.gif

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#50

Posted 02 April 2005 - 01:45 PM

QUOTE (joe2006 @ Mar 18 2005, 01:24)
How do I put a RAR file to the vice city folder so it works.

Just download and install WinRAR http://rarlabs.com/
WinRAR is a free powerful archive manager! You need to extract my mod and read [en]install.txt to understand how to install this mod.

MegaVovaN
  • MegaVovaN

    GTA:LC hoster

  • Members
  • Joined: 29 Jun 2004

#51

Posted 07 April 2005 - 12:15 AM

Win RAR is not free, lol it's shareware.
Using warez version too much?...

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#52

Posted 07 April 2005 - 12:45 PM

I don't care shareware it is or not! DO NOT off-top in my topic!

simonmpoulton
  • simonmpoulton

    VC lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 14 Apr 2005

#53

Posted 15 April 2005 - 10:35 PM

Good mod can't find second airport mission though

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#54

Posted 17 April 2005 - 07:15 AM

What airport mission have you already found? Skimmer or Maverick?

thisisanoob
  • thisisanoob

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 26 Mar 2005

#55

Posted 19 April 2005 - 09:13 PM

nice mod! i don't even know if my vc has fake audio or not...'cos even though i got the cds, i never seem to get any sounds...

marciano muller
  • marciano muller

    gta lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Mar 2005

#56

Posted 12 May 2005 - 07:39 AM

it dont work on killerkip 1.4
why not

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#57

Posted 12 May 2005 - 12:00 PM

QUOTE (marciano muller @ May 12 2005, 09:39)
it dont work on killerkip 1.4
why not

killer What???) I realy do not understand, that are you talking about!)

marciano muller
  • marciano muller

    gta lover

  • Members
  • Joined: 21 Mar 2005

#58

Posted 12 May 2005 - 12:44 PM

that is a total conversion for vice city
your mod dont doe it on the killerkip mod

ps nice mod i love the camamera

zbos
  • zbos

    T!CK

  • Members
  • Joined: 01 Sep 2003

#59

Posted 13 May 2005 - 10:16 AM

Sorry, but VCED mod it is the total conversion for vice city by it's self! It was developed on the "clean" vice city, so it might not work with other multimods.

grovespaz
  • grovespaz

    Group: Morons

  • Members
  • Joined: 22 Feb 2004

#60

Posted 13 May 2005 - 07:17 PM

damn, your program gives me a unhandled exception blahblah.


Prolly because i installed the interstate 420 mod, and also had to adjust the limits offcourse.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users