Quantcast

Jump to content

» «
Photo

my vice wont load up!

  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
5 replies to this topic
Click Here
  • Click Here

    Homeboy

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2003

#1

Posted 01 June 2003 - 01:54 AM

k so i reinstalled the game TWICE and it still wont load..it did right after i finished reinstalling..then it stopped after i turn the game off..and then turned it on again..wuts wrong??plz somebody tell me.. :dontgetit:

DigitalXTC
  • DigitalXTC

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 30 Jan 2003

#2

Posted 01 June 2003 - 02:01 AM

Um some more information might be helpfull. Like what happens? Any error messages? at what point does it not load up? Oh and what are your pc specs?

Click Here
  • Click Here

    Homeboy

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 26 Jan 2003

#3

Posted 01 June 2003 - 02:07 AM

64MB Geforce 2 Nvidia graphic card
windows xp professional home edition
512MB RAM
Intel Pentium 4

ok when i double-click on the GTA Vice City icon, it has the loading mouse cursor..then it doesnt..and nothing loads up later on after that..even when i went to program files..nothing happened   :dontgetit:  
and this didnt happen before..i always played it without any trouble

The Quick and the Dead
  • The Quick and the Dead

    Harvey Birdman - Attorney at Law

  • BUSTED!
  • Joined: 04 May 2003

#4

Posted 01 June 2003 - 02:11 AM

Why you got such a crappy video card with an OK pc?  And what speed is that pentium 4, like 1.4ghz or 3.0ghz or what

Dipto
  • Dipto

    Player Hater

  • Members
  • Joined: 28 Dec 2011

#5

Posted 08 January 2012 - 06:03 AM

QUOTE (The Quick and the Dead @ Sunday, Jun 1 2003, 02:11)
Why you got such a crappy video card with an OK pc?  And what speed is that pentium 4, like 1.4ghz or 3.0ghz or what

You should update u'r PC & Drivers.

Girish
  • Girish

    Leone Family Mafia

  • Moderator
  • Joined: 20 Apr 2006
  • India
  • Best Moderator 2011

#6

Posted 08 January 2012 - 06:09 AM

QUOTE (Dipto @ Sunday, Jan 8 2012, 11:33)
QUOTE (The Quick and the Dead @ Sunday, Jun 1 2003, 02:11)
Why you got such a crappy video card with an OK pc?  And what speed is that pentium 4, like 1.4ghz or 3.0ghz or what

You should update u'r PC & Drivers.

Holy crap Batman, you bumped an 8 year old topic, dude. Check the date of the last post before posting, okay? Not to mention, you're replying to a banned member.




1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users