Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

Documenting GTA3/VC memory adresses

1,152 replies to this topic
Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#571

Posted 17 March 2005 - 02:49 AM

I believe it was [sheep] who did most of the SCM reverse engineering, and spookie coded most of it, as well as the DirectX interface. Anyhow, either way, if you'd read any of the discussions that went on in the ProjectX topic you'd know that kyeman wasn't any part of it, and his research was completely seperate.

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#572

Posted 17 March 2005 - 05:09 PM

Hmm.... in that case, what he did / worked on / accomplished is completely irrelevant. The fact is, spookie released something. He didn't.

PS - I was working on Windows 2 years before Bill Gates even started on his. I think I deserve some credit. tounge.gif

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#573

Posted 17 March 2005 - 08:31 PM

Do you even know the story behind Q-DOS? Obviously not since you're merely making an idiot of yourself. Credit is given where it is due, and just because you can't comprehend what other's have achieved doesn't mean you have to ignorantly denounce their accomplishments. Not only that, but you completely failed to accredit [sheep], who did much of the work on the RCE of the SCM engine for spookie's DLL as well as quite a bit of the programming behind the original spooshdemo, so make sure you do give credit where it is due.

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#574

Posted 19 March 2005 - 06:30 AM

Sorry about the double post, but this post is completely unrelated to the previous one. I realize this topic is for Vice addresses, but I figure I might as well bring a few GTA3 ones into the mix. I've been spending the last hour going through the GTA3 v1.1 executable in IDA and TSearch looking for the appropriate gravity address, and although I have yet to come up with the actual one I've found quite a few interesting things that I believe warrant a post.

First, and this is what I found to be most interesting, is the address I originally thought to be the gravity address. The original value is 1.0, decreasing it will increase gravity, and increasing it will decrease gravity... but there's more to it then that. As you set the address higher it seems that the player accelerates in their motions. A simple jump continuously, and exponentially, grows into a flight until the limit is reached and the game crashes.

user posted image


The address for this is 0x5F66B8, and as was previously mentioned the default value is 1.0. Pedestrians and vehicles are seemingly unaffected by any change until you interact with them. Even setting this to 1.07 will have major repercussions, so be forewarned. And after dying make sure to change it back to 1.0 before respawning or you'll crash (or, at least I have). Here's another little humorous shot after having it fling me into the sky and then downward again:

user posted image


0x5F66B8 - particle accelerator

Another interesting address, which I assume has to do with traction/skidding, is 0x5F7194. Setting this to a lower number allows incredible skidding distances, although it only effects the player's car. Since it's hardcoded I'm hesitant to say it has to do with handling.cfg, but I just skimmed over these addresses, so if you're interesting in vehicle handling in regards to the executable check out that memory region.

0x5F9DBC - player vehicle traction

I was also playing around with some of the hardcoded player geometry. Namely address 0x5F9DBC which, when set to 1.5 rotates the player's head to the side, and when set to 2.0 removes the player's head:

user posted image


0x5F9DBC - player head geometry/motion

In regards to pedestrians much of their activity is easily found throughout the CPed region. The only address I really played around with was 0x5FA0FC which, when set to a lower number (default 1.0) would cause purple nines to spawn and get into vehicles as passengers (at least, they were the only models I noticed getting into vehicles as passengers).

0x5FA0FC - purple nines as passengers

I also mapped out much of the HUD, including both the radar and player data (I know this has been done for Vice, but why not post something for GTA3 as well). The radar addresses are easily found under the definitions of the texture files for them, so I'll skip them, but here's a little picture of some distortion:

user posted image


Here are the addresses with what I assume to be appropriate names for what they do to the HUD:

0x5FD4E8 - font horizontal stretch/compression
0x5FD4EC - toggle player data on/off (time, money, health and wanted level)
0x5FD4FC - column
0x5FD500 - row
0x5FD504 - font vertical stretch/compression
0x5FD50C - font width
0x5FD510 - font horizontal lines
0x5FD518 - font vertical lines
0x5FD520 - font thick horizontal lines
0x5FD51C - font thick vertical lines

And of course, here's some pictures of the effects that the aforementioned addresses can have:

user posted image


user posted image


user posted image


user posted image


And what's memory hacking without senseless obscenities and messed up interfaces:

user posted image


user posted image

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#575

Posted 19 March 2005 - 09:05 AM

Hahaha, that one with his head dissapearing is f*cking hillarious!

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#576

Posted 19 March 2005 - 08:13 PM

Here's a few other addresses for player geometry as well as what may be the ped multiplier.

The address 0x5F9DF8 controls torso rotation. The default value is 180, if set to 0 it doesn't allow the torso to rotate when the player tries to look backwards. If set to 360 it allows the body to freely rotate sideways, 720 allows the body to rotate completely backwards, and so on (if you keep increasing the value it eventually gets to the point where the body will rotate numerous times).

user posted image


0x5F9DF8 - torso rotation

Address 0x5F9DFC controls the direction of the legs. Although altering this number at first has no apparent effect, when the player starts to side strafe the legs will show the change in value. If set to 0 the legs don't rotate during side strafing, or if set to a high number, like 1, they over rotate sideways.

user posted image


0x5F9DFC - leg rotation during strafe

Address 0x5F9DC8 appears to control the tilt of the head.

user posted image


0x5F9DC8 - tilt of head

Address 0x5F9B08 would seem to be the ped multiplier as, when changed, it spawns a lot more pedestrians (which is especially noticeable in the early hours).

user posted image


0x5F9B08 - ped multiplier

Most of these are pretty self-explanatory, except the tilt of the player's head one since it creates some strange effects when altered. As for the ped multiplier, I'm still unsure of whether it's the correct address, but I found it strange that at 4 am when the city is normally quiet there were upwards of 20 pedestrians on screen at most times (the picture only shows the pedestrians in front of me, I was standing in front of a spawning node and GTA3 doesn't use site obscurity, so there were pedestrians behind me).

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#577

Posted 20 March 2005 - 02:30 AM Edited by ashdexx, 20 March 2005 - 07:20 AM.

/* i think my dreams are all in hex now, sorry about the delays. straight to the point though;
Police Weapon Accuracy: 0x4ed7b6
Swat Weapon Accuracy: 0x4ed805
Fbi Weapon Accuracy: 0x4ed8f0
Army Weapon Accuracy: 0x4ed876

Tank property vehicle ID's - by default all are 162(d). See default.ide for vehicle id's.
BP Tires - 0x5886b2
Turn winshield into turret (can turn it left/right) - 0x589ae1
Front wheel steering lock (wheels dont steer, when you do) - 0x590522
Super Armor (BP, EP) - 0x59f184
Impact/object collision doesn't lower vehicle health - 0x59ef8a

Police Car
Shoot this car ID, to get a star - 0x5b9675 (i know this was posted before, but it goes with the next line)
Number of stars you get - 0x5b9685
Get shotgun when enter Policecar - ID numbers
Weapon.dat ID1 - 0x5b8964
Weapon.dat ID2 - 0x5b8979
Weapon.dat ID3 - 0x5b898a
Default.ide model reference (ALL must be changed to work properly!!) - 5b899f
Ammo for shotgun (5 is default) - 0x5b8977, 0x5b8988

Caddy
get golfclub on vehicle enter
Weapon.dat ID1 - 0x5b89b8
Weapon.dat ID2 - 0x5b89cd
Default.ide model reference - 0x5b89d4, same notes as above. Also, you *can* change it @ runtime, but typically the models comes out invisible on your hud, and on tommy. Probably best to include it as part of a launcher instead.

Coach
ANY vehicle can carry 8 peds (??!!!)
Vehicle ID's - 0x578ada and 0x4f4b6c - i *just* found this one today, so its not fully tested. but i changed the vehicle ID @ 4f4b6c to 219, to match my rancher, and had 10 scripted actors, scripted to get in it as passengers. 8 of them succeeded devil.gif
not sure if 578ada has to be changed too, but may as well list it just in case.
Both need to be changed.

Emergency Vehicle Flashing Light RGB colors (at long, long last..)
Dunno if the format is RGB, BGR, or what it is exactly, but i did get the colors to change to what i want with enough tinkering. All are Byte 0-ff
PoliceCar
X-Position (float) - 0x69a6f8
Colors***
58bf06
58bf0B
58bf10
58bf15
58bf1a
58bf1f

Enforcer
Light Z position (float) - 69a724
Light X position (float) - 69a658
Colors***
58bf90
58bf95
58bf9a
58bf9f
58bfa4
58bfa9

Ambulance
(coords not sorted yet (actually they are, i just need to narrow the address down a bit, will edit post))
Colors***
58c01a
58c01f
58c024
58c029
58c02e
58c033

Firetruck
coords posted in a previous post, same page as this
Colors***
58c0a4
58c0a9
58c0ae
58c0b3
58c0b8
58c0bd

Colors***
Vehicle EM light color format; based on work i did after this post, mainly on the the firetruck, this appears to be the format for the light colors. each vehicle has 6 addresses, which should correspond to this layout:

blue1 //address 1
red2 //address 2
green1 //address 3
green2 //address 4
red1 //address 5
blue2 //address 6

Vicechee, chopper, and fbi values not listed, because i dont know them. R* did them differently than the vehicles above confused.gif

@ ALL emergency cars
Speed that lights flash at (float) - 69a6b0

thats all for the moment. im not done though.. */

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#578

Posted 20 March 2005 - 05:20 AM

(1 byte for all)
user posted image

QUOTE
Light 1 colors - 0x58bf06, 58bf0B, 58bf10

58bf06 = 255
58bf0B = 255
58bf10 = 0

In RGB form, this is yellow. [#FFFF00]

QUOTE
Light 2 colors - 0x58bf15, 58bf1b, 58bf1f

58bf15 = 0
58bf1b = 198
58bf1f = 0

In RGB form, this is a greenish tint. [#00C600]


I havent studied the colors of the police car, but if it were RGB, the transition should be similiar to this:
user posted image


But - you said it may be in BGR format (wich ive never heard of btw lol). In that case, the transition would appear:
user posted image
like that.

But doesnt the police car fade from red to blue?

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#579

Posted 20 March 2005 - 05:49 AM Edited by ashdexx, 20 March 2005 - 06:15 AM.

/* your right. im sorry for the misunderstanding; "light1" and "light2" were just labels i used for posting to make my life simpler. Looking at them in memory gave me a headache, which is why it isn't clearer.

firetruck blue1 - 58c0a4
firetruck green1 - 58c0ae
firetruck red1 - 58c0b8

firetruck lights 2
red2 - 58c0a9
green2 - 58c0b3
blue2 - 58c0bd

or, in the order they appear in memory..
firetruck blue1 - 58c0a4
red2 - 58c0a9
firetruck green1 - 58c0ae
green2 - 58c0b3
firetruck red1 - 58c0b8
blue2 - 58c0bd

*all these i confirmed*

just to prove im not full of sh*t;
user posted image */

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#580

Posted 20 March 2005 - 05:55 AM Edited by !cMc! Jacob, 20 March 2005 - 06:07 AM.

Perhaps you've accidentally discovered an opacity level address on the lights?
I can see some disco-styled emergency vehicles out of this. tounge.gif

I don't see where this might be possible though, unless "red2 - 58c0bd" (255) may have been mistaken for opacity instead of red value.

edit: Wait a tic. I've messed up somewhere. Let me retrace..
QUOTE
firetruck blue1 - 58c0a4
firetruck green1 - 58c0ae
firetruck red1 - 58c0b8

green-255, blue-0, red-255
That = yellow .

QUOTE
blue2 - 58c0a9
green2 - 58c0b3
red2 - 58c0bd

blue-255, red-0, green-0
That = blue .

Yellow - Blue transition:
user posted image
Aye, that looks about right for the firetruck, doesnt it?
Atleast it looks better then before. For some reason though I keep thinking a red should be somewhere in the light transitions..


DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#581

Posted 20 March 2005 - 06:09 AM Edited by ashdexx, 20 March 2005 - 06:16 AM.

/* nah, its not opacity. its rgb. have you tried editing the addresses yourself?
The firetruck lights for example, wouldn't go from red/yellow to turquoise to by adjusting the opacity. at any rate, for the 2nd set, i had them swapped, which was causing teh problem, revision:

firetruck lights 2
red2 - 58c0a9
green2 - 58c0b3
blue2 - 58c0bd */


Edit: got the format sorted now; see my last post for details.

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#582

Posted 20 March 2005 - 06:18 AM Edited by !cMc! Jacob, 20 March 2005 - 06:30 AM.

QUOTE (ashdexx @ Mar 20 2005, 06:09)
/* nah, its not opacity. its rgb. have you tried editing the addresses yourself?
The firetruck lights for example, wouldn't go from red/yellow to turquoise to by adjusting the opacity. at any rate, for the 2nd set, i had them swapped, which was causing teh problem, revision:

firetruck lights 2
red2 - 58c0a9
green2 - 58c0b3
blue2 - 58c0bd */


Edit: got the format sorted now; see my last post for details.

The new addresses appear to be accurate. Gimme a second and I'll increase one by a hotkey ingame for a disco test.. devil.gif
edit: that is, if i can find a f*cking firetruck, ffs.. isnt there a weapon cheat for a molotov? professionaltools, nuttertools... forgot the other..
ill eventaully find one.

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#583

Posted 20 March 2005 - 06:34 AM

/* PANZER cheat vehicle ID - byte - 4AC14B
Change it to 137(decimal), and type in "panzer", now you'll spawn a firetruck, instead of a Rhino tounge.gif */

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#584

Posted 20 March 2005 - 08:51 AM Edited by !cMc! Jacob, 20 March 2005 - 10:54 AM.

Hey ashdexx its done tounge.gif
Works like a charm, very visually appealing. However I need somewhere to host it

user posted image
.

http://shadows.clan-...iscotrainer.zip

Andrew
  • Andrew

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 21 Jul 2003
  • None

#585

Posted 20 March 2005 - 09:21 AM

Wow, not bad. If you wish I can host it for you.

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#586

Posted 20 March 2005 - 10:55 AM Edited by !cMc! Jacob, 21 March 2005 - 04:05 PM.

QUOTE (Gangsta Killa @ Mar 20 2005, 09:21)
Wow, not bad. If you wish I can host it for you.

Thanks gangsta inlove.gif

executable - here
source code (vb) - here

Working on a second version that allows you to specify both in RGB or HEX what color you want each light to be.
user posted image
lol sorry for giant pic. i'll make it smaller later. but basically i just gotta finish up the ambulance/firetruck, then it should be finished.
When in disco mode it updates those colors realtime (all values) to show you what colors the lights are randomly changing to.
And when not in disco mode, you can manually edit the values, and they will change ingame. cool.gif

The way ashdexx gave us the format of those light addresses was a bit mixed so I put them in order -

PoliceRed1 = 0x58BF1A
PoliceGreen1 = 0x58BF10
PoliceBlue1 = 0x58BF06
PoliceRed2 = 0x58BF0B
PoliceGreen2 = 0x58BF15
PoliceBlue2 = 0x58BF1F

EnforcerRed1 = 0x58BFA4
EnforcerGreen1 = 0x58BF9A
EnforcerBlue1 = 0x58BF90
EnforcerRed2 = 0x58BF95
EnforcerGreen2 = 0x58BF9F
EnforcerBlue2 = 0x58BFA9

AmbulanceRed1 = 0x58C02E
AmbulanceGreen1 = 0x58C024
AmbulanceBlue1 = 0x58C01A
AmbulanceRed2 = 0x58C01F
AmbulanceGreen2 = 0x58C029
AmbulanceBlue2 = 0x58C033

FiretruckRed1 = 0x58C0B8
FiretruckGreen1 = 0x58C0AE
FiretruckBlue1 = 0x58C0A4
FiretruckRed2 = 0x58C0A9
FiretruckGreen2 = 0x58C0B3
FiretruckBlue2 = 0x58C0BD

-GRAVITY2-
  • -GRAVITY2-

    Map Modeller

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Jul 2004

#587

Posted 30 March 2005 - 05:48 PM

Does anybody have any idea as to what the codes are for the COL limit? I really need to get passed this annoying problem. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

jacob.
  • jacob.

    Homie

  • Members
  • Joined: 27 Jun 2004

#588

Posted 30 March 2005 - 07:38 PM

QUOTE (-GRAVITY2- @ Mar 30 2005, 17:48)
Does anybody have any idea as to what the codes are for the COL limit? I really need to get passed this annoying problem. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Althouh it probably is possible to bypass the COL limit, you have to remember that Rockstar put the limit on there for a reason. The renderware engine can only handle so much. And if you're going to tell me "oh, renderware can definatly handle it", then answer me - why Rockstar didn't realize this theirselves and instead chose to put such a small limit on it?

-GRAVITY2-
  • -GRAVITY2-

    Map Modeller

  • Members
  • Joined: 03 Jul 2004

#589

Posted 30 March 2005 - 07:42 PM

Hey i wouldnt argue with you im not a n00b i know your smarter than you. But im not asking for somthing like 10000 limit mabey 3000 but san andreas has a bigger one so i should be good then but i want to get this thing ingame without the hassel of breaking it up.

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#590

Posted 30 March 2005 - 09:33 PM

Here's a few camera hacks. If anyone wants the address just ask, but since people apparently no longer have any interest in GTA3 I don't see a point in going through the hassle.

QUOTE (Snow Racer)
QUOTE (CubanJetMaX @ Mar 28 2005, 23:48)
Will work on another GTA3 Mod now.

blink.gif

why you want to bother with that?
ppl don't like gta3 and it's dead and old...

Gta VC PC > MOD GTA LC > fun

user posted image user posted image


To hell with VC, nothing compares to the evolution GTA3 brought with it.

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#591

Posted 31 March 2005 - 01:25 AM

/*
QUOTE (-GRAVITY2- @ Mar 30 2005, 13:42)
Hey i wouldnt argue with you im not a n00b i know your smarter than you. But im not asking for somthing like 10000 limit mabey 3000 but san andreas has a bigger one so i should be good then but i want to get this thing ingame without the hassel of breaking it up.

addresses concering those limits aren't known yet, and probably won't be anytime soon. you'll probably chop up your model, and get all the bugs out of it, before we know how to expand the .col limit. LAthough considering the .col limit is around 2000 faces, perhaps you should consider optimizing it?

@ kryptos, whats wrong with your traffic light corona? it looks like a green blood splotch blink.gif did you alter something besides the camera addresses, or is that just from the bad picture quality?
GTA3 may have brought a bigger revolutiion with it, but more people play and support VC (currently). depends on what your trying to accomplish i guess. i've gotten rid of alot of the hardcoded features for VC, just in time for it to be replaced by SA, effectively rendering much of the work useless once people switch. fortunatley i do it more for fun than notoriety. */

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#592

Posted 31 March 2005 - 03:54 AM Edited by Kryptos, 31 March 2005 - 04:20 AM.

The traffic light corona is just blurred because I opted out of encoding it as JPEG and went with GIF instead. Sorry for the low quality images. I did alter a few other addresses, namely in regards to the time cycle [timecyc.dat], one of which caused the engine overload that creates a disco-like sky but also began displaying lights (which I assume to be traffic lights since they were only in red, yellow and green) across the screen. Here's an image of the effects:

user posted image


I'd imagine, since these values are based around the time cycle, they have to do with the intervals at which the lights change as well as magnitude of the coronas... or something to that extent. I'm not sure, I wasn't too interested in them, I was just quickly scowering the executable's variable region looking for the camera data.

I can understand why people prefer working with the newer engines, but even with the upcoming release of GTA:SA I won't be moving to the new engine, aside from perhaps a few glimpses of its innards for enjoyment. I just dislike VC overall, the storyline was okay, but truly nothing compared to GTA3, and the atmosphere is too flamboyant for my liking. It's more just a clash of tastes, mine obviously greatly differing from the mass'.

I just went back and did a few checks on that address that effects the traffic lights. Here's a few other images by modifying the values, these were encoded using JPEG for better quality:

user posted image user posted image

user posted image user posted image


And of course the addresses:

0x5F73DC - atmospheric lighting

0x5F52AC - camera distortion and distance from player

Trust
  • Trust

    Raoul Duke

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2004

#593

Posted 01 April 2005 - 08:33 AM

GTA3 is still the game I enjoyed the most.

The atmosphere is much darker, and it's the loads of sarcasm that can't be found in VC that make me enjoy it.

Good job, Kryptos.

DexX
  • DexX

    Black Hat

  • Feroci Racing
  • Joined: 16 May 2002

#594

Posted 01 April 2005 - 08:33 PM

/* does anyone know how i could completely disable cheat codes (VC 1.0)? There's text in the american.gxt that says "cheat mode enabled", so i assume there's some kind of switch or something, and MTA has them turned off as well, so clearly there is *a* way.

Its for a small mod im working on, that i would like to actually publicly release, and entering weapon and health cheats would defeat a major part of it. */

Kryptos
  • Kryptos

    Hacker

  • Members
  • Joined: 05 Nov 2003

#595

Posted 01 April 2005 - 09:28 PM

I'd imagine MTA just clears the cheat buffers so there aren't any strings available to activate the cheats, aside from directly calling the functions. They may also just null the call to the routine, either way.

Quadropheniac90
  • Quadropheniac90

    Confused Clown

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2005

#596

Posted 02 April 2005 - 09:45 AM

Hello, I'm new to this, but is there a way to get a textbox, and you can type in a model and when you press Enter you will become that model. And how do you change the memory adresses, with a hex editor or is there a special program? Tnx.

Trust
  • Trust

    Raoul Duke

  • Members
  • Joined: 10 Oct 2004

#597

Posted 02 April 2005 - 04:28 PM

MTA prevented key input to type cheats, and also nops the cheat-addresses.

But there might be a way to switch if on/off I guess.

random_download
  • random_download

    :o

  • Members
  • Joined: 07 Mar 2004

#598

Posted 02 April 2005 - 09:46 PM

QUOTE (teun.steenbekkers @ Apr 2 2005, 09:45)
Hello, I'm new to this, but is there a way to get a textbox, and you can type in a model and when you press Enter you will become that model. And how do you change the memory adresses, with a hex editor or is there a special program? Tnx.

You can call a windows API to read/write memory addresses. Some tools you can use for memory editing are TSearch and ArtMoney. They basically do the same thing.

There is an opcode to set the players skin, so I suppose if you looked through the dissassembled exe and found the function it calls you could do that. Or if you made a keyboard hook and detected when the model was typed in, then passed it to the scm, you could just execute the opcode from there. I think that the latter way would work best.

Hammer83
  • Hammer83

    Hustler

  • Members
  • Joined: 11 Jan 2003

#599

Posted 03 April 2005 - 03:50 AM

QUOTE (ashdexx @ Apr 1 2005, 15:33)
/* does anyone know how i could completely disable cheat codes (VC 1.0)? There's text in the american.gxt that says "cheat mode enabled", so i assume there's some kind of switch or something, and MTA has them turned off as well, so clearly there is *a* way.

Its for a small mod im working on, that i would like to actually publicly release, and entering weapon and health cheats would defeat a major part of it. */

The call to process cheats routine is at this address: 0x602BE7. Nop that and I think it should disable all cheats (note: not tested).

Quadropheniac90
  • Quadropheniac90

    Confused Clown

  • Andolini Mafia Family
  • Joined: 15 Feb 2005

#600

Posted 03 April 2005 - 10:08 AM

Well, I've downloaded TSearch and started Vice, but when I search for the Voodoo Hydraulics adress or whatever, it gives me 2 things but when I was in a Voodoo it gave 0 and when I got out it gave 0 finds. I don't know how to use it to change things (permanently) so is there a tut somewhere or can someone explain how to change all the stuff.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users